Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

20.02.2015

Platinum Bank Increases the Amount of Terminals



Platinum Bank expands the partnership network of terminals and enters the partnership with “National Credit” bank. Thus, the partnership network of the bank is increased by 4,700 terminals, which simplifies the main payment operations for the clients, widening the range of provided services. Also, besides the repayment of the loans, it will be possible to replenish some types of bank cards via the systems of I-box and EasyPay. This will considerably save the time of clients, as they won’t have to visit the bank’s branch office or search for the nearest ATM in order to replenish the account.

Kateryna Ladyzhenska, Retail and Marketing Director, member of the Board of Platinum Bank, notes the following: “Operations with cards are listed among the most popular banking operations. We want to provide our clients with easy access to operations and services of the bank not only in our network of branch offices, but also making use of the capacity and geography of our partners. Quite recently we gave our clients the possibility to get additional revenue without much effort from their part. For that we offered an annual rate of 15% for card accounts and 18% - for the savings account in PtClick. We will continue to work on perfecting our services despite any hardships and we are sure that our clients will appreciate our efforts at increasing their well-being.”

 

With the help of terminals, the bank’s clients can replenish their accounts, deposits, as well as make loan repayments and refill credit cards. Making a payment via self-service terminals can be done 24/7 and, on average, only takes about 30 seconds. The funds arrive to the account within 3 banking days. 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

20.02.2015

Platinum Bank расширяет сеть терминалов



Platinum Bank расширяет партнерскую сеть платежных терминалов и начинает сотрудничество с банком «Национальный кредит». Таким образом, партнерская сеть банка увеличилась на 4700 терминалов, что облегчает клиентам проведение основных платежных операций, расширяя зону предоставляемых услуг. Кроме того, помимо погашений кредитов, можно будет пополнять некоторые виды банковских карт через системы I-box и EasyPay. Это существенно сэкономит время клиентов, так как теперь для пополнения счета им не нужно идти в отделение или искать ближайший банкомат.

 

Екатерина Ладыженская, директор по продажам и маркетингу, член правления Platinum Bank отмечает следующее:”Операции с картами относятся к наиболее популярным банковским операциям. Мы хотим предоставлять нашим клиентам легкий доступ к операциям и услугам банка не только в своей сети отделений, но и использовать возможности и географию наших партнеров. Совсем недавно мы дали возможность нашим клиентам дополнительно заработать без ощутимых усилий с их стороны. Для них была установлена ставка 15% годовых на карточные счета и 18% - на сберегательный счет в PtClick. Мы будем совершенствовать наш сервис, несмотря ни на какие трудности, и уверены, что наши клиенты оценят наши усилия по увеличению их благосостояния.»

 

С помощью терминалов клиенты банка могут пополнять счета, депозиты, а также выполнять погашение кредитов и кредитных карт.Проведение платежей в терминалах самообслуживания осуществляется в режиме 24/7 и в среднем занимает 30 секунд. Внесенные средства зачисляются на счет в течение 3 банковских дней.

 

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. С 2014 года банк начал развивать корпоративное направление для бизнес клиентов.

Основным акционером Platinum Bank является группа финансовых акционеров, включая фонд прямых инвестиций European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Люксембург).

Банк работает на территории всей Украины, имеет около 2000 представительств, из них около 70 отделений, количество клиентов достигло 2 миллионов человек. Platinum Bank активно участвует в жизни общества, являясь компанией № 1 с точки зрения корпоративной социальной ответственности. Банк является лучшим банком Украины по качеству обслуживания («GlobalBanking», 2013 г.)



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг