Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

25.07.2013

Clients Move Their Deposits On-line



Platinum Bank assists depositing clients in moving to on-line communications with the bank - 43% of users of Platinum Click, the internet bank of Platinum Bank, placed a deposit with fixed period as of the 1st of July 2013. As a result, over 10% of depositing clients of the bank signed the agreement through the internet bank.

The shift of clients towards working with the internet bank Platinum Click has greatly facilitated the process of collaborating with the bank, as well as presented the possibility to personally manage one’s finances on-line.

“Our Platinum Click makes us happy from day one – we became one of the best internet banks of the country during the few starting months of work. This became an additional motivation for us and a proof, that our clients have trust in us. The main goal of our internet bank became the widening of banking services clients’ market of Ukraine through engaging the internet users and increasing the amount of participants in the banking market. Our results of today prove that we are on the right track – we offer the clients to move with us towards western achievements and technologies of banking business development”, - comments Andrzej Olejnik, Platinum Bank Chief Marketing Officer.

Especially popular among Platinum Click users is the product “Savings account for anarcho-capitalists” – a type of deposit with the lucrative interest rate of 15%. This savings account provides the clients with the absolute level of freedom in managing their finances and with 24/7 access to their savings.

Platinum Click was launched in September 2012 and was listed in the TOP-5 of e-banks of Ukraine according to the publication “Investgazeta”. The system is distinguished by its simplicity and accessibility for any internet user.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, bank management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

Platinum Bank is listed in the TOP-10 of the most reliable banks (according to the “Expert” publication).

Platinum Bank is recognized as the only inspiring bank in Ukraine (according to the “Companion” publication).

According to the rating by “GVardia” publication, Platinum Bank is listed in TOP-3 of the most socially responsible and transparent companies of Ukraine.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

25.07.2013

Клиенты переводят свои депозиты в онлайн



Platinum Bank помогает депозитным клиентам переходить на онлайн коммуникации с банком - 43% пользователей Platinum Click, интернет-банк от Platinum Bank, разместили срочный депозит по состоянию на 1 июля 2013 года. В итоге более 10% депозитных клиентов банка оформили договора с помощью интернет-банка.

Переход клиентов на работу с интернет-банком Platinum Click во многом ускорил процесс сотрудничества с банком, а также предоставил возможность самостоятельно следить за своими денежными средствами в онлайн-режиме.

«Наш Platinum Click радует нас с первого дня – мы стали одними из лучших интернет-банков страны в первые месяцы работы. Это стало для нас дополнительным стимулом и подтверждением того, что клиенты в нас верят. Главной целью нашего интернет-банка стало расширение рынка клиентов банковских услуг Украины за счет интернет-пользователей и увеличение количества участников банкового рынка. Наши результаты на сегодняшний день подтверждают, что мы на правильном пути – мы предлагаем клиентам идти вместе с нами в направлении западных достижений и технологий развития банковского бизнеса», - комментирует Анджей Олейник, директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов Platinum Bank.

Особой популярностью среди пользователей Platinum Click пользуется продукт сберегательный счет для анархо-капиталистов - разновидность депозита с выгодной процентной ставкой 15 %. Сберегательный счет предоставляет клиентам абсолютный уровень свободы в управлении средствами и круглосуточный доступом к сбережениям.

Platinum Click стартовал в сентябре 2012 года и был признан одним из топ-5 электронных банков Украины по версии издания «Инвестгазета». Система отличается своей простотой и доступностью для любого интернет-пользователя.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank входит в ТОП-10 банков наивысшей надежности (по данным издания «Эксперт»)

Platinum Bank признан единственным банком в Украине, который вдохновляет (по версии издания «Компаньон»).

Согласно рейтинга издания «ГVардия» Platinum Bank входит в ТОП_3 самых социально-ответственных и прозрачных компаний Украины.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг