Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

29.07.2015

Platinum Bank Invites to Create Innovative Eco-park Together!



“Eco-park “Nyvky” – the very first in Ukraine innovative nature-friendly eco-space announces the launch of the ideas competition for the creation of park’s objects. Being one of the co-founders of the park, Platinum Bank invites everyone to take part in the innovative project. Participants can offer any bold eco-dream – the main thing is for the object to promote the development of environmental awareness in the society and to express friendly attitude towards nature.

You can submit your ideas by the 26th of August to the eco-park’s web-site: http://ecopark.com.ua/ua/ideas. Ideas, which pass the preliminary selection by fulfilling all compliance requirements of the competition found in the official rules, will go to the second stage – open online voting on the eco-park’s site, from the 28th of August till the 12th of September 2015. The next stage for the ideas evaluation is conducted by the expert jury of the competition. On the 20th of September preliminary results of the competition will be posted on the eco-park’s web-site.

“Nowadays Ukrainians more and more gravitate towards qualitative changes and changing life for the better. We actively support the idea of an innovative ecological project and we urge everyone concerned with the environmental issues to take part in the competition and offer one’s ideas. The competition is also an opportunity for creativity, possibility to make a dream come true. We are waiting for your ideas and we’ll help you realize them,” - says Kateryna Ladyzhenska, Sales and Marketing Director, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank.

Details and rules at http://ecopark.com.ua/ua/ideas

Innovative “Eco-park “Nyvky” is a project for creating the first in Ukraine innovative nature-friendly eco-space. The project was presented to the public on the 6th of June 2015. The main objective is to create the environment, which would be comfortable for humans, without disrupting the existing interconnections between all the components of the ecosphere.

“Eco-park “Nyvky” is a joint project of 1 + 1 media, Bosch, Grawe Ukraine and Platinum Bank, united on the platform of the European Business Association. However, the project is open for all companies, which strive to: implement European values, promote the development of energy efficient technologies and work for the European future of Ukraine.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

29.07.2015

Platinum Bank предлагает создавать инновационный экопарк вместе!



Экопарк «Нивки» - первое в Украине инновационное экологического пространство с доброжелательным отношением к природе - объявляет  начало конкурса идей по созданию объектов парка. Являясь одним из учредителей парка, Platinuм Bank предлагает каждому присоединиться к инновационному проекту. Участники могут предложить любую смелую эко-мечту - главное, чтобы объект способствовал развитию экологического сознания в обществе и выражал доброжелательное отношение к природе.

Отправлять идеи можно до 26 августа 2015 на сайт экопарка: http://ecopark.com.ua/ua/ideas.. Идеи, которые пройдут предварительный отбор на соответствие критериям конкурса, указанным в официальных правилах, перейдут на следующий этап - открытого онлайн-голосования на сайте экопарка, который продлится с 28 августа по 12 сентября 2015 года. Еще один этап конкурса - оценка идей экспертным жюри конкурса. 20 сентября на сайте будут объявлены предварительные результаты конкурса.

«Сейчас украинцы все больше стремятся к качественным переменам и изменению жизни к лучшему. Мы активно поддерживаем идею инновационного экологического проекта и призываем всех, кто заботится об окружающей среде, принять участие в конкурсе и предложить свою идею. Конкурс – это возможность творчества, возможность претворения мечты в реальность. Мы ждем идеи и поможем их осуществить»,- говорит Катерина Ладыженская, директор по маркетингу и продажам, Член Правления Platinum Bank.

Детали и правила http://ecopark.com.ua/ua/ideas

Инновационный «Экопарк «Нивки» - это проект создания первого в Украине инновационного экологического пространства с доброжелательным отношением к природе. Проект был презентован общественности 6 июня 2015. Главная цель - создать комфортную для человека среду, не нарушая при этом уже существующую связь между всеми компонентами экосферы.

«Экoпарк «Нивки» - совместный проект 1 + 1 медиа, Bosch, Grawe Ukraine и Platinum Bank, объединенных на платформе Европейской Бизнес Ассоциации. Впрочем, проект открыт для всех компаний, которые стремятся внедрять европейские ценности, способствовать развитию энергосберегающих технологий и работать ради европейского будущего Украины.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг