Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

06.08.2013

25,000 Children Attended Platinum Posidelki



Over 25,000 children all over Ukraine have learned more about money, how to manage it responsibly and use properly, during the lessons of financial literacy by Platinum Bank – “Platinum Posidelki”.

Since 2010 Platinum Bank realizes a programme of enhancing financial literacy amongst the younger generation of Ukrainians. Six lessons for different age groups: for kids aged 7-12 and for teens aged 14-16 were elaborated within the framework of the project.

“Platinum Posidelki” became popular among Ukrainian schoolchildren as they help them to figure out the complicated world of finance. In the first half-year of 2013, the most popularity of financial literacy lessons gained in the Southern region of Ukraine – 39%, the Central region – 32% and the North-Eastern – 13%. The Western and the Eastern regions got 10% and 6% respectively.

During these meetings the employees of the bank, absolutely for free, teach the children about what money is, who invented the very first banks and what currencies are there in the world. For older children a more complex material is provided.

“Cultivating in children a proper attitude towards finances – it’s not the task of only parents and school, but also business. Its development depends on this, as well as the development of economy in general, not only the future of a certain family. Unfortunately, not all grown-ups nowadays can properly manage their savings. That is why we decided to share this task with them. The parents of children, who attended several “Platinum Posidelki” meetings, claim that children started asking more questions about the origin of funds in the family and show better understanding of the reason why their parents go to work. And some of them even started to make their own very first savings – planning to buy a bike or some e-gadget”, - says Viktoriya Mykhno, Head of PR of Platinum Bank.

“Platinum Posidelki” are conducted by the bank employees on the basis of corporate volunteering. Anyone can attend a meeting or invite “Posidelki” together with the main symbol of these meetings – a fish called Monia. Monia captivates the attention of its young audience with interesting stories and educational facts on the following topics: “Many a little makes a mickle”, “Money of different countries: rouble, dollar, euro”, “Ukrainian hryvnya and pocket money”, “Journey to the Bank Country”, “Personal budget”, “Profession: a banker”.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, bank management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

Platinum Bank is listed in the TOP-10 of the most reliable banks (according to the “Expert” publication).

Platinum Bank is recognized as the only inspiring bank in Ukraine (according to the “Companion” publication).

According to the rating by “GVardia” publication, Platinum Bank is listed in TOP-3 of the most socially responsible and transparent companies of Ukraine.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

06.08.2013

25 000 детей посетили «Платинум Посиделки»



Более 25 000 детей по всей Украине узнали больше о деньгах, научились ответственно к ним относиться и правильно ими распоряжаться на встречах финансовой грамотности «Платинум Посиделках» от Platinum Bank.

Platinum Bank с 2010 года реализует программу по повышению финансовой грамотности у молодого поколения украинцев. В рамках проекта разработано 6 уроков для различных возрастных групп: для детей от 7-12 лет и для подростков в возрасте 14-16 лет.

«Платинум Посиделки» стали популярными среди украинских школьников, поскольку помогают им разобраться со сложным миром финансов. За первое полугодие 2013 года наиболее популярными встречи по финансовой грамотности стали в Южном регионе Украины – 39%, Центральном - 32% и Северо-Восточном – 13%. Западный и Восточный регион разделили 10% и 6% соответственно.

На встречах сотрудники банка на абсолютно бесплатной основе рассказывают детям, что такое деньги, кто придумал первые банки и какие существуют в мире валюты. Для старших детей разработан более сложный материал.

«Выработать у детей правильное отношение к финансам – задача не только родителей и школы, но и бизнеса. От этого зависит его развитие и развитие экономики в целом, а не только будущее отдельной семьи. К сожалению, не все взрослые сейчас умеют правильно распоряжаться своими сбережениями. Поэтому мы приняли решение разделить с ними эту задачу. Родители детей, которые посетили несколько встреч «Платинум Посиделок», утверждают, что дети стали задавать больше вопросов о появлении денег в семье и лучше понимают, зачем их родители работают. А некоторые даже начали делать свои первые сбережения – кто на велосипед, а кто на электронные гаджеты», - говорит Виктория Михно, начальник управления корпоративных коммуникаций Platinum Bank.

«Платинум Посиделки» проводят сотрудники банка на основе корпоративного волонтерства. Каждый желающий может посетить встречу или пригласить в школу «Посиделки» вместе с основным символом этих встреч – рыбкой Моней (Монетка). Моня рассказывает своим маленьким слушателям интересные истории и поучающие факты на темы: “Копейка рубль бережет”, “Деньги разных стран: рубль, доллар, евро”, “Украинская гривна и карманные деньги”, “Путешествие в страну “Банкирия”, “Личный бюджет”, “Профессия “Банкир”.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank входит в ТОП-10 банков наивысшей надежности (по данным издания «Эксперт»)

Platinum Bank признан единственным банком в Украине, который вдохновляет (по версии издания «Компаньон»).

Согласно рейтинга издания «ГVардия» Platinum Bank входит в ТОП_3 самых социально-ответственных и прозрачных компаний Украины.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг