Call us
+38 044 495 60 53, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями
+38 044 495 60 53
3080

Google+

Press-releases

03.04.2014

Platinum Bank’s Business is Legal and Transparent



Platinum Bank is a focused retail bank, which has been successfully operating on the Ukrainian market since 2005. The bank serves over 2,000,000 clients, offering simple and comprehensive products for legal entities and individuals. The bank operates in strict adherence to the legislation of Ukraine and regulations of the NBU. Platinum Bank was recognized as №1 among the socially responsible companies of Ukraine.

“Platinum Bank – is a non-political bank, with the main focus in its work on the protection of clients’ interests and adherence to all regulatory and legal norms of Ukraine. We were like this and we remain like this now. The rumors about our bank’s involvement in illegal financial operations are both misleading and damaging. You know that the informational field nowadays is very high-pressure and many people are keen on making scandalous statements, the reason for which is their personal agenda. Such allegations are misleading”, - Greg Krasnov, Platinum Bank Chairman of the Board.

Vladimir Krotyuk, First Deputy of the Head of the National Bank of Ukraine, said: “Platinum Bank is a market’s commercial bank, operating in accordance with the requirements of the legislation. At the moment the NBU is not conducting any audit assessments of this bank. At the same time, the National Bank has activated the measures aimed at the prevention of banking system being used for the legalization of criminal revenues, as well as the prevention of banks’ conducting illegal financial operations with cash funds. We have already conducted unscheduled inspections of 13 banks and according to their results we took to certain measures. Now in the informational field is exploited the topic of the so-called “list of bad banks”, around which lots of manipulations arise. Banks nowadays are very sensitive to provocations and the NBU urges everyone to thoroughly verify the reliability of any information”.

According to the results of 2013, Platinum Bank occupied the 22nd position in the rating “50 Leading Banks of Ukraine” according to the publication “Kommersant”, having gone up by 15 points. The bank not only improved its position in the rating, but also demonstrated excellent results regarding its main products. The bank has become a leader in the nomination “Classic Deposit” and entered the TOP-5 of winners in the nomination “Cash Loan”.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are a group of financial shareholders, including the private equity fund European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Luxembourg, http://www.eiic.lu/).



 

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

 

to list
17.11.2017
17.11.2017

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
11.01.2017
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 27.50 28.30
EUR 28.70 29.90
платежные карты
11.01.2017
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 27.50 28.30
EUR 28.70 29.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

03.04.2014

Platinum Bank ведет свой бизнес законно и прозрачно



Platinum Bank - сфокусированный розничный банк, который успешно работает на рынке Украины с 2005 года. Банк обслуживает более 2 000 000 клиентов, предлагая простые и понятные продукты и услуги для физических и юридических лиц. Банк ведет свою деятельность в строгом соответствии с законодательством Украины и требованиями НБУ. Platinum Bank признан №1 среди социально-ответственных компаний Украины.

«Platinum Bank –аполитичный банк, для которого главное в работе – это защита интересов клиентов и соответствие всем требованиям регулятора и законодательства Украины. Мы были такими всегда и остаемся такими. Слухи о якобы причастности нашего банка к незаконным денежным операциям имеют неправдивый и провокационный характер. Вы знаете, что информационное поле сейчас очень напряженное и многие делают провокационные заявления, преследуя свои личные цели, которые вводят людей в заблуждение. Такие допущения являются недостоверными», - Грег Краснов, председатель правления Platinum Bank.

Владимир Кротюк, первый заместитель Главы Национального банка, сказал: «Platinum Bank является рыночным коммерческим банком, ведет свою деятельность в соответствии с требованиями законодательства. Сейчас НБУ не проводит проверки в этом банке. В это же время, Национальный банк активизировал работу по предотвращению использования банковской системы для легализации криминальных доходов и недопущения совершения банками противоправных финансовых операций с наличными средствами. Уже осуществлены внеплановые проверки 13 банков и по их результатам приняты соответствующие меры. Сейчас в информационном поле эксплуатируется тема так называемых «списков плохих банков», вокруг которой появляется множество манипуляций. Банки сейчас очень чувствительные к провокациям, НБУ призывает тщательно проверять информацию на предмет ее достоверности».

По результатам 2013 года Platinum Bank занял 22 место в рейтинге «50 ведущих банков Украины» по версии издания «Коммерсант», поднявшись на 15 позиций. Банк не только улучшил свои показатели в рейтинге, но продемонстрировал отличные результаты по своим основным продуктам. Банк стал лидером в номинации «Классический депозит» и вошел в топ-5 победителей «Кредит наличными».

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank является группа финансовых акционеров, включая фонд прямых инвестиций European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Люксембург, http://www.eiic.lu/).



к списку