Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

04.09.2014

Platinum Bank Announces the Contest Triple Nine Education-2014



Platinum Bank announces the launch of the Ukraine-wide annual contest “Triple Nine Education” for the comprehensive educational institutions and centres of out-of-school education. Basing on the results, computer classes will be opened in the winner-institutions.

The Ukraine-wide contest programme “Triple Nine Education” was initiated and is implemented by Platinum Bank in partnership with the companies “Microsoft Ukraine”, Y in Ukraine (previously – Ernst & Young), and the public platform “LD”.

In the contest may participate teachers with the pupils of 6th-11th grades of comprehensive schools, boarding schools and centres of out-of-school education of cities, towns and villages all over Ukraine. Contest applications are submitted till the 7th of October 2014, and he winners will have been identified by the 24th of November.

According to the contest regulations, teachers together with pupils elaborate game-like lesson projects on the subject “Economy Basics” with the help of the computer. As a result, the winner-schools will get new computer classes (one per school or per centre). The winners will be provided with hardware – notebooks and multifunctional devices (scanner-printer-copier devices), as well as software.

“Despite the tremendous changes that our country is undergoing at this time, we must think about the future of our children. That is why we continue to organize our contest “Triple Nine Education”. We wish for the upcoming generation of Ukrainians to get proper education and to be able to compete on par with their peers from European countries. At the time of great changes we must think about the future,” - comments Viktoriya Mykhno, Head of PR, member of the CSR Committee of Platinum Bank. 

 

Besides computer classes, the organizer-companies have prepared a set of educational events for the schools. The employees of Platinum Bank will conduct for the children the lessons on financial literacy “Platinum Posidelki [Platinum Parties]”, at which the schoolchildren will learn though a game about the history of money and ways to increase its amount. The company Microsoft will organize trainings for teachers with the topics “Windows for Teaching” and “Working with Microsoft Office 365”. The representatives of Y will organize the profession-choice meetings for children, during which children will learn about the algorithm of choosing a future profession. For all the pupils of winner-schools, the public platform “MoKoLaD” will also conduct a unique economics game.

 

INFORMATION:

Schedule of the contest “Triple Nine Education”

01.09 – 07.10.2014 - Announcing the contest. Accepting applications and contest materials. Preparing a necessary amount of tech-sets for computer classes.

“Regulations” and the application form can be found here.

07.10 – 23.10.2014 - Working process of the panel of judges, executing expert opinions on the contest materials.

24.10 – 24.11.2014 - Announcing the contest results. Preparing documentation for shipping hardware. Collecting necessary documentation from the comprehensive educational institutions.

Starting from 24.11.2014 – Shipping hardware to the comprehensive educational institutions (if the necessary documentation is in order). Conducting financial literacy meetings and webinars for the contest winners. 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

04.09.2014

Platinum Bank объявляет конкурс «Обучение высшей пробы-2014»



Platinum Bank объявляет о старте всеукраинского ежегодного конкурса «Обучение высшей пробы» для общеобразовательных учебных учреждений и центров внешкольного образования. По результатам конкурса в школах-победительницах будут установлены компьютерные классы.

Всеукраинскую конкурсную программу «Обучение высшей пробы» инициировал и реализует Platinum Bank в партнерстве с компаниями «Майкрософт Украина», компанией ЕY в Украине (ранее – Ernst & Young), а также общественной платформой «МоКоЛаД».

В конкурсе смогут принять участие учителя с учениками 6-11 классов общеобразовательных школ, школ-интернатов и центров внешкольного образования городов, сел и районных центров по всей Украине. Конкурсные работы принимаются до 7 октября 2014 года, а победители будут определены до 24 октября.

По условиям конкурса учителя вместе с детьми разрабатывают игровые уроки-проекты по предмету «Основы экономики» с использованием компьютера. В результате в школах-победительницах будут оборудованы компьютерные классы (по одному на школу или центр). Победителям будут предоставлены техника – ноутбуки и многофункциональные устройства (сканнер-принтер-ксерокс) и программное обеспечение.

«Несмотря на то, что сейчас в нашей стране происходят глобальные изменения, мы обязаны думать о будущем наших детей. Поэтому мы продолжаем наш конкурс «Обучение высшей пробы». Мы хотим, чтобы будущее поколение украинцев получили достойное образование и смогли на равных конкурировать со своими сверстниками из европейских стран. В эпоху больших изменений мы должны думать о будущем», - комментирует Виктория Михно, начальник управления корпоративных коммуникаций, член КСО комитета Platinum Bank. 

Помимо компьютерных классов компании-организаторы подготовили для школ пакет образовательных мероприятий. Сотрудники Platinum Bank проведут для детей занятия по финансовой грамотности «Платинум Посиделки», на которых школьникам в игровой форме расскажут об истории денег, о способах их приумножения. Компания Microsoft организует тренинги для педагогов по «Windows для обучения» и «Работа с Microsoft Office 365». В свою очередь, специалисты компании ЕY проведут профориентационные встречи для детей, где расскажут об алгоритме выбора будущей профессии. Для всех учеников школ-победителей общественная платформа «MoKoLaD» также проведет авторскую экономическую игру.

Информационная справка:

Порядок проведения конкурса «Обучение высшей пробы»

01.09 – 07.10.2014 г. Объявление конкурса. Прием заявок и конкурсных материалов. Подготовка необходимого количества комплектов техники для компьютерных классов.

Положение о конкурсе и пример заявки можно найти здесь

07.10 – 23.10.2014 г. Работа жюри, оформление экспертных заключений к конкурсным работам.

24.10 – 24.11.2014 г. - Объявление результатов конкурса. Подготовка документов для отправки техники. Сбор необходимых документов от общеобразовательных учебных заведений.

С 24.11. 2014 г. - Отправка техники в общеобразовательные учебные заведения (при наличии всех документов). Проведение встреч по финансовой грамотности и вебинаров для победителей конкурса. 



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг