Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

25.06.2012

More than 12 000 clients of Platinum Bank now have a Gold Fish



A credit card “Gold Fish” was activated by more than 12 thousand clients of Platinum Bank. These are the intermediate results of the loyalty program, which Platinum Bank has been conducting for the last 4 months among its clients.

The project started in February 2012 in five regions of Ukraine, namely Donetsk, Kharkov, Odessa, Lvov and Kherson. The card “Gold Fish” was sent via mail to the best and loyal clients of the bank, who if they wish could activate the card and thereby open for themselves a new three year history of partnership with Platinum Bank. Currently citizens of Kharkov, Kherson and Donetsk highly rate the convenience of using the card.

Andrzej Olejnik, Chief Marketing Officer says: “The “Gold Fish” card was specially created as a simple and understandable tool for getting additional money at any convenient time by our loyal customers. The same monthly payment in many ways simplifies the usage of a product, making the client more disciplined and protecting him from confusion in payments.”

The servicing conditions of the “Gold Fish” card are very simple: the same payment without hidden commission, you pay only 65 UAH a month for every 1000 UAH of credit line. Meanwhile at the expense of monthly repayments the amount of money on the card renews, providing constant access to money.

“It is an outstanding result that exceeded our expectations. Involving more than 12 thousand regular customers to a new project confirms the high level of trust to the bank and that we are moving in the right direction, offering quality products and products that are in demand on the market”, comments Sergey Kiryukhin, Head of Card Products Division.

Among the advantages of the “Gold Fish” card there are withdraw of money free of charge in more than 4 000 cash machines of “ATMoSphera” chain, accident insurance and also the possibility to choose available amount of money on the card up to 75 000 UAH yourself. Meanwhile when signing the agreement the client independently chooses necessary amount of money and can dispose it at sole discretion.

More detailed information about the “Gold Fish” credit card you can get on the website of Platinum Bank following the link http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.cross-sale/

Reference:

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Platinum Bank became a winner in the nomination “Best Retailer Bank” in the rating of “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, the CEO of the Platinum Bank received the award “The Financier of the Year 2011” within the nationwide price “Person of the Year - 2011”.

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

25.06.2012

«Золотая рыбка» появилась у более 12 000 клиентов Platinum Bank



Кредитную карту «Золотая рыбка» активировали более 12 тысяч клиентов Platinum Bank – таковы промежуточные результаты программы лояльности, которую Platinum Bank проводит уже 4 месяца среди своих постоянных клиентов.

Проект стартовал в феврале 2012 года в пяти областях Украины: Донецкой, Харьковской, Одесской, Львовской и Херсонской. Карту «Золотая рыбка» получали по почте лучшие и постоянные клиенты банка, которые при желании могли ее активировать и тем самым открыть для себя новую трехлетнюю историю сотрудничества с Platinum Bank. На данный момент жители Харькова, Херсона и Донецка высоко оценили удобство пользования картой.

Анджей Олейник, директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов Platinum Bank: «Карта «Золотая рыбка» специально создавалась простым и понятным средством получения дополнительных денег в удобное время для наших постоянных клиентов. Одинаковый ежемесячный платеж во многом упрощает пользование продуктом, дисциплинируя клиента и защищая его от путаницы в платежах».

Условия обслуживания карты «Золотая рыбка» очень простые: одинаковый платеж без скрытых комиссий. Всего 65 гривен ежемесячно за каждые 1000 гривен кредитного лимита. При этом за счет ежемесячного погашения сумма средств на карте возобновляется, что обеспечивает постоянный доступ к деньгам.

«Это отличный результат, который превзошел все наши ожидания. Подключение к новому проекту более 12 тысяч постоянных клиентов свидетельствует о большом уровне доверия к банку, о том, что мы развиваемся в правильном направлении, предлагаем качественные и востребованные на рынке продукты», - отметил Сергей Кирюхин, начальник отдела карточных продуктов Platinum Bank.

Среди преимуществ карты «Золотая рыбка»: бесплатные снятие средств в более 4 000 банкоматах сети «АTMоСфера», страховка от несчастного случая, а также возможность выбрать сумму доступных на карте средств самостоятельно до 75 000 гривен. При этом, подписывая договор, клиент самостоятельно выбирает необходимую сумму средств и может распоряжаться ими абсолютно свободно.

Подробную информацию о кредитной карте «Золотая рыбка» можно узнать на сайте Platinum Bank: http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.cross-sale/

Справка:

Platinum Bank — специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года — 2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года — 2011».



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг