Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

04.12.2012

Finding the nearest Platinum Bank ATM became even easier



Platinum Bank is a part of ATM-network “Sphera”, which totals more than 4,000 ATMs all over Ukraine. The “Sphera” network produced a special mobile app, which allows locating the ATM nearest to the user.

Thanks to this app, the clients of Platinum Bank can use their mobile phones to find the nearest functioning ATM, as well as receive detailed information about it’s working schedule, services offered, together with locating ATMs nearest to the given address and finding the ATM of the specified bank-member of the network.

The app is absolutely free and can be downloaded from both Google Play and AppStore. To install a new app you need to start Google Play (for Android-based phones) or AppStore (for iPhone), type in the search bar: “Atmosphere”, choose the app and click on “Install”.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dskyba.atmosphere&feature=search_result

https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/ob-edenenaa-set-bankomatov/id508159744?mt=8

“This app allows the clients to be really mobile. It sometimes happens that you find yourself out of cash and you need to locate your network’s nearest ATM. Using such app would make it much simpler to find the nearest ATM when you need it, as it provides you with detailed instructions regarding the ATM’s location. This mobile service is a perfect addition, both functionally and principally, to our Platinum Click internet bank’s services, the main idea of which is to provide easy access to money anytime and anywhere”, - says Andrzej Olejnik, Chief Marketing Officer with Platinum Bank.

In order to get the most accurate info on the nearest ATMs, it is necessary to have a GPS or A-GPS device in your phone or enable detection of your coordinates through the mobile network services provider or via Wi-Fi.

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. Major shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, bank management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

Platinum Bank won the nomination for “Best retail bank” in “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” rating (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, Chief Executive Officer with Platinum Bank, received the award “Financier of the year — 2011” within the national awards rating “Person of the year — 2011”.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

04.12.2012

Найти ближайший банкомат Platinum Bank стало еще проще



Platinum Bank входит в сеть банкоматной сети АТМоСфера, которая насчитывает более 4 000 банкоматов по всей Украине. Сетью АТМоСфера была разработано специальное мобильное приложение, которое позволяет определить расположение ближайшего к пользователю банкомата.

Благодаря этому приложению клиенты Platinum Bank смогут при помощи своих мобильных телефонов найти ближайший работающий банкомат, а также получать детальную информацию о времени его работы, доступных в нем услугах, узнать расположение банкоматов по определенному адресу и найти АТМ определенного банка-участника сети.

Приложение абсолютно бесплатно и доступно для загрузки в Google Play и AppStore. Чтобы установить новое приложение, необходимо запустить на телефоне программу Google Play (для Android-версии телефона) или AppStore (для iPhone), набрать в меню поиска: «Атмосфера», выбрать нужное приложение и кликнуть на «установить».

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dskyba.atmosphere&feature=search_result

https://itunes.apple.com/ru/app/ob-edenenaa-set-bankomatov/id508159744?mt=8

«Это приложение позволяет клиентам быть действительно мобильными. Часто бывает, что не хватает наличных и оказавшись где-то мы ищем банкомат своей сети. С таким приложением легко найти ближайший банкомат в нужный момент, получить точные указания, где найти заветный банкомат. Этот мобильный сервис прекрасно дополняет как идейно, так и функционально возможности нашего интернет-банка Platinum Click, основная идея которого свободный доступ к деньгам в любом месте и в любое время суток», - говорит Анджей Олейник, директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов Platinum Bank.

Для того, чтобы ближайшие банкоматы были показаны наиболее точно, необходимо, чтобы в устройстве пользователя был приемник GPS, A-GPS или включена возможность определения координат через сеть оператора или по Wi-Fi.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года-2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года - 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг