Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

18.05.2015

Platinum Bank Offers its Clients a New Service from Visa - Visa Explore App



Platinum Bank offers its clients, who hold Visa cards, to try a new service elaborated by the Visa company – an app Visa Explore. Now using a bank card becomes even more profitable, as now the card holder can easily find all kinds of special offers, including those within the framework of Visa Premium Offers[1] programme – from tourism services to restaurants, entertainment and shopping – close to your location both in Ukraine and abroad.

Using geolocation, with the help of “Close by” function, you can find the best offers in the vicinity of your location and they’ll be pinpointed on the map. Besides the special offers from Visa, card holders can find the nearest ATMs with one click of a button. The app Visa Explore offers fast access to the emergency aid services and to the client support line – for the Premium Visa card holders.

Kateryna Ladyzhenska, Sales and Marketing Director, Member of the Board of Platinum Bank notes: “We are always happy to see how our partners offer more possibilities to our clients. Using the app Visa Explore, card holders can easily install and set up their profiles so that they’ll receive only the offers they are interested in. For our clients it’s just another chance to see that payment cards are the optimal financial instruments, ensuring the security of payments, possibility to accrue interest on the balance and now - also access to additional beneficial options.”

The app VisaExplore is available for download both onto iOS and Android.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

18.05.2015

Platinum Bank предлагает своим клиентам воспользоваться новым сервисом от Visa - приложением Visa Explore



Platinum Bank предлагает своим клиентам, держателям карт Visa воспользоваться новым сервисом, разработанным компанией Visa - приложением Visa Explore. Теперь использовать банковскую карту Visa стало еще выгодней, ведь отныне держатель карты может легко найти специальные предложения и акции, в том числе и в рамках программы Премиальных Предложений Visa[1] - от туристических услуг до ресторанов, развлечений и магазинов - рядом с местом своего нахождения в Украине и за рубежом.

Применяя геолокацию, с помощью функции «Рядом», можно находить лучшие предложения в районе вашего местонахождения и они будут  показаны на карте. Помимо специальных акций и предложений от Visa, пользователи смогут найти банкоматы, находящиеся поблизости, одним нажатием кнопки. Приложение Visa Explore предлагает быстрый доступ к помощи в чрезвычайных ситуациях и номерам службы поддержки клиентов - держателей премиальных карт Visa.

Екатерина Ладыженская, директор по продаже и маркетингу, член Правления Platinum Bank отмечает: «Мы всегда рады, когда наши партнеры предлагают больше возможностей нашим клиентам. Пользуясь приложением Visa Explore, владельцы карт с легкостью смогут установить и настроить свои профайлы так, чтобы видеть только те предложения, которые им  интересны. Для наших клиентов это еще одна возможность убедиться, что платежные карты – оптимальный финансовый инструмент, обеспечивающий безопасность расчетов, возможность начисления процентов на остаток суммы и доступ к дополнительным привлекательным опциям».

Приложение  VisaExplore  доступно для скачивания для iOS и Android.

 


[1] Информация о Программе Премиальных Предложений Visa доступна на http://visapremium.com/. Программа включает предложения для премиальных карт Visa, включая карты класса Visa Gold, Visa Platinum и Visa Infinite. 



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг