Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

14.12.2015

Platinum Bank Realized New Concept of Client Interaction with Areon Consulting



Platinum Bank, in association with Areon Consulting, has successfully completed the implementation of a new, client-oriented concept of dealing with troubled debt, which provides the possibility to efficiently manage interaction processes, optimize outgoing communication and decrease information load on the client. Prompt introduction of the new strategy was ensured by Oracle Siebel CRM, on the basis of which all processes of work with clients are automated at Platinum Bank. Application of CRM-system to the Collection processes has initially created a possibility not only to take into account the prevailing conditions in the work with a debtor, but also a full history of interaction with the client during the previous periods.

An important aspect became the re-orientation of activities from agreements to the client. Traditionally, in debt collector systems all communication with debtors is linked to the loan agreements, not actual people. In such a case even an insignificant delay in the repayment from the client, who has several agreements, can lead to the unreasonably big number of contacts with him/her. Using Oracle Siebel CRM lets Platinum Bank solve the issues along all active agreements of the client with one message thus avoiding the excessive activity aimed at the debtor.

Dmytro Krasnoshlyk, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank shared the first results of the project: “Innovation and efficiency are two of the key values of our bank, that’s why we always strive to improve the quality of our services. Thus, accumulated data has allowed us to better segment our clients and determine the optimal set of activities for every group. Decreasing the number of communications has preserved the loyalty of our clients, who temporarily find themselves on a rocky road.”

“In our every project we aim at establishing a Siebel CRM competence centre within our clients, which will be capable of supporting and developing the CRM-system on its own. As a rule, it allows not only to cut down the client’s expenses, but also to increase the value of Oracle Siebel CRM for business. The project at Platinum Bank has again proved the efficiency of such approach. The bank’s team has executed a large and interesting portion of work on a very high level within stipulated deadline, which will be truly appreciated by both the bank’s management and clients,” - notes  Pavlo Shchurenko, Consulting Director of Areon Consulting.

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

14.12.2015

Platinum Bank реализовал новую концепцию взаимодействия с клиентами при содействии Ареон Консалтинг



Platinum Bank при содействии Ареон Консалтинг успешно завершил внедрение новой, клиентоориентированной концепции работы с проблемной задолженностью, которая дает возможность эффективно управлять процессами взаимодействия, оптимизировать исходящие коммуникации и снизить информационную нагрузку на клиента. Оперативно реализовать новую стратегию удалось за счет использования Oracle Siebel CRM, на базе которой автоматизированы все процессы работы с клиентами в Platinum Bank. Применение CRM-системы в процессах Collection изначально дало возможность не только учитывать сложившиеся условия при работе с должником, но и полную историю взаимоотношений с ним за предыдущие периоды.

Важным моментом стала переориентация активностей с договоров на клиента. Традиционно в коллекторских системах все коммуникации с должниками привязаны к кредитным договорам, а не к конкретным людям. В таком случае даже незначительная задержка с платежом клиента, имеющего несколько договоров, может привести к неоправданно большому количеству контактов с ним. Использование Oracle Siebel CRM позволило Platinum Bank решать вопросы по всем действующим договорам клиента одним обращением и избегать переизбытка активностей по отношению к должнику.

Дмитрий Красношлык, Член Правления Platinum Bank поделился первыми результатами проекта: «Инновационность и эффективность являются одними из ключевых ценностей нашего банка, поэтому мы всегда стараемся работать над повышением качества услуг. Так, накопленные данные позволили нам лучше сегментировать клиентов и определить оптимальный набор действий для каждой из групп. Сокращение количества коммуникаций сохранило лояльность наших клиентов, испытывающих временные трудности».

«В каждом нашем проекте мы стараемся сформировать у клиента центр компетенции по Siebel CRM, который сможет самостоятельно поддерживать и развивать CRM-систему. Как правило, это позволяет не только сократить затраты заказчиков, но и повысить значение Oracle Siebel CRM для бизнеса. Проект в Platinum Bank очередной раз подтвердил эффективность такого подхода. Команда банка в установленные сроки выполнила большую и интересную работу на очень высоком уровне, которую сможет по достоинству оценить как руководство банка, так и его клиенты», - отмечает  Павел Щуренко, директор по консалтингу Ареон Консалтинг.

 

 



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг