Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

18.11.2013

Platinum Bank's New Shareholders Became Group of Financial Investors



On the 18th of November, 2013 was closed the deal on the acquisition of 100% of shares of Platinum Bank, formerly belonging to a group of investment funds (Horizon Capital, East Capital, IFC, FPP Asset Management), management and other minority shareholders. New shareholders of Platinum Bank became a group of financial investors, which includes the private equity fund - European Infrastructure Investment Company (“IIC”, Luxembourg).

Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank: “Our bank’s shareholders have always been investment funds. We are pleased that this tradition continues. Our new shareholders are interested in the dynamic development of the bank, implementation of innovations and achievement of ambitious new goals. They fully support our 5-year strategic development plan, which includes the transition from product-focused to customer-focused bank. We will introduce new products that were not previously available to the mass segment of customers, offer package services, develop the agency channel and other alternative distribution channels.”

Operational management of Platinum Bank will remain under the control of the Management Board with the leadership of Greg Krasnov, who is now receiving the approval of the National Bank of Ukraine to the position of the Management Board Chairman.

Gregory Gurtovoy, the representative of private equity fund EIIC, one of the new shareholders of Platinum Bank, commented on the transaction: “One of the main focuses of our investment fund is the financial sector in emerging markets. We are pleased to make our first portfolio investment in the Ukrainian banking market. We greatly appreciated the results of Platinum Bank’s team, and we see the opportunities for even further development of the bank.”

Since Platinum Bank’s establishment in 2005, it managed to become one of the leading players in the financial services market of Ukraine. In May 2013, it entered the TOP-3 list of the most socially responsible companies in Ukraine according to the publication “GVardiya” and became the only bank in Ukraine to enter the top list of “Companion” magazine – “10 Inspiring Companies” in 2012. In 2011, Platinum Bank won the "Best Retail Bank" in the rating of “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” (“Investgazeta”), as well as was recognized as one of the best employers in Ukraine according to the research on staff involvement “Best Employers – 2011”. Greg Krasnov, Platinum Bank’s CEO, won the title of “Financier of the Year – 2011” within the framework of the national award “Person of the Year – 2011”.

"We are very pleased with this sale of one of our outstanding portfolio companies. Platinum Bank, under its very capable leadership, is certain to continue its dynamic growth and impressive business success in this marketplace under its new ownership”, - said Natalie Jaresko, founding partner and CEO of Horizon Capital.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across the whole territory of Ukraine. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are the group of financial shareholders, including the private equity fund European Infrastructure Investment Company (“IIC”, Luxembourg, http://www.eiic.lu/).



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

18.11.2013

Новыми акционерами Platinum Bank стала группа финансовых инвесторов



18 ноября 2013 года была закрыта сделка по покупке 100% акций Platinum Bank, принадлежавших ранее группе инвестиционных фондов (Horizon Capital, East Capital, IFC, FPP Asset Management), менеджменту и другим миноритариям. Новыми акционерами Platinum Bank стала группа финансовых инвесторов, включая фонд прямых инвестиций European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Люксембург).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank: «Акционерами нашего банка всегда были инвестиционные фонды. Мы рады, что эта традиция продолжается. Наши новые акционеры заинтересованы в динамичном развитии банка, внедрении инноваций и достижении новых амбициозных планов. Они полностью поддерживают наш пятилетний стратегический план развития, который включает в себя переход от продукто-центричного банка к клиенто-центричному. Мы будем внедрять новые продукты, которые ранее не были доступны массовому сегменту клиентов, предлагать пакетные услуги, развивать агентский канал и другие альтернативные каналы продаж».

Ежедневным управлением Platinum Bank будет продолжать заниматься Правление банка под руководством Грега Краснова, который сейчас проходит согласование в НБУ на должность Председателя Правления банка.

Григорий Гуртовой, представитель фонда прямых инвестиций EIIC, одного из новых акционеров Platinum Bank, комментирует сделку: «Одним из основных инвестиционных фокусов нашего фонда является финансовый сектор развивающихся стран. Мы рады сделать свою первую портфельную инвестицию в украинский банковский рынок. Мы высоко оценили результаты команды Platinum Bank, и видим возможности для еще большего развития банка».

C момента основания Platinum Bank в 2005 году банк успел стать одним из ведущих игроков на рынке финансовых услуг. В мае 2013 он вошел в топ-3 самых социально-ответственных компаний Украины по версии издания «ГVардия» и стал единственным украинским банком, вошедшим в рейтинг журнала Компаньон «10 компаний, которые вдохновляют» в 2012 году. В 2011 году Platinum Bank победил в номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»), был признан одним из лучших работодателей Украины по результатам исследования вовлеченности персонала «Лучшие работодатели – 2011». Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года – 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года – 2011».

«Мы очень довольны продажей одной из наших успешных портфельных компаний. Platinum Bank под руководством талантливой команды топ-менеджеров, несомненно, продолжит динамичный рост и достигнет впечатляющих успехов в развитии бизнеса при новых владельцах», – говорит Наталия Яресько, соучредитель и главный исполнительный директор Horizon Capital.

Для справки:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank является группа финансовых акционеров, включая фонд прямых инвестиций European Infrastructure Investment Company (“ЕIIC”, Люксембург, http://www.eiic.lu/).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг