Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

04.11.2014

New Advertising Campaign with Penguins from Platinum Bank



On the 3rd of November, Platinum Bank launched a new advertising campaign of its updated product “Loan with Holidays”. The client can take a purchase loan or a cash loan and, if necessary, miss 2 monthly payments. 

In November 2013, Platinum Bank became the first bank to offer its clients a consumer loan with holidays. During 2014 one could observe various situations, in which the loan clients had to use the holidays. This new product is the answer to the clients’ needs. According to the results of the bank’s research, among the potential users of loans there are many those, who are not confident in what tomorrow might bring and thus scared to take up the loan commitment.

“We sincerely believe that a responsible bank shouldn’t “hide its head in the sand” and pretend that everything is ok in the country. We have to recognize the fact that hundreds of thousands of our fellow citizens found themselves in rather difficult circumstances and the economy of the country is not at its best. That is why we decided to make a step forward and offer our clients the possibility to take the loan holidays even more often – twice a year. We have always thought that the best way to manifest one’s care about a client is with the actions, not with words. Only a right loan solution, offered at a right time, can show the clients that we understand their needs,” – Mila Bedrenets, Head of Marketing Department of Platinum Bank.

In order to make the maximum amount of clients aware that Platinum Bank is actively offering loans and especially the loan with holidays, the bank has launched a large-scale advertising campaign on TV, for which the video was shot with rather peculiar actors https://vimeo.com/110868976

In the video the bank has demonstrated the obstacles which might prevent the clients from repaying the loan. It wouldn’t be a good idea to reflect in the video the real problems, which lead to the clients’ need of loans, as in the life of a loan client there are enough stressful things. That is why we turned to the new solution: to show a positive image of obstacles on the way to the loan repayment. And we decided to do so in such a way, which would make it understandable, but the image of the repayment obstacles to be smile-provoking. And for that the obstacles were shown as penguins.

“Telling people about serious things, while making a joke and not offending anyone – it’s always a challenge. We had to get across to the people the main message: “However absurd your circumstances might become, the bank will reach out to you.” And we got it across. And making it in the form, which is unusual for this category, has added expressiveness to our message,” – Dmitriy Mamontov, Copywriter of the agency “Adventa LOWE”.

Video creation team:

Platinum Bank:

Head of Marketing Department of Platinum Bank – Mila Bedrenets

Head of Marketing Communications Department – Vera Slivinskaya

Agency – Adventa LOWE

Associate Creative Director – Alexey Demin

Art Director – Lilya  Chernaya

Art Director – Alexandr Pletenetskiy

Copywriter – Dmitriy Mamontov

Head of TV Production – Ivan Goncharouk

Associate Client Service Director – Zhanna Sidorskaya

Account Director – Irina Denyak

Production-studio – Lime Lite

Director – Alexey Sai

Director of photography – Nikolay Yefimenko

1st AD – Denis Shvets

Executive producer – Darya Androushchenko

Line producer – Moos

Producer assistant – Roman Kravets

Art-director – Alexey Velichko

Stylist – Anita Zhirgalova

Make-up artist – Irina Belina

 

Post-production – Fix Digital

Producer – Victor Firsanov

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

04.11.2014

Новая рекламная кампания Platinum Bank с пингвинами



С 3 ноября Platinum Bank запустил новую рекламную кампанию по обновленному продукту «Кредит с каникулами». Клиент может оформить кредит на товар или наличными и при необходимости пропустить 2 ежемесячных платежа. 

В ноябре 2013 года Platinum Bank стал первым банком, который предложил своим клиентам потребительский кредит с каникулами. В течение 2014 года возникали различные ситуации, в которых кредитным клиентам необходимо было взять каникулы. Новый продукт – это ответ на потребности клиентов. По результатам исследований банка, среди потенциальных пользователей кредитов очень много тех, кто не уверен в завтрашнем дне и боится брать на себя обязательства.

«Мы искренне верим, что уважающий своих клиентов банк не должен «прятать голову в песок» и делать вид, что в стране все хорошо. Нужно признавать тот факт, что сотни тысяч наших сограждан оказались в сложных жизненных обстоятельствах и экономика страны переживает не лучшие времена. Поэтому мы снова сделали шаг навстречу нашим клиентам и дали возможность брать каникулы даже чаще – дважды в год. Мы всегда считали, что свою заботу о клиенте лучше всего проявлять делами, а не словами. Лишь правильное кредитное предложение, выпущенное в нужное время, может показать клиенту, что мы понимаем его потребности», – Мила Бедренец, начальник управления маркетинга Platinum Bank.

Для того чтобы максимальное количество клиентов узнало о том, что Platinum Bank активно выдает кредиты и в особенности кредит с каникулами, банк запустил масштабную рекламную кампанию на ТВ, для которой сняли ролик с необычными актерами https://vimeo.com/110868976

В ролике банк продемонстрировал преграды, которые мешают клиентам оплачивать кредит. Неправильно было бы отражать в рекламе настоящие причины, по которым клиенту необходим кредит. Ведь в жизни кредитного клиента и без того достаточно тревожных моментов. Поэтому было найдено новое решение: показать позитивный образ преград на пути к оплате кредита. Так, чтобы было понятно, о чем идет речь, и все же сам образ неприятностей, которые мешают клиенту заплатить, вызывал улыбку. Для этого преграды показаны в образе пингвинов.

«Сказать людям о серьезных вещах, при этом пошутить и никого не обидеть – всегда вызов. Нам было необходимо донести людям основную мысль: «Как бы абсурдно не сложились обстоятельства, банк пойдет вам навстречу». Мы донесли ее. А то, что мы это сделали в форме, не принятой в категории, добавило нашему сообщению выразительности», – Дмитрий Мамонтов, копирайтер агентства Adventa LOWE.

Над созданием ролика работали:

Platinum Bank:

Начальник управления маркетинга Platinum Bank – Мила Бедренец

Руководитель отдела маркетинговых коммуникаций – Вера Сливинская

Агентство – Adventa LOWE

Associate Creative Director – Алексей Демин

Art Director – Лиля Черная

Art Director – Александр Плетенецкий

Copywriter – Дмитрий Мамонтов

Head of TV Production – Иван Гончарук

Associate Client Service Director – Жанна Сидорская

Account Director– Ирина Деняк

Продакшн-студия – Lime Lite 

Режиссер – Алексей Сай

Оператор – Николай Ефименко

1-st AD – Денис Швец

Исполнительный продюсер – Дарья Андрущенко

Линейный продюсер – Мус

Ассистент продюсера – Роман Кравец

Художник-постановщик – Алексей Величко

Стилист - Анита Жиргалова

Гример – Ирина Белина

Постпродакшн – Fix Digital

 

Продюсер – Виктор Фирсанов



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг