Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

26.11.2012

Platinum Bank received confirmation of credit rating at uaA+



Platinum Bank received confirmation of long-term credit rating at uaA+ from Independent Credit-Rating Agency "Credit-Rating". Issue of registered coupon bonds (series A) with total value of 100 million UAH was also confirmed. Rating assessment is stable.

To affirm the credit ratings the agency considered financial statements of Platinum Bank for 2010-2011 and I-III quarters of 2012, as well as other inside information submitted by the bank within the rating procedure.

"The affirmation of our rating we accept as an indicator of constant and positive development of Platinum Bank. For us it is another step on the way to formation and further consolidation of our position on the Ukrainian banking market, as well as confirmation of efficiency of business leading strategy that have been chosen by us. For potential and existing clients the rating assessment as stable is a possibility to determine a market player that suites them at most. In return we again received a confirmation that we are reliable and stable bank whom you can trust", - Greg Krasnov, the CEO of Platinum Bank, comments.

A borrower or separate debt instrument with uaA credit rating is characterised by high credit solvency in comparison to other Ukrainian borrowers and debt instruments. The level of credit solvency is sensitive to the influence of adverse commercial, financial and economic conditions. A plus "+" and a minus "-" characters indicate intermediary categories (levels) relative to the principal categories (levels).

Stable forecast indicates that currently there are no preconditions to change the rating in the course of the year.

Factors maintaining the credit rating:

  • improvement of market conditions due to the expansion of sales channels and clients base;
  • client loan portfolio diversity on key borrowers;
  • acceptable capitalisation indices;
  • funding base diversity;
  • information openness and transparency.

Reference: 

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (www.platinumbank.com.ua) is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Platinum Bank became a winner in the nomination “Best Retailer Bank” in the rating of “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, the CEO of the Platinum Bank received the award “The Financier of the Year 2011” within the nationwide price “Person of the Year - 2011”.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

26.11.2012

Platinum Bank получил подтверждение кредитных рейтингов на уровне uaA+



Platinum Bank получил подтверждение долгосрочных кредитных рейтингов на уровне uaА+ от независимого рейтингового агентства «Кредит-Рейтинг». Также был подтвержден выпуск именных процентных облигаций (серии А) на сумму 100 млн. грн. Прогноз рейтингов - стабильный.

При обновлении кредитных рейтингов агентство использовало финансовую отчетность Platinum Bank за 2010–2011 гг. и І-ІІІ кварталы 2012 г., а также внутреннюю информацию, предоставленную банком в ходе рейтингового процесса.

«Подтверждение нашего рейтинга мы воспринимаем как показатель стабильного и позитивного развития Platinum Bank. Для нас это еще одна ступень на пути становления и дальнейшего укрепления наших позиций на банковском рынке Украины, и доказательство эффективности выбранной нами стратегии ведения бизнеса. Для потенциальных и существующих клиентов прогноз рейтинга стабильный - это возможность определить игрока на финансовом рынке, который в наибольшей степени соответствует его предпочтениям. Мы же в свою очередь снова получили подтверждение, что являемся надежным и стабильным банком, которому можно доверять», комментирует Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank.

Заемщик или отдельный долговой инструмент с рейтингом uaA характеризуется высокой кредитоспособностью по сравнению с другими украинскими заемщиками или долговыми инструментами. Уровень кредитоспособности чувствителен к влиянию неблагоприятных коммерческих, финансовых и экономических условий. Знаки «+» и  «-» обозначают промежуточные категории (уровни) рейтинга относительно основных категорий (уровней).

Стабильный  прогноз указывает на отсутствие на текущий момент предпосылок для изменения рейтинга на протяжении года.

Факторы, поддерживающие уровень кредитных рейтингов:

  • улучшение рыночных позиций за счет расширения каналов продаж и увеличения клиентской базы; 
  • диверсификация клиентского кредитного портфеля по основным заемщикам;
  • приемлемые показатели капитализации;
  • диверсификация ресурсной базы;
  • информационная открытость и прозрачность.

Справка: 

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года-2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года - 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг