Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Sustainability report for 2011

In 2012, the bank introduced a sustainability report for 2011 "The Way to the Sustainable Future", prepared in accordance with the "Guidelines for reporting on sustainable development" of the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) G3 version of the application level B. The report provides information about the bank's activities in the field of professional and corporate social responsibility.

The cover design of the report was developed by Vadim Savchenko, a bank employee, who won the competition among Platinum Bank employees for the best cover of non-financial report. Vote for the best layout was held on the bank's official groups in social networks - clients, employees and friends of the bank in social networks together had determined the winner.

In the Sustainability Report for the year 2011 the bank highlighted the issues of financial literacy, access to financial services, as well as the "Platinum Standards", a special code of internal rules for employees, which allows you to adjust and standardize the work processes and the relationship in the bank.

View the report click here.


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Отчет об устойчивом развитии 2011

В 2012 году банк представил отчет об устойчивом развитии за 2011 год «Дорога в устойчивое будущее», подготовленный в соответствии с «Руководством по отчетности в области устойчивого развития» Глобальной инициативы по отчетности (GRI) версии G3 уровня применения B. В отчете представлена информация о деятельности банка в профессиональной области и сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности.

Дизайн обложки отчета разработан Вадимом Савченко, сотрудником банка, который победил в конкурсе среди сотрудников Platinum Bank на лучшую обложку нефинансового отчета. Голосование за лучший макет проходило на официальных группах банка в социальных сетях – клиенты, сотрудники и друзья банка в социальных сетях совместно определили победителя конкурса.

В отчете об устойчивом развитии за 2011 год банк осветил вопросы финансовой грамотности населения, доступности финансовых услуг, а также «Платиновые Стандарты», особый кодекс внутренних правил для сотрудников, который позволяет регулировать и регламентировать рабочие процессы и взаимоотношения в банке.

Посмотреть отчет можно здесь.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг