Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

27.12.2012

Platinum Bank Chief IT Officer became the winner of the BEST CIO 2012



December 13, 2012 brought the results of the Chief IT Officers’ contest “BEST CIO 2012”, according to which Sergey Popov, Platinum Bank Chief IT Officer, became the winner in nomination “Small and medium banks”.

Within the framework of the contest were evaluated the development levels of both IT-infrastructure and support to business-processes of the companies, represented by the participants, but the crucial factor for choosing the winners was a set of IT-leaders professional skills which allows them to make over their companies to become the leaders of the market.

“I’m proud of our IT-team at Platinum Bank, it is a real strength of the bank and opens additional opportunities and growth prospects for the organization. As of today we can safely say that the tasks set out by business for 2012 are all successfully accomplished and our IT-team demonstrated the high “triple” reliability and efficiency which all stakeholders expected from it”, - says Sergey Popov, Chief IT Officer with Platinum Bank.

The success of the IT-department of Platinum Bank stems from the high professionalism of each team member. All IT specialists at the bank adhere to the principle of “triple reliability”:

• “it was said – so it must be done!”

• “it is done – so it must be working!”

• “one for all and all for one!”

The project “BEST CIO 2012” was realized by the magazine “Compyuternoe Obozrenie [Computer Review]” with the support from Microsoft Corporation, as well as project partner-companies: Hewlett-Packard, Dell, IBM, EMC, “SITRONICS Information Technologies”, De Novo and “Kyivstar Business”.

“The main task of this project is to identify the most professional Chief Information Officers who have achieved maximum success in developing IT for Ukrainian companies this year. One of the important components of this contest is raising the significance of CIOs (Chief Information Officers) both within the companies they work for and in the market in general”, – noted Mikhail Laptev, Chief Editor with “Compyuternoe Obozrenie [Computer Review]” and Chairman of the “BEST CIO” judge panel.

According to Dmitriy Shimkiv, CEO of “Microsoft Ukraine”, despite the relative “youth” of “BEST CIO”, these awards already managed to become a token event for Ukrainian market and CIO community.

NOTE TO EDITORS:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, bank management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

Platinum Bank won the nomination for “Best retail bank” in “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” rating (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, Chief Executive Officer with Platinum Bank, received the award “Financier of the year — 2011” within the national awards rating “Person of the year — 2011”.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

27.12.2012

ІТ-директор Platinum Bank стал победителем конкурса BEST CIO 2012



13 декабря 2012 года были подведены итоги конкурса IT-директоров BEST CIO 2012, по результатам которого Сергей Попов, директор по информационным и коммуникационным технологиям Platinum Bank, стал победителем в номинации «Малые и средние банки».

В рамках конкурса проводилась оценка уровня развитости IT-инфраструктуры и поддержки бизнес-процессов компаний, которые представляют участники, однако решающим фактором при выборе победителей выступали профессиональные качества IT-лидеров, помогающие им выводить свои предприятия в лидеры рынка.

«Сейчас моя самая большая гордость – это ИТ команда Platinum Bank, которая является сильной стороной банка и открывает дополнительные возможности и перспективы для роста организации. На сегодня мы смело можем говорить о том, что поставленные бизнесом на 2012 год задачи выполнены и наша ИТ команда продемонстрировала ожидаемые всеми заинтересованными сторонами высокую «тройную» надежность и эффективность», - говорит Сергей Попов, директор по информационным и коммуникационным технологиям Platinum Bank.

Успех IT-департамента Platinum Bank зависит от высокого профессионализма каждого члена команды. Все сотрудники IT банка руководствуются принципом «тройной надежности»:

• «сказано – значит сделано!»

• «сделано – значит работает!»

• «один за всех и все за одного!»

Проект BEST CIO 2012 проводится изданием «Компьютерное Обозрение» при поддержке корпорации Microsoft, а также партнеров проекта: компаний Hewlett-Packard, Dell, IBM, EMC, «СИТРОНИКС Информационные Технологии», De Novo и «Киевстар Бизнес».

«Главная задача проекта – определить наиболее профессиональных IT-руководителей (Chief Information Officer), которые добились за прошедший год наибольшего успеха в развитии IT на украинских предприятиях. Одна из важных составляющих конкурса - повышение значимости CIO (Chief Information Officer) как в компаниях, где они работают, так и на рынке в целом», – отметил Михаил Лаптев, главный редактор «Компьютерного Обозрения» и председатель жюри BEST CIO.

По словам Дмитрия Шимкива, генерального директора «Майкрософт Украина», несмотря на относительную «молодость» BEST CIO, эта премия уже успела стать знаковым событием для украинского рынка и сообщества ИТ-директоров.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) — специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года — 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года — 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг