Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

09.11.2012

"Feast of Simple Purchases" from Platinum Bank



On the 5th of November a new advertising campaign from Platinum Bank the "Feast of Simple Purchases" was launched. The main massage of the campaign reads "It Was Never so Easy to Shop!". The advertising campaign is aimed to promote bank's retail loans thanks to which the commodities will cost only 99 UAH/month for small purchases and 199 UAH/month for major purchases.

The "Feast of Simple Purchases" from Platinum Bank covers the whole of Ukraine but first and foremost the communication is directed at regions: national TV, regional radio and the press, "Ukrpochta" branches.

"Platinum Bank is not only branches and service centres in the big cities but also it has 1600 loan issuing centres in towns and villages. Our loan issuing centres are placed directly in shops where you can buy a commodity, and are located even in the most remote residential areas around Ukraine. The majority of our clients are common people, dwellers of towns and villages who have a lot of daily routine, are always preoccupied and hardly have any feast in life. That's why just before the New Year we decided to present to our clients a real celebration by making shopping more accessible", - Andrzej Olejnik, Chief Marketing Officer of Platinum Bank, comments.

You can view the TV commercial following the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eE3afN1A5So&feature=youtu.be.

The team of the Agency "Bazooka Digital" has adapted the idea and controlled the shooting.

Customer’s team:

Chief Marketing Officer: Andrzej Olejnik

Brand Group: Vera Slivinskaya, Aleksander Davidenko, Tatyana Dobrina

 

Production Studio: ToyPictures

Executive Producer: Anna Varro

Line Producer: Ekaterina Zadorozhnaya

Director: Mikhail Lokshyn

Operator: Evgeniy Ermolenko

PostProduction: Coffee Post

 

Reference:

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Platinum Bank became a winner in the nomination “Best Retailer Bank” in the rating of “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, the CEO of the Platinum Bank received the award “The Financier of the Year 2011” within the nationwide price “Person of the Year - 2011”.

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

09.11.2012

«Праздник простых покупок» от Platinum Bank



5 ноября стартовала новая рекламная кампания Platinum Bank «Праздник простых покупок», основное сообщение которой можно охарактеризовать фразой: «Покупать еще никогда не было так просто!». Рекламная кампания направлена на популяризацию розничных кредитных продуктов банка, благодаря которым товары обойдутся всего лишь в 99 грн./мес. за маленькие покупки и 199 грн./мес. за большие.

«Праздник простых покупок» от Platinum Bank охватывает всю Украину, но в первую очередь коммуникации нацелены на регионы: национальное ТВ, региональные радио и пресса, отделения «Укрпочты».

«Platinum Bank – это не только отделения и центры обслуживания в больших городах, но и 1600 пунктов выдачи кредитов в небольших городах и селах. Наши пункты выдачи находятся непосредственно в магазинах, где можно приобрести товар, и расположены даже в самых отдаленных населенных пунктах по всей территории Украины. Большинство наших клиентов – это простые люди, жители небольших городков и сел. У всех них много обыденных дел и забот – мало праздника в жизни. Накануне Нового года мы решили подарить нашим клиентам настоящий праздник, сделав любые покупки более доступными, – говорит Анджей Олейник, директор департамента маркетинга и развития продуктов Platinum Bank.

Телевизионный ролик можно просмотреть по ссылке: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eE3afN1A5So&feature=youtu.be.

Команда агентства «Базука Диджитал» адаптировала идею и проконтролировала проведение съемки.

Команда заказчика:

Директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов: Анджей Олейник

Бренд-группа: Вера Сливинская, Александр Давиденко, Татьяна Дробина

 

Продакшн-студия: ToyPictures

Исполнительный продюсер: Анна Варро

Линейный продюсер: Екатерина Задорожная

Режиссер: Михаил Локшин

Оператор: Евгений Ермоленко

PostProduction: Coffee Post

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Всемирного банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем в номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011 («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года – 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года – 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг