Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

19.02.2013

The Security of Internet Banking for Legal Entities at Platinum Bank Received High Appraisal



In the course of security audit, the internet banking system for legal entities “iFOBS” demonstrated a high level of protection against various kinds of attacks aimed at illegally obtaining clients’ information.

The testing was carried out in order to find potential vulnerability spots of the system, such as: unauthorized access to clients’ information and processing failure of critical system services. As key vulnerabilities were targeted the vulnerabilities of WEB-applications and data transfer protocols. The experts also paid attention to the peculiarities of client password info storage, tested for errors in configurations of software and general system environment.

The company “Group-IB”, the Russian market leader in computer crime investigation, was invited as an external expert.

“In remote management of bank accounts, the issue of interactive client service system security is of utmost importance. The clients must be 100% sure, that their confidential information cannot be illegally obtained and used against them. This is exactly why it is so important for us to have a high protection level, proved by the “Group-IB” experts as a result of “iFOBS” system testing. Our legal entity clientele received one more evidence of the remote services’ security and high quality of Platinum Bank services”, - comments Sergey Popov, Chief IT Officer with Platinum Bank.

As of today, the “iFOBS” system is successfully functioning in 50 banks of Ukraine and in 9 insurance companies.

“Our system of internet banking – “iFOBS” – demonstrated a high level of protection from unauthorized information access as well as from other kinds of attacks, - marked Igor Babchenko, Director with “CS” company (Ukraine). – While taking care of improving functionality and user-friendliness, we never forget about the most important thing: ensuring secure remote operations with finances.”

NOTE TO EDITORS:

“iFOBS”

This system was developed for the banks which aim at providing the most efficient communication channels for their clients, as well as for the banks which constantly expand the range of services, offering clients more and more comfortable conditions for receiving information and purchasing banking products.

The company “CS”

The company “CS” has been working in the IT-market for over 15 years and it specializes in development, implementation, integrated support and evolution of automation systems for banks and insurance companies. Nowadays, “CS” is the leader amongst Ukrainian developers of banking software and it is the only banking software developer in Ukraine with the status of Oracle Platinum Partner. “CS” is the developer of “B2” automated banking system and “iFOBS” system of interactive client service.

“Group-IB”

Founded in 2003, the international company “Group-IB” is the leader of Russian market in computer crime investigation and it provides a full range of services in investigating computer crimes – from first response service to post-incident consulting. The company has a laboratory, focused on computer forensic science and malware research, which provides the service of independent computer examination to clients, among which are the law-enforcement agencies in Russia.

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, bank management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

Platinum Bank won the nomination for “Best retail bank” in “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” rating (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, Chief Executive Officer with Platinum Bank, received the award “Financier of the year — 2011” within the national awards rating “Person of the year — 2011”.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

19.02.2013

Интернет-банкинг Platinum Bank для юридических лиц получил высокую оценку безопасности



В результате аудита безопасности, система интернет-банкинга для юридических лиц «iFOBS» продемонстрировала высокий уровень защиты от различного вида атак с целью незаконного доступа к информации клиентов.

Тестирование проводилось с целью выявления различных возможных уязвимостей системы, таких как: несанкционированный доступ к информации клиентов и отказ в обслуживании значимых сервисов системы. В качестве ключевых уязвимостей выделялись уязвимости WEB-приложений и протоколов передачи данных. Также эксперты уделили внимание особенностям хранения парольной информации клиента, проверили ошибки конфигурации программного и общесистемного окружения.

В качестве внешнего эксперта выступила компания Group-IB, лидер российского рынка в области расследования компьютерных преступлений.

«При дистанционном управлении банковскими счетами, вопрос безопасности интерактивной системы обслуживания клиентов чрезвычайно важен. Клиент должен быть стопроцентно уверен, что его конфиденциальная информация не попадет в чужие руки и не будет использована против него. Именно поэтому так важна для нас высокая оценка защищенности, которую специалисты компании Group-IB дали после тестирования системы iFOBS. Наши юридические клиенты в очередной раз получили доказательства безопасности дистанционного обслуживания и качества предоставляемых услуг Platinum Bank», - говорит Сергей Попов, директор по информационным и коммуникационным технологиям Platinum Bank.

На сегодняшний день система iFOBS успешно функционирует в 50-ти банках Украины и в 9-ти компаниях, специализирующихся на страховом бизнесе.

«Наша система интернет-банкинга iFOBS продемонстрировала высокий уровень защиты как от несанкционированного доступа к информации, так и от прочих видов атак, - отметил Игорь Бабченко, директор компании CS (Украина). – Заботясь о расширении функциональности и удобстве пользователя, мы никогда не забываем о самом главном: обеспечении безопасности при выполнении дистанционных операций с финансами».

Справка:

iFOBS

Система была разработана для банков, которые стремятся обеспечить максимально эффективные каналы связи со своими клиентами, а также для банков, которые постоянно расширяют спектр услуг, создавая для клиентов все более удобные условия для получения информации и покупки банковских продуктов.

Компания CS

Компания CS работает на рынке информационных технологий уже более 15 лет и специализируется на разработке, внедрении, комплексном сопровождении и развитии систем автоматизации банков и страховых компаний. Сегодня компания CS занимает лидирующее положение среди украинских разработчиков банковского программного обеспечения и является единственным в Украине разработчиком банковского ПО, имеющим статус Oracle Platinum Partner. Компания CS является разработчиком автоматизированной банковской системы Б2 и системы интерактивного обслуживания клиентов iFOBS.

Group-IB

Основанная в 2003 году международная компания Group-IB — лидер российского рынка в области расследования компьютерных преступлений — оказывает полный комплекс услуг по расследованию компьютерных преступлений, начиная от оперативного реагирования на инцидент и заканчивая постинцидентным консалтингом. В составе компании работает лаборатория компьютерной криминалистики и исследования вредоносного кода, оказывающая услуги независимой компьютерной экспертизы, в том числе и правоохранительным органам России.

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года — 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года — 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг