Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Cooperation with stakeholders

In the spotlight of Platinum Bank is continuous cooperation with bank’s interested parties. We try to find reasonable balance of interests in strategic planning as well as in solving of issues in day-to-day operation. 

 

 

 

Platinum Bank cooperates with a wide range of interested parties:

  • Clients. Like any other organization that operate in the sphere of providing services, the clients’ interests and needs are important for us first of all. We intend to provide the most comfortable environment for cooperation with our clients. We designed special program aimed to improve the quality of service. We strive to anticipate our client’s expectations and to amaze them every day.
  • Employees. Existence of the bank is impossible without its employees who directly work on providing services to the clients and achieving strategic objectives of the bank. Our employees create our bank. It’s incredibly important to provide good work conditions where each employee is able to reach his/her goals and realise his/her professional competences. Every bank’s employee is actively involved in different aspects of banks’ life and supports projects aiming to improve community life.
  • Shareholders. Our shareholders support the bank development strategy. They are for innovations that provide the best service for clients. Shareholder’s support helps to create safety investment environment and comfortable conditions for clients. The bank develops and improves owing to the support of the western shareholders. That’s why they are always among the key interested parties.
  • Society, in which the bank operates. We understand that we work with people and for people. That is why we are all our actions correlate with the impact they have on society. We are interested in is to bring as much benefit to the community.

We consider constructive and transparent relationship with interested parties as one of the key conditions of the long term economic growth. In this case, Platinum Bank has introduced a number of innovations that optimize the process of the client to the bank. We not only offer our services and products, but also explain in great detail the benefits that accrue to the client. In Platinum Bank client gets the credit, after the pass specially designed scoring system, which helps to determine the financial condition of the customer and the acceptable level of credit load.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Взаимодействие со стейкхолдерами

В центре внимания Platinum Bank – непрерывное взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами банка. Мы стремимся находить разумный баланс интересов, как в стратегическом планировании, так и в решении вопросов текущей деятельности.

 

 

 

Platinum Bank взаимодействует с широким кругом заинтересованных сторон:

  • Клиенты.  Мы работаем в сфере услуг, и для нас, прежде всего, важны интересы и потребности клиентов. Мы всегда стараемся создать наиболее комфортные условия для сотрудничества. Именно поэтому было разработана специальная программа по улучшению качества обслуживания клиентов. Каждый день мы стараемся предугадать ожидания наших клиентов.
  • Сотрудники. Наши сотрудники - это тот фундамент, на котором держится банк. Именно поэтому для нас важно создавать благоприятные условия для работы , в которых наши специалисты смогут достигать целей и будут улучшать свои профессиональные качества. Все наши сотрудники принимают участие в различных аспектах жизни банка и поддерживают проекты, которые помогают улучшить жизнь общества.
  • Акционеры. Наши акционеры активно поддерживают стратегию развития банка и нововведения, которые способствуют совершенствованию работы с клиентами. Поддержка акционеров позволяет нашим клиентам почувствовать комфорт от взаимодействия с банком и быть уверенными в безопасности своих инвестиций.
  • Сообщество. Мы понимаем, что работаем для людей и среди людей. Все наши действия мы соотносим с тем, как они влияют на общество. Мы заинтересованы принести обществу больше пользы. Мы активно взаимодействуем с подрядчиками и поставщиками, а также внедряем принцип Go Green в этих компаниях, что позволяет уменьшить негативное влияние на окружающую среду. 
Мы считаем, что конструктивные и прозрачные взаимоотношения с заинтересованными сторонами - одно из ключевых условий долгосрочного развития банка.

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг