Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

31.10.2012

Platinum Bank introduced a system of online tenders



From September 2012 a new system BUYER Pro that allows to organise a tender scheme on transparent and open basis was introduced in Platinum Bank. Four tenders were already held thanks to this system. Transparency of it is in excluding of human factor from the process of choosing the company. The participants do not see the name of the competitor but can see the best price and step rate.

The main factor for introduction of such system in Platinum Bank was a desire for improving the system of carrying out tenders and intent to transfer the selection of the bank's vendors into easy and clear format.

Thus the scheme of carrying out of tender procedures in "electronic format" was implemented, i.e. collection of "electronic envelopes" is conducted. Owing to this system Platinum Bank can hold open and closed tenders as well as carry out the request for prices.

"Within the framework of our obligations on business transparency and signed Declaration on Responsible Business Partnership we aspire to reach the level of international standards in holding the tenders. We have set the following objectives: transparency of procurement process, optimisation of all processes, creating of a united database of vendors and simplifying of central control over procurement process. I can say that all these objectives could be achieved thanks to implementation of new system of carrying out tenders online", - Todd Esposito, Chief Financial Officer of Platinum Bank comments.

All the actions of system users are strictly controlled, traced and entered into the archive of operations that makes the procurement process in the bank absolutely transparent. In clearly defined time all the offers are opened whereupon its evaluation and approval are conducted as well as access to the next round provided. The system offers a total protection completely excluding leak and disclosure of information.

More detailed information you can find on the website of the bank in the section Tenders http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.tendersb/

Reference:

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Platinum Bank became a winner in the nomination “Best Retailer Bank” in the rating of “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, the CEO of the Platinum Bank received the award “The Financier of the Year 2011” within the nationwide price “Person of the Year - 2011”.

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

31.10.2012

Platinum Bank внедрил систему онлайн тендеров



С сентября 2012 года в Platinum Bank введена система BUYER Pro, которая позволяет организовывать систему тендеров на открытой и прозрачной основе. Благодаря этой системе в банке уже было проведено 4 тендера. Прозрачность данной системы заключается в исключении человеческого фактора в процессе проведения выбора компании, участники не видят наименование конкурента, но видят лучшую цену и шаг ставки.

Основным фактором для внедрения подобной системы в Platinum Bank было стремление усовершенствования системы проведения тендеров и желание перевести выбор поставщиков банка в простой, понятный и электронный формат.

Так, в банке внедрена схема проведения тендерных процедур в «электронном формате» - происходит сбор «электронных конвертов» с предложениями. Благодаря этой системе Platinum Bank может проводить открытые и закрытые тендеры, как и производить запрос цен.

«В рамках наших обязательств по прозрачности бизнеса и подписанной Декларации об ответственном бизнес-партнерстве мы стремимся достичь уровня проведения тендеров по международным стандартам. Мы поставили перед собой такие цели, как: прозрачность процесса закупки, оптимизация всех процессов, создание единой базы поставщиков и упрощение централизованного контроля процесса проведения закупок. Могу сказать, что все эти цели мы достигаем благодаря внедрению новой системы проведения тендеров в онлайн режиме», - комментирует финансовый директор Platinum Bank Тодд Эспосито.

Все действия пользователей системы строго контролируются, отслеживаются и заносятся в архив действий, что делает процедуры закупок в банке абсолютно прозрачными. В четко заданное время все предложения открываются, после чего проводится их оценка и утверждение, а также допуск к следующему туру. Система обеспечивает абсолютную защиту информации, полностью исключая ее утечку или разглашение.

Более детальную информацию вы можете на сайте банка в разделе Тендеры http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.tendersb/

Справка:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года-2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года - 2011».

Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях:

Контактна информация:

Виктория Михно

Начальник управления корпоративных коммуникаций Platinum Bank

Тел.: 8 (044) 492 90 98

Моб.: 8 (050) 440 99 86

E-mail: pr@platinumbank.com.ua

www.platinumbank.com.ua



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг