Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

15.04.2009

Platinum Bank takes the crisis in allies



At April 14, 2009, a press-conference «Platinum Bank takes crisis in allies» took place, it was devoted to the official start of the process of Platinum Bank re-branding. The press conference was attended by Greg Krasnov, General Director of Platinum Bank, Elena Frankivska, Sales Director, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank and Todd Esposito, Finance Director, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank. Special guest was Natalia Yaresko, managing partner and co-founder of Horizon Capital, the main shareholder of Platinum Bank, that holds 31.4% stake in the bank.

At the press conference a new brand that combines the company «International Mortgage Bank» and Family Credit was presented, the strategy and plans for 2009, the sales and finance system of new brand were presented.

Greg Krasnov, General Director of Platinum Bank noted: «The new brand of Platinum Bank really takes a crisis in the allies, that is reflected not only that we use in a brand new black color, as a symbol of stability and reliability. But even in that we consider the complicated situation in the country as possible evidence that the foundation of banking activities - are reliable, well-balanced development extension of a branch network at reasonable cost and access to new sources of funding, including the involvement of the deposit base».

Natalia Yaresk, managing partner and co-founder of Horizon Capital emphasized that: «The core of our responsibilities as an investor is to find promising investment companies, and the definition of a professional team of managers who understand how to do business successfully. These key indicators are successfully connected in the team of Platinum Bank and we as the main investor, are very happy to the financial indicators, which the bank demonstrates».

Olena Frankivska, Sales Director, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank stated that: «We are trying to maximize meeting the needs of our customers through three sales channels - Platinum Branch, Platinum Express and Platinum Direct. By combining our brands in Ukraine, we serve clients in cities with abuout million population and more than 400 points of sales are already under a new brand of Platinum Bank».

Todd Esposito, Finance Director, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank pointed out that: «The promise of our brand «Reliability of highest sample» can be easily proved by dry numbers. Instead of us such indicators as the current liquidity and capitalization of the bank exceeding the NBU standards in 28 and 4.5 times respectively, are talking».

Information:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly operated under brands IMB Group, «International Mortgage Bank», Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of offices and points of customer service throughout the territory of Ukraine. At 1.1.09 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank amounted to 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank took 1 st place among the big Ukrainian banks in market by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity / assets) and 34 th place in the rating of Ukrainian banks by the level of consolidated shareholders' equity.The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies of Horizon Capital, East Capital, Warburg Pincus and the International Finance Corporation (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Horizon Capital
(www.horizoncapital.com.ua) - the company that manages the funds of direct investments and investing in the company of middle-capitalization, high growth potential and profitability in Ukraine, Moldova and Belarus. Horizon Capital manages three funds Emerging Europe Growth Fund II (EEGF II), Emerging Europe Growth Fund (EEGF) and Western NIS Enterprise Fund (WNISEF), with the total capital of more than $ 600 million.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

15.04.2009

Platinum Bank берет кризис в союзники



14 апреля 2009 года состоялась пресс-конференция «Platinum Bank берет кризис в союзники», посвященная официальному началу процесса ребрендинга Platinum Bank. В пресс-конференции приняли участие Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, Елена Франковская, директор по продажам, член Правления Platinum Bank и Тодд Эспозито, финансовый директор, член Правления Platinum Bank. Специальным гостем была Наталья Яресько, управляющий партнер и соучредитель Horizon Capital, основного акционера Platinum Bank, владеющего 31,4% акций банка.

На пресс-конференции был представлен новый бренд, объединяющий компании «Международный Ипотечный Банк» и Family Credit, стратегия и планы на 2009 год, система продаж и финансов нового бренда.

Грег Краснов, Генеральный Директор Platinum Bank отметил: «Новый бренд Platinum Bank действительно берет кризис в союзники, что отображается не только в том, что мы используем в новом бренде черный цвет, как символ стабильности и надежности. Но и в том, что мы рассматриваем осложненную ситуацию в стране как возможности доказательства, что основа банковской деятельности – это надежность, сбалансированного расширения сети отделений по приемлемой стоимости и выхода на новые источники фондирования, в том числе привлечение депозитной базы».

Наталия Яресько, управляющий партнер и соучредитель Horizon Capital подчеркнула, что: «Основными нашими функциями, как инвестора являются поиск перспективных для инвестирования компаний и определение профессиональной команды менеджеров, которые понимают, как успешно вести бизнес. Эти ключевые показатели успешно соединены в команде Platinum Bank и мы, как основной инвестор, чрезвычайно рады тем финансовым показателям, которые демонстрирует банк».

Елена Франковская, директор по продажам, член Правления Platinum Bank сообщила, что: «Мы максимально стараемся удовлетворять потребности наших клиентов через три канала продаж – Platinum Branch, Platinum Express и Platinum Direct. Объединив наши бренды в Украине, мы обслуживаем клиентов в городах-миллионниках и более чем 400 пунктах продаж уже под новым брендом Platinum Bank».

Тодд Эспозито, финансовый директор, член Правления Platinum Bank подчеркнул, что: «Обещание нашего бренда «Надежность высшей пробы» может быть легко доказана сухими цифрами. За нас говорят такие показатели, как текущая ликвидность и капитализация банка, превышающие нормативы НБУ, в 28 и 4,5 раза соответственно».

Справка:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital, и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

Справка:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital, Warburg Pincus и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

Horizon Capital (www.horizoncapital.com.ua) – компания, которая управляет фондами прямого инвестирования и инвестирует в компании со средним уровнем капитализации, высоким потенциалом роста и прибыльности в Украине, Молдове и Беларуси. Horizon Capital управляет тремя фондами Emerging Europe Growth Fund II (EEGF II), Emerging Europe Growth Fund (EEGF) и Western NIS Enterprise Fund (WNISEF), общий капитал которых составляет более $600 млн.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг