Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

27.05.2013

Platinum Bank is in the TOP-3 of the Most Socially Responsible Companies of Ukraine



Basing on the results of its CSR activities in 2012, Platinum Bank entered the TOP-3 list of the companies, which demonstrated the best showings in the sphere of corporate social responsibility development in Ukraine, according to the «GVardia» edition.

For the second year in a row, the bank takes part in the rating of socially responsible companies, organized by the editorial office of the All-Ukraine magazine «GVardia». The rating is based on the analysis of companies’ questionnaires, public social reports and independent experts’ evaluations of the members of the expert council.

41 companies took part in the rating, having demonstrated their achievements in the sphere of CSR. Platinum Bank showed excellent results in all parts of the questionnaire: “Social Report as the Instrument of Dialogue with the Society”, “Consistency in the CSR Management”, “Openness and Interaction with Stakeholders”, “Openness and Consistency in the Principal Directions of CSR Activities”. As a result, the bank scored the total of 86.92 points out of 100.

“Platinum Bank is a part of the Ukrainian society. And, being a part of the society, we take our responsibilities very seriously – we strive for creating positive influence in Ukraine. Our clients, employees and managers are the citizens of Ukraine. Thus, CSR for Platinum Bank is not only an obligation, it’s our duty. We realize the programs, which benefit the society. It is truly remarkable, that our bank is listed in the TOP-3 of socially responsible companies. Each day we work on improving our CSR projects and becoming better. I congratulate every employee of the bank with this remarkable achievement”, - says Todd Esposito, Chairman of the CSR Committee, Chief Financial Officer with Platinum Bank.

Within the framework of its CSR activities, Platinum Bank moves in 4 directions: corporate management, employees, community and environment.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, bank management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

Platinum Bank won the nomination for “Best retail bank” in “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” rating (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, Chief Executive Officer with Platinum Bank, received the award “Financier of the year — 2011” within the national awards rating “Person of the year — 2011”.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

27.05.2013

Platinum Bank в топ-3 самых социально-ответственных компаний Украины



По результатам КСО деятельности за 2012 год Platinum Bank вошел в тройку лидеров компаний, которые продемонстрировали наилучшие показатели в сфере развития корпоративной социальной ответственности в Украине по версии издания «ГVардия».

Уже второй год подряд банк принимает участие в рейтинге социально-ответственных компаний, организованный редакцией Всеукраинского журнала «ГVардия». Рейтинг составляется на основании анализа анкет компаний, публичных социальных отчетов, а также независимых оценок экспертов – членов экспертного совета.

41 компания приняли участие в рейтинге, продемонстрировав свои достижения в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности. Platinum Bank показал отличные результаты по всем блокам анкетирования: «Социальный отчет как инструмент диалога с обществом», «Системность в управлении КСО», «Открытость и взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами», «Открытость и системность деятельности по основным направлениям КСО». При подведении итогов банк набрал 86,92 балла из 100 возможных.

«Platinum Bank является частью украинского общества. И как часть общества, мы серьезно осознаем свою ответственность, стараемся оказывать положительное влияние в Украине. Наши клиенты, сотрудники и руководители – граждане Украины. Поэтому КСО в Platinum Bank - это не только обязанность, это наш долг. Мы реализовываем программы, которые приносят пользу обществу. Потрясающе, что наш банк занял ТОП-3 место в рейтинге социально ответственных компаний. Каждый день мы стараемся улучшать наши КСО проекты и становиться лучше. Поздравляю каждого сотрудника банка с этим значимым достижением», - отметил Тодд Эспосито, Председатель КСО комитета, финансовый директор Platinum Bank.

В рамках корпоративной социальной ответственности Platinum Bank ведет свою деятельность в 4 направлениях: корпоративное управление, сотрудники, сообщество и окружающая среда.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года — 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года — 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг