Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

28.12.2015

Platinum Bank Offers Savings (Deposit) Certificates for Clients



Since December 2015, Platinum Bank offers its clients a new type of product – savings (deposit) certificate. The main advantage of the certificate is a guaranteed possibility to obtain the full sum of the deposit by the end of the term at once, without the NBU’s limitations, in the currency of the deposit. At acquiring this product the client gets an opportunity to make a deposit in USD and EUR. At that the maximum interest rates are 12.50% and 10.50% respectively.

Savings (deposit) certificate is a security, which offers the client a guaranteed return of the money in the currency of the deposit. The certificate is filled out in the bank’s branch office and is given to the client.

“We offer clients a new product which is called for guaranteeing the return of the deposit in the currency it was made in. We understand that nowadays this issue causes a lot of anxiety to potential depositors who are apprehensive of this opportunity to increase their savings. We offer our clients the possibility to make more money and stop worrying about the days to come,” – says Dmytro Krasnoshlyk, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank.

Savings (deposit) certificate also foresees the possibility to receive the deposit in national currency. The settlement in national currency is only possible if the client wishes for it and makes a written statement about it during the money withdrawal from the certificate. The info on the return of the money is written of the other side of the certificate. The deposit and interest are paid out in the end of the term in the currency of the certificate or, if the client wishes so, in the national currency in accordance with the NBU currency exchange rate on the date of settlement. The return is made to the card or current account of the client (the account is stated by the client in a separate application for money receipt), or in cash by the cashier desk of the bank only after the original of the certificate is shown.

When acquiring the savings (deposit) certificates, the funds for the deposit are appropriated exclusively via:

- The cashier desk of the bank in cash;

- Non-cash transfer of funds from the current/card account of the client at some other bank;

- Non-cash transfer of funds from the current/card account of the client at Platinum Bank, under the condition that these funds have been transferred from the other bank within the term of 30 calendar days before the date of certificate acquisition. 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

28.12.2015

Platinum Bank предлагает клиентам сберегательные (депозитные) сертификаты



С  декабря 2015 года Platinum Bank предлагает клиентам новый вид продукта – сберегательный (депозитный) сертификат. Основное преимущество сертификата – гарантированная возможность получить всю сумму вклада по окончанию срока действия сертификата сразу, без ограничений НБУ, в валюте вклада. При оформлении данного продукта клиент получает возможность разместить вклад в долларах США и евро. При этом максимальные ставки составят 12,50% и 10,50% соответственно.

 

Сберегательный (депозитный) сертификат – это ценная бумага, которая предполагает клиенту гарантированный возврат денег в валюте вклада. Сертификат заполняется непосредственно в отделении банка и выдается клиенту на руки.

«Мы предлагаем клиентам новый продукт, который призван гарантировать возврат депозита в той валюте, в которой клиент оформил свой депозитный вклад. Мы понимаем, что сейчас именно этот вопрос очень волнует потенциальных вкладчиков, которые опасаются воспользоваться возможностью приумножить свои сбережения. Мы предлагаем клиентам возможность заработать больше и не беспокоиться о завтрашнем дне»,- говорит Дмитрий Красношлык, член Правления Platinum Bank.

Сберегательный (депозитный) сертификат также подразумевает возможность получения вклада в национальной валюте. Выдача в национальной валюте возможна только по желанию клиента, о чем он пишет в заявлении при выдаче денег с сертификата. Информация о возврате денег указана на обратной стороне сертификата. Выдача депозита и процентов осуществляется в конце срока в валюте сертификата или, по желанию клиента, в национальной валюте по курсу НБУ на текущую дату. Возврат осуществляется на карточный или текущий счет клиента (счет указывает клиент в отдельном заявлении на получение средств), или путем выдачи денежных средств через кассу банка исключительно после предъявления оригинала сертификата.

При оформлении сберегательных (депозитных) сертификатов средства на вклад зачисляются исключительно:

- Наличными через кассу банка;

- Безналичным перечислением средств с текущего / карточного счета, открытого на имя клиента в другом банке;

- Безналичным перечислением средств с текущего / карточного счета, открытого на имя клиента Platinum Bank, при условии, что средства поступили из другого банка в срок, не превышающий 30 календарных дней до даты оформления сертификата.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг