Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

29.11.2012

All branches of Platinum Bank became more accessible for people with special needs



This November Platinum Bank finished the re-equipment of all its branches to suit the clients with special needs. In the branches we have installed ramps or manager call buttons, who can help a client to get into the premises of the branch.

Now all 72 branches of Platinum Bank are equipped with ramps for wheelchairs or manager call buttons who will help people with disabilities to get into the bank.

"Traditionally our position is to provide equal possibilities without any limitations for employees of our bank. We are always happy to offer working places to people with required qualifications despite any physical disabilities. Currently we have employed 37 qualified people with special needs. It is important for us to offer equal conditions not only to our employees but to provide our clients with full access to services and products of the bank as well", - Denis Brodsky, member of CSR Committee, Chief HR Officer of Platinum Bank, says.

Currently the problem of providing equal conditions for people with physical disabilities is rather critical in the country. In its turn Platinum Bank does its best to provide all the clients with equal possibilities. After all to help people with special physical demands you need only a good will and just a little bit of effort.

"Platinum Bank always actively supports various programmes and projects that can help people with physical disabilities to find their place in the society. Businesses should understand that to equip premises with ramps or call buttons doesn't need a lot of investment but plays vital social part. I hope that other companies will also follow our example. I am happy that now access to all our branches is really easy and convenient for any visitor", - Todd Esposito, Chairman of CSR Committee, Chief Financial Officer of Platinum Bank comments.

For client's convenience on the website of our bank we have designed a map with indication of branches with special sign – "access for people with special needs". Detailed map you can find on the website of the bank http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.map_deps/.

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

29.11.2012

Все отделения Platinum Bank стали доступны для людей с особыми потребностями



В ноябре Platinum Bank завершил переоборудование всех своих отделений для посещения людей с особыми потребностями. В отделениях установлены пандусы или кнопки вызова менеджера, который поможет клиенту попасть в отделение.

Теперь все 72 отделения Platinum Bank оснащены пандусом для инвалидных колясок, либо кнопкой вызова менеджера, который поможет клиенту с ограниченными физическими возможностями попасть в банк.

«Мы традиционно выступаем за предоставление равных возможностей без каких-либо ограничений для сотрудников нашего банка. В Platinum Bank мы всегда рады предоставить рабочие места людям с соответствующей квалификацией, не взирая на какие-либо ограничения физических возможностей. Сегодня в банке на квалифицированных позициях работает 37 человек с особыми потребностями. Для нас важно предоставлять равные возможности не только сотрудникам, но и чтобы наши клиенты имели полноценный доступ к услугам и продуктам банка», - говорит Денис Бродский, член КСО комитета, HR-директор Platinum Bank.

Сейчас в стране очень остро стоит проблема предоставления равных возможностей для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Platinum Bank со своей стороны прикладывает усилия, чтобы предоставить всем клиентам равные возможности. Ведь для помощи людям с ограниченными физическими возможностями нужна, в первую очередь, только добрая воля и совсем немного усилий.

«Platinum Bank всегда активно поддерживает различные программы и проекты, которые помогают людям с ограниченными физическими возможностями находить свое место в обществе. Бизнес-структуры должны понимать, что оборудовать помещение пандусом или кнопкой вызова не стоит больших вложений, но имеет большую социальную роль. Надеюсь, что другие компании также последуют нашему примеру. Я рад, что сейчас доступ во все наши отделения действительно простой и комфортный для любого посетителя», комментирует Тодд Эспосито, председатель КСО комитета, финансовый директор Platinum Bank.

Для комфорта клиентов на сайте банка разработана карта отделений со специальным обозначением – «доступ для людей с ограниченными возможностями». Более детально с картой вы можете ознакомиться на сайте банка http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.map_deps/.

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011 («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года – 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года – 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг