Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

30.01.2015

Platinum Bank for Better Ukraine



The survey of bank’s clients, conducted at the end of 2014, showed that 60% of them think that commercial companies must engage in activities for the good of society. Being a No.1 bank in the sphere of corporate social responsibility among the financial institutions of the country, in 2015 Platinum Bank introduces a new strategy of corporate social responsibility under the motto “Platinum Bank – for Better Ukraine”. This strategy is aimed at the maximum involvement of bank’s clients in the socially significant projects.

Kateryna Rozhkova, acting Chairwoman of the Board of Platinum Bank, notes the following: “The new level of CSR becomes the investment into the development of the country, engaging clients in our social and economic projects, starting from generally educational and all the way to providing aid to a certain school or hospital. We are sure that our unified action will bring positive change to the country where 2 million of our clients reside. We are eager to work for better Ukraine!”.

The new strategy consists of four strata: “Clever Ukraine”, “Healthy Ukraine”, “Clean Ukraine” and “Kind Ukraine”.

Clever Ukraine

Platinum Bank aims at improving the financial literacy of Ukrainians – both adults and young citizens of our country. In order to achieve it, we created the free meetings format of “Platinum Posidelki [Platinum Parties]”, during which the volunteers - employees of the bank - comprehensively explain the most important and relevant financial issues.

 

Healthy Ukraine

This project is about fundraising, focused on purchasing equipment for hospitals all over Ukraine. Besides, it supports such initiatives as charity marathons, “Donor’s Day”, etc.

Kind Ukraine

The framework of this programme envelops provision of aid to orphanages (purchasing of clothes, stationery, food), as well as centres of mother and child. Besides, we plan to realize the projects aimed at supporting people in the ATO zone.

Clean Ukraine

Clean Ukraine is about fundraising for restoration works or landscaping of territories around the institutions, were children live. The restoration works are carried out by the bank employees within the framework of the project “Responsible Banker’s Day”. Besides, we promote the idea of paper and batteries recycling, eco-approach is introduced into every type of activity.

The peculiarities of each project will be explained to the clients, so they can choose which programme to support. This will expand the territory of good deeds in Ukraine. We strive for the clever, healthy, kind and clean Ukraine!

 

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

30.01.2015

Platinum Bank – для лучшей Украины



Проведенный в конце 2014 года  опрос клиентов банка показал, что 60% из них считает, что коммерческие компании должны заниматься деятельностью на благо общества. Являясь банком № 1 в сфере социальной ответственности среди финансовых учреждений страны, в 2015 году Platinum Bank внедряет новую стратегию корпоративной социальной ответственности под названием «Platinum Bank – для лучшей Украины». Эта стратегия направлена на максимальное вовлечение клиентов банка  в социально значимые проекты.

Екатерина Рожкова, И.О. Председателя Правления Platinum Bank, отмечает следующее: “Новый уровень КСО - это инвестиции в развитие страны, привлечение клиентов в наши социальные и экологические проекты, начиная от общеобразовательных и заканчивая помощью конкретной школе или больнице. Мы уверены, что наши совместные действия принесут положительные изменения для страны, в которой живут  2 миллиона наших клиентов. Мы готовы работать для лучшей Украины!”.

Новая стратегия включает в себя четыре направления: ”Умная Украина”, “Здоровая Украина”, “Чистая Украина” и “ Добрая Украина ”

Умная Украина

Platinum Bank ставит перед собой цель повышения финансовой грамотности украинцев – как взрослых, так и юных граждан нашей страны. Для этого создан формат бесплатных встреч «Платинум Посиделки», во время которых в доступной форме сотрудники банка( на основах волонтерства) объясняют наиболее важные и насущные финансовые вопросы.

Здоровая Украина

В этом проекте собираются средства, которые будут направлены на  закупку оборудования для больниц по всей Украине. Кроме того, поощряются такие инициативы как благотворительные марафоны, «День Донора» и т.д.

Добрая Украина

В рамках этой программы осуществляется помощь детским домам (закупка одежды, канцтоваров, продуктов), центрам матери и ребенка. Кроме того, будут реализовываться проекты, связанные с поддержкой людей в  зоне АТО.

Чистая Украина

Чистая Украина – это сбор средств на ремонтные работы или озеленение территории в учреждениях, в которых живут дети. Ремонт осуществляется силами сотрудников банка, в рамках проекта «Дня ответственного банкира». Кроме того, популяризируется утилизация макулатуры, батареек, экологический подход исповедуется в любом виде деятельности.

Клиентам будет разъясняться особенности каждого проекта, чтобы они могли выбрать, к какой программе хотят присоединиться. Это расширит территорию добрых дел в Украине. Мы – за умную, здоровую, добрую и чистую Украину!



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг