Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

28.04.2015

Platinum Bank Plans to Increase the Equity Capital



By 01.07.2015 Platinum Bank plans to increase the equity capital by 469.5 MIO UAH. Additional capitalization will take place via the shareholders’ investment of 150 MIO UAH into the equity capital of the bank and via the re-classification of subordinated debt into the share capital by 319.5 MIO UAH. Also, before 01.01.2016, the 4th stage of the capital increase by 330 MIO UAH will take place via the receipt of funds under the conditions of the subordinated debt.

Ekaterina Rozhkova, Acting Chairman of the Board: “Platinum Bank operates in the legal environment of Ukraine, on the basis of the IMF recommendations and the NBU’s Decree No. 129.  The bank has its approved capitalization plans and has submitted to the NBU the programme of financial rehabilitation, which covers all necessary aspects of functioning and financial state of the bank. The increase of equity capital is a proof of reliable and stable work of the bank, as well as of its serious approach to the fulfilment of its obligations towards clients. The planned stage-by-stage increase of the capital will allow Platinum Bank to continue working according to the approved development strategy and to be confident in the stability of its position in the market.”

Financial resources, obtained by the bank, will increase the equity capital of Platinum Bank in accordance with the regulatory documents of the NBU and will be used for ensuring the stability of bank’s operation. In 2014 the equity capital of the bank was increased by 119 MIO UAH, and also in December 2014 the bank received additional capitalization in the amount of 150 MIO UAH. At this moment the additional capitalization is taking place according to the capitalization plan, approved by and agreed upon with the NBU. The registered capital ustavny bank on 1 April 2015 Manuscript sostavlyal 380 567 000 USD.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

28.04.2015

Platinum Bank планирует увеличить уставный капитал



Platinum Bank планирует увеличить уставный капитал до 01.07.2015 года на 469,5 млн. грн. Докапитализация состоится путем внесения акционерами средств в уставный капитал банка на сумму 150 млн. грн. и реклассификации субординированного долга в акционерный капитал на 319,5 млн. грн. Также до 01.01.2016 года произойдет 4-й этап увеличения капитала на 330  млн. грн. путем получения средств на условиях субординированного долга.

Екатерина Рожкова, И.О. Председателя Правления: «Platinum Bank действует в правовом поле Украины, на основании рекомендаций МВФ и постановления НБУ № 129.  Банк имеет утвержденные планы капитализации и предоставил НБУ программу финансового оздоровления, которая покрывает все необходимые стороны функционирования и финансового состояния банка. Увеличение уставного капитала является доказательством надежной и стабильной работы банка, а также серьезного подхода к выполнению своих обязательств перед клиентами. Поэтапное плановое увеличение капитала позволяет Platinum Bank  работать согласно принятой стратегии развития и быть уверенным в стабильности своих позиций на рынке».

Финансовые ресурсы, которые получит банк, увеличат уставной капитал Platinum Bank согласно нормативным актам НБУ и будут использованы для обеспечения стабильной деятельности банка. В 2014 году уставный капитал банка был увеличен на 119 млн. грн., также в декабре 2014 года банк получил докапитализацию в размере 150 млн. грн. На данный момент докапитализация проходит согласно утвержденному и согласованному с НБУ плану капитализации. Зарегистрированный уставный капитал банка на 1 апреля 2015 года составлял 380,567 млн грн.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. С 2014 года банк начал развивать корпоративное направление для бизнес клиентов.

Основным акционером Platinum Bank является группа финансовых акционеров, включая фонд прямых инвестиций European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Люксембург).

Банк работает на территории всей Украины, имеет около 2000 представительств, из них около 70 отделений, количество клиентов достигло 2 миллионов человек. Platinum Bank активно участвует в жизни общества, являясь компанией  № 1 с точки зрения корпоративной социальной ответственности. Банк является лучшим банком Украины по качеству обслуживания («GlobalBanking», 2013 г.)



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг