Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

22.04.2014

Clients of Platinum Click Sign Up for the Communal Services Bills



Clients of the internet bank Platinum Click have the possibility to sign up for the monthly delivery of bills from the communal services, phone and internet providers.

All users of the Platinum Click system have the possibility to pay their bills for communal services with any sum amount. Now the bank has widened this function so that any system user can set up a personal signup for bills. To do so, you only need to enter the section “Bill Payment” – “Signup Management” and set up your signup. At that, there is no fee for paying the received bills. Also the client can set up SMS-alert for the incoming bills in the signup.

“Our new function in the internet bank Platinum Click allows the clients receiving timely information about their monthly payments, thus leading to accurate budget management. When the client activates the bill signup, the bills will be delivered in the very beginning of the every month. People, who previously used such systems as, for example, Portmone, will become free from paying monthly fees for such services, and those, who always waited in long lines at the post office or bill payment departments, will now save their time and nerves”, - comments Andrzej Olejnik, Chief Marketing Officer of Platinum Bank.

To set up the signup for the monthly delivery of bills from your providers of communal services, phone and internet services is very easy. You need to enter the internet bank Platinum Click, section “Service Payment – Signup Management”, press the button “Set up a new signup”, choose your region, find your provider, enter your payment details and press the button “Sign Up”. After that, all the bills for communal services, phone and internet will be delivered to your personal page of the client in the PtClick system. Thus, the clients get the opportunity to timely get the information and keep all bills in one access point.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and credit products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are a group of financial shareholders, including the private equity fund European Infrastructure Investment Company (“IIC”, Luxembourg, http://www.eiic.lu/). Among these shareholders are no natural or legal persons who directly or indirectly own more than 10 percent of the bank's shares.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

22.04.2014

Клиенты Platinum Click получают подписку на счета по коммунальным услугам



Клиенты интернет-банка Platinum Click получают возможность настраивать подписки на ежемесячную доставку счетов от коммунальных провайдеров, провайдеров телефонии и интернета.

У  всех пользователей системы Platinum Click eсть возможность пополнять счета провайдеров коммунальных услуг на произвольные суммы. Сейчас же банк расширил данный функционал и теперь каждый пользователь системы сможет настроить личную подписку счетов. Для этого всего лишь нужно зайти в раздел «Оплата услуг» – «Управление подписками» и настроить подписку. При этом за оплату выставленных счетов комиссия не взымается. Также клиент может настроить доставку СМС-уведомлений в случае получения счета по подписке.

«Наш новый функционал в интернет-банке Platinum Click позволяет клиенту получать своевременную информацию о своих ежемесячный платежах, и таким образом грамотно вести свой бюджет. Когда клиент подключает себе подписку на счета, то ежемесячно в первых числах ему будет приходить счет на оплату предоставленных услуг. Тот, кто ранее оплачивал услуги через различные системы, например, Portmone, больше не должен будет платить ежемесячную абонплату, а те, кто всегда стоял в очереди на почте или в отделении для оплаты счетов, теперь сэкономят свое время и нервы», - комментирует Анджей Олейник, директор по продажам и маркетингу Platinum Bank.

Оформить подписку на ежемесячную доставку счетов от коммунальных провайдеров, провайдеров телефонии или интернета очень легко. Необходимо зайти в интернет банк  Platinum Click в раздел «Оплата услуг-Управление подписками», нажать на кнопку «Создать новую подписку», выбрать свой регион, найти нужного провайдера, ввести свои реквизиты и нажать на кнопку  «Создать подписку». После этого все счета, которые клиент получал ранее для оплаты за коммунальные услуги, телефонию и интернет, теперь будут приходить на его личную страничку в системе PtClick. Так, клиент получает возможность своевременно получать информацию и хранить все счета в единой точке доступа. 

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank является группа финансовых акционеров, включая фонд прямых инвестиций European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Люксембург, http://www.eiic.lu/).

Среди указанных акционеров отсутствуют физические или юридические лица, которые прямо или опосредованно владеют 10 и более процентами акций банка.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг