Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

15.06.2012

Platinum Bank employees became blood donors



On July the 14th 2012 World Blood Donor Day, Platinum Bank jointly with Kiev Region Blood Transfusion Centre and Ukrainian Health Organization conducted a promotional event “Donorship from Platinum Bank”. A blood collection mobile centre was organised in the Head Office of the bank where 74 employees became donors.

For the second time the promotional event for blood collection within the framework of corporate social responsibility of the bank jointly with Kiev Region Blood Transfusion Centre was held in Platinum Bank. In 2011, 56 employees of the bank participated in donation, and this time the quantity of those who volunteered increased. Meanwhile, as well as last year in the team of volunteers there were ordinary employees and top management.

Platinum Bank provided special premises for the blood collection mobile team that complied with all requirements of the medics. The centre started its work at 9 in the morning and during the day 74 employees volunteered to donate their blood. The majority of them donated blood for the first time.

“Someone needs help of a donor every day. Blood could be needed for little children, adults, as well as during planned surgeries or in an emergency. When donating blood, we may be giving someone a second chance. I am rather excited that this year more many employees volunteered expressing good will and responsible position. We hope that next year the amount of our volunteers wishing to take part in actions will become a record”, commented Viktoriya Mykhno, Head of Platinum Bank Corporate Communications Department.

“The problem of blood donation is one of the most vital in healthcare and the ability to provide advanced medical aid depends on solving it. One blood donation usually saves two lives. Ukrainian hospitals are constantly in need of donors’ blood and we are glad that Platinum Bank participates in this honourable mission of donation for the second time. Today it is vital to have companies and people who voluntarily and freely donate their blood, helping medics to save lives. We hope that other companies will follow the example set by Platinum Bank that conducted this action jointly with our Kiev Region Blood Transfusion Centre”, Sergey Korotkoruchko, Director of Kiev Region Blood Transfusion Centre mentioned.

Reference:

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Platinum Bank became a winner in the nomination “Best Retailer Bank” in the rating of “Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011” (“Investgazeta”).

Greg Krasnov, the CEO of the Platinum Bank received the award “The Financier of the Year 2011” within the nationwide price “Person of the Year - 2011”.

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

15.06.2012

Сотрудники Platinum Bank стали донорами крови



14 июня 2012 года во Всемирный день донора крови Platinum Bank совместно с Киевским областным центром крови и Всеукраинской Организации Здоровья провел акцию «Донорство от Platinum Bank». В головном офисе банка был организован мобильный пункт по забору крови, где 74 сотрудников смогли стать донорами.

Акция по забору крови совместно с Киевским областным центром крови в Platinum Bank проходит в рамках корпоративной социальной ответственности банка уже во второй раз. В 2011 году ее участниками стали 56 сотрудников компании. На этот раз количество желающих стать донором крови возросло. При этом, как и в прошлом году, в команде добровольцев были и рядовые сотрудники, и топ-менеджеры.

Для пункта мобильной бригады по сбору донорской крови в Platinum Bank было выделено специальное помещение, соответствующее всем требованиям медиков. Пункт начал свою работу в 9 утра и в течение дня свое желание сдать кровь проявили 74 работников. Большая их половина стала донорами впервые.

«Ежедневно кому-то жизненно необходима помощь донора. Кровь может понадобиться и маленьким детям, и взрослым, при плановых операциях и в экстремальных случаях. Сдавая кровь, мы, возможно, дарим кому-то второе рождение. Мне очень приятно, что в этом году откликнулось больше наших сотрудников, выразив свою добрую волю и ответственную позицию. Надеемся, что в следующем году количество наших добровольцев, желающих принять участие в акции, станет рекордным», - прокомментировала Виктория Михно, начальник управления корпоративных коммуникаций Platinum Bank.

«Проблема донорства крови – одна из наиболее важных в здравоохранении. От ее решения зависит сама возможность оказания высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи. Одна сдача крови, как правило, помогает спасти две жизни. Украинские больницы постоянно нуждаются в донорской крови. Мы рады, что к почетной миссии донорства уже второй год присоединяется Platinum Bank. Сегодня крайне важно, чтоб были такие компании и люди, которые добровольно и безвозмездно сдают кровь, помогая медикам спасать жизни. Мы надеемся, что примеру Platinum Bank, которые при поддержке нашего Киевского областного центра крови, провели эту акцию, последуют и другие компании», - отметил Сергей Короткоручко, директор Киевского областного центра крови.

Справка:

Platinum Bank – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank стал победителем номинации «Лучший розничный банк» в рейтинге «Ukrainian Banker Awards 2011» («Инвестгазета»).

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, получил премию «Финансист года-2011» в рамках общенациональной премии «Человек года - 2011».

 



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг