Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

02.06.2009

Platinum Bank Opened Computer Class for Deaf Children



On June 01, on the occasion of International Children’s Day, Platinum Bank, in conjunction with Eastern Europe Foundation, opened a computer class for deaf children at Culture House of Kharkiv Regional Organization of the Ukrainian Deaf Society. This class is unique in that it will allow deaf children to study deaf sign language. Within the framework of Computer World for Children Program, Platinum Bank, in conjunction with Eastern Europe Foundation, has already opened four computer classes for children and youth. The Program has been implemented since December 2008; over 50 computers have been installed in such institutions as Nadiya (Hope) Tetyiv Children’s Home (150 km from Kyiv), Svitanok (Dawn) Children’s Home (in Berezan’), Boarding School # 1, and Shelter+ Youth and Teenagers’ Center (in Kryvyy Rig).

Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank, noted: “We wish to express our congratulations to children for whom this unique computer class opens on International Children’s Day and are glad sincerely that, from now, they will be able of communicating the entire world without no restriction or limitation and participate actively in the life of the entire community. I would like to emphasize that a special attention was paid to this class in our Computer World for Children Program because it solves problems of deaf children through teaching them deaf sign language. In our nearest plans are also the opening of computer class for blind children in Kharkiv and the continuation of our computer literacy program in other regions of Ukraine.”

“For deaf youth, computers from Platinum Bank mean the actual opportunity to get knowledge and skills in order to find their proper position in the community. I am very glad that our joint social initiatives with Platinum Bank continue helping those who need for this,” – Viktor Lyakh, Executive Director of Eastern Europe Foundation, commented.

This Computer World for Children educational program is a strategic line for Platinum Bank within the social responsibility framework. Apart from this project, the Bank develops and implements corporate volunteership programs (the participation of the Bank’s employees in socially responsible projects of helping children from low-income families, orphans children, and social orphans) and the maintenance of Go Green business environmental standards.

Bank Profile:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (operating formerly under such brands as IMB Group, International Mortgage Bank, and Family Credit) offers deposits and loan products to individuals through its network of outlets and points of sales throughout Ukraine. As at January 01, 2009, Platinum Bank’s consolidated assets were UAH1.4 billion. Platinum Bank ranks the first among the Ukrainian banks in terms of capitalization (the consolidated share capital / assets ratio) and the 34th in terms of consolidated share capital. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank include international management companies Horizon Capital, East Capital and IFC (a member of the World Bank Group).

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

02.06.2009

Platinum Bank открыл компьютерный мир для глухих детей



1 июня к Международному дню защиты детей при помощи Platinum Bank и Фонда Восточной Европы состоялось открытие компьютерного класса для детей и молодежи с ограниченными возможностями слуха на базе Дома культуры Харьковской областной организации «УТОГ». Этот класс уникален тем, что позволит глухим детям обучаться жестовому языку. В рамках программы «Компьютерный мир для детей» Platinum Bank совместно с Фондом Восточная Европа уже открыл четыре компьютерных класса для детей и молодежи. Программа реализуется с декабря 2008 года, установлено более чем 50 компьютеров в таких учреждениях, как: Тетиевский детский дом «Надия» (150 км от г. Киева), детский дом «Рассвет» (г. Березань), Интернат-школа №1 и молодежно-подростковый центр «Шелтер+» (г. Кривой Рог).


Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank отметил: «Мы хотим поздравить детей, для которых открывается этот уникальный компьютерный класс, с Международным днем защиты детей и искренне рады, что теперь у них появится возможность общаться со всем миром без ограничений, и активно участвовать в жизни всего общества. Я хочу подчеркнуть, что этому классу отведено особое место в нашей программе «Компьютерный мир для детей», поскольку он решает проблемы детей с проблемами слуха, обучая их жестовому языку. Также в наших ближайших планах – открытие компьютерного класса для детей с проблемами зрения в Харькове и продолжение нашей программы компьютерной грамотности в других регионах страны».


«Для молодежи с проблемами слуха компьютеры от Platinum Bank - реальная возможность получить новые знания и навыки, чтобы найти свое достойное место в обществе. Я очень рад, что наши совместные социальные инициативы с Platinum Bank продолжают помогать тем, кто в этом нуждается», - прокомментировал Виктор Лях, исполнительный директор Фонда Восточная Европа.


Образовательная программа «Компьютерный мир для детей» является для Platinum Bank стратегическим направлением в рамках социальной ответственности. Кроме этого проекта банком разрабатываются и внедряются программы корпоративного волонтерства (участие сотрудников в социально ответственных проектах помощи детям из малообеспеченных семей, сиротам и социальным сиротам) и поддержка экологических стандартов работы «Go green».


Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг