Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Notification

Dear Clients!

In compliance with the article 21 of the Law of Ukraine “On personal data protection”, PJSC “PtB” (hereinafter – the Bank) notifies that your personal data were added to the Personal Data Base “Clients of PJSC “PtB” (hereinafter – the Database) with the aim to exercise the rights and fulfil obligations in establishing legal relationship with the Bank regarding the provision of services, defined by the article 47 of the Law of Ukraine “On banks and banking activities”, as well as for ensuring the keeping/storing of necessary statistic information, providing the realization of economic relationship, administrative-legal, tax, financial relationships and relationships in the sphere of accounting in accordance with the Law of Ukraine “On personal data protection”, the Civil Code of Ukraine,  the Economic Code of Ukraine, the Tax Code of Ukraine, the Law of Ukraine “On accounting and financial reports in Ukraine”, the Law of Ukraine “On banks and banking activities”, the Law of Ukraine “On preventing and counteracting the legalization of criminally obtained profits or financing of terrorism”, the Law of Ukraine “On organizing the formation and treatment of credit histories”, the Law of Ukraine “On the system of guaranteeing the deposits of individuals”, other legal documents, including legal-regulatory documents of the NBU, in order to comply with the current legislation requirements and inner Bank’s regulations when signing, registering, executing and supporting the agreements on conducting banking/financial operations, etc., for ensuring the informing about products, services and offers of the Bank, for conducting surveys regarding the quality of service, finding out the needs, opinions and views, providing of the Bank’s activities, protection and realization of its rights and interests and/or necessary for the fulfillment of the Bank’s obligations.

Categories of processed personal data – general personal data (name, sex, education, registration address and actual residence address, passport data or other documents’ data, which identify the person, registration number of the tax payer, employment data, family/financial position, contact data (telephone numbers, e-mails), photo image, etc.) depending on the service, provided by the Bank.        

Your personal data can be provided to the authorities, as well as to the companies, institutions, organizations and individuals, including foreign legal entities and individuals, in compliance with the Law of Ukraine “On personal data protection” and in accordance with your given Consent to the processing of personal data, according to the procedure, stipulated by current legislation.

At the same time, we would like to draw your attention to the fact, that the personal data of the Bank’s clients belong to the banking secrecy and are stored in compliance with the provisions of the Law of Ukraine “On banks and banking activities” and “Regulations for storage, protection, usage and disclosure of banking secrecy”, approved by the Decree # 267 of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine of 14.07.2006.

According to the Law of Ukraine “On personal data protection” you have the right to:

  • know about the location of the Database, its purpose and name, the location of the owner and managers of the Database or give the corresponding assignment for obtaining such information to the people, authorized by you, except as expressly provided by law;
  • obtain information on the conditions of providing access to personal data, including the information on third parties, who are provided with your personal data, contained in the Database;
  • have free of charge access to your personal data, contained in the Database;
  • receive, no later than thirty calendar days after the request’s submission, except as expressly provided by law, the information on whether your personal data is stored in the Database, as well as receive the content of your personal data, contained in the Database;
  • lay motivated claim to refuse the processing of your personal data by the authorities, bodies of local self-government at the exercise of authority, foreseen by the law;
  • lay motivated claim to amending or deleting your personal data by the owner and/or manager of the Database, if these data are processed illegally or are unauthentic;
  • protect of your personal data from illegal processing and accidental loss, deletion, corruption in connection with its intentional concealment, non-provision or untimely provision, as well as to the protection from providing data, which are unauthentic or discrediting your honour, dignity and business reputation;
  • appeal, regarding the issues of protecting your rights to personal data, to the authorities, bodies of local self-government, the authority of which includes protecting personal data;
  • employ the means of legal defense in case of the breach of legislation on personal data protection.

The complete text of the Law of Ukraine “On personal data protection” you can find at the official site of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine at: http://portal.rada.gov.ua. More detailed information on the domain and application of the Law of Ukraine “On personal data protection” you can find at the official site of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine at: http://www.minjust.gov.ua or at the official site of the State Service of Ukraine on the Issues of Personal Data Protection at: http://www.zpd.gov.ua.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Уведомление

Уважаемые Клиенты!

Согласно статьи 12 Закона Украины «О защите персональных данных» ПАО «ПтБ» (далее - Банк) сообщает, что Ваши персональные данные были внесены в Базу персональных данных «Клиенты ПАТ «ПтБ» (далее - База) с целью осуществления прав и исполнения обязанностей при установлении правоотношений с Банком относительно предоставления услуг, определенных статьей 47 Закона Украины «О банках и банковской деятельности», а также для обеспечения ведения/сохранения необходимой статистической информации, обеспечения реализации хозяйственных отношений, административно-правовых, налоговых, финансовых отношений и отношений в сфере бухгалтерского учета в соответствии с Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных», Гражданским кодексом Украины,  Хозяйственным кодексом Украины, Налоговым кодексом Украины, Законом Украины «О бухгалтерском учете и финансовой отчетности в Украине», Законом Украины «О банках и банковской деятельности», Законом Украины «О предотвращении и противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, или финансированию терроризма», Законом Украины «Об организации формирования и обращения кредитных историй», Законом Украины «О системе гарантирования вкладов физических лиц»,  другими законодательными актами, в том числе нормативно - правовыми актами НБУ, для соблюдения требований действующего законодательства и внутренних правил Банка при заключении, регистрации, выполнении и сопровождении договоров об осуществлении банковских/финансовых операций и т.д., для обеспечения информирования о продуктах, ​​услугах и акциях Банка, для проведения опросов о качестве обслуживания, выяснения потребностей, мнений и соображений, обеспечения деятельности Банка, защиты и реализации его прав и интересов и/или необходимых для обеспечения выполнения взятых Банком обязательств.

Категории обрабатываемых персональных данных - персональные данные общего характера (ФИО, пол, образование,  адрес регистрации и фактического местожительства, паспортные данные или данные других документов, удостоверяющих личность, регистрационный номер учетной карточки налогоплательщика, сведения о трудоустройстве, семейное/финансовое положение, контактные данные (номера телефонов,  адреса эл. почты), фотографическое изображение и т.д) в зависимости от предоставляемой Банком услуги.        

Ваши персональные данные могут предоставляться органам государственной власти и местного самоуправления, а также предприятиям, учреждениям, организациям и физическим лицам, включая иностранных юридических и физических лиц, в соответствии с Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных» и в соответствии с предоставленным  Вами Согласием на обработку персональных данных и в порядке, установленном действующим законодательством.

Одновременно обращаем внимание, что персональные данные клиентов Банка являются банковской тайной и хранятся в соответствии с положениями Закона Украины «О банках и банковской деятельности» и Правил хранения, защиты, использования и раскрытия банковской тайны, утвержденных постановлением Правления Национального банка Украины от 14.07.2006 № 267 .

В соответствии с Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных» Вы имеете следующие права:

  • знать о местонахождении Базы, ее назначение и наименование, местонахождение владельца и распорядителей Базы или дать соответствующее поручение о получении этой информации уполномоченным Вами лицам, кроме случаев, установленных законом;
  • получать информацию об условиях предоставления доступа к персональным данным, включая информацию о третьих лицах, которым передаются Ваши персональные данные, содержащиеся в Базе;
  • на бесплатный доступ к своим персональным данным, которые содержатся в Базе;
  • получать не позднее чем за тридцать календарных дней со дня поступления запроса, кроме случаев, предусмотренных законом, ответ о том, сохраняются Ваши персональные данные в Базе, а также получать содержание Ваших персональных данных, хранящихся;
  • предъявлять мотивированное требование с возражением против обработки Ваших персональных данных органами государственной власти, органами местного самоуправления при осуществлении полномочий, предусмотренных законом;
  • предъявлять мотивированное требование об изменении или уничтожение ваших персональных данных владельцем и / или распорядителем Базы, если эти данные обрабатываются незаконно или являются недостоверными;
  • на защиту своих персональных данных от незаконной обработки и случайной потери, уничтожения, повреждения в связи с умышленным сокрытием, непредоставлением или несвоевременным их предоставлением, а также на защиту от предоставления сведений, которые являются недостоверными или порочащих Вашу честь, достоинство и деловую репутацию;
  • обращаться по вопросам защиты своих прав персональных данных в органы государственной власти, органов местного самоуправления, к полномочиям которых относится осуществление защиты персональных данных;
  • применять средства правовой защиты в случае нарушения законодательства о защите персональных данных.

С полным текстом Закона Украины «О защите персональных данных» Вы можете ознакомиться на официальном сайте Верховной Рады Украины по адресу: http://portal.rada.gov.ua. Более подробную информацию о сфере действия и применения Закона Украины «О защите персональных данных» Вы может получить и ознакомиться на официальном сайте Министерства юстиции Украины по адресу: http://www.minjust.gov.ua или на официальном сайте Государственной службы Украины по вопросам защиты персональных данных по адресу: http://www.zpd.gov.ua.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг