Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

20.12.2011

Platinum Bank completed the transaction on sale of Bank Vostok



Platinum Bank announces completion of the transaction on sale of PSC «Bank Vostok», previously known as «Home Credit Bank» (Ukraine). All necessary documents are signed, and the transaction is successfully closed. Amount of the transaction is not disclosed.

Platinum Bank held a tender for sale of the unlimited bank license of PSC «Bank Vostok» with all permissions. The license includes currency transactions, transactions with securities (broker activities, securities custodian, etc.). As of the sale date, the bank's liabilities were formed as capital for more than 95%, and its assets were formed in cash for more than 95%. The network of branches constituted one branch.

PSC «Bank Vostok» was sold to a Ukrainian group of individuals and legal persons.

Greg Krasnov, Chief Executive Officer of Platinum Bank, outlined: «The majority of «Bank Vostok» clients were successfully transferred for servicing into Platinum Bank. Branches passed redesigning process and now operate under the Platinum Bank brand name. Within the shortest possible terms, we successfully fulfilled the strategic task for our shareholders as regards the increase of our loan and deposit portfolios by means of bank acquisition, and further servicing of the bank license of «Bank Vostok» was inexpedient for us. I am proud of the fact that in 2011 the professional team of our bank managed not only to complete successfully the process of integration after acquisition of the former «Home Credit Bank» (Ukraine), but successfully closed the transaction on sale of the bank as well».

Between 01.01.11 and 01.10.11, the bank’s deposit portfolio grew by 243%, and its loan portfolio grew by 155%. Due to this development, Platinum Bank became the 12th largest bank in the country by retail lending in the national currency, and the 33rd largest retail deposit bank as of 1.10.11. As of 31.10.11, the bank’s retail network was comprised by over 1,600 units including classical bank branches (Platinum Branch), service centers in shopping centers (Platinum Light) and in-store consumer lending POSs (Platinum Express). Platinum Bank’s consolidated IFRS ROE for the first three quarters reached 12%.

Reference:

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank)

In 2010 Platinum Bank was awarded a “Ukrainian Financial Olympus” prize as the winner in «Qualified international standard management» nomination.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

20.12.2011

Platinum Bank завершил сделку по продаже «Банка Восток»



Platinum Bank объявляет о завершении сделки по продаже ПАО «Банка Восток», ранее «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина). Подписаны все необходимые документы, и сделка успешно закрыта. Стоимость сделки не разглашается.

Platinum Bank провел тендер по продаже неограниченной банковской лицензии ПАО «Банк Восток» со всеми разрешениями. Лицензия включает в себя валютные операции, операции с ценными бумагами (брокерская деятельность, хранитель ценных бумаг и т.д.). На момент продажи пассивы банка на более чем 95% были сформированы капиталом, активы на более чем 95% - наличными средствами. Сеть отделений банка составляла одно отделение.

ПАО «Банк Восток» продан украинской группе физических и юридических лиц.

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, отметил: «Большинство клиентов «Банка Восток» были успешно переведены на обслуживание в Platinum Bank. А отделения прошли процесс редизайна и теперь работают под брендом Platinum Bank. В кратчайшие сроки мы успешно выполнили стратегическую задачу перед нашими акционерами по увеличению кредитного и депозитного портфелей через покупку банка, и дальнейшее обслуживание банковской лицензии «Банка Восток» для нас было нецелесообразно. Я горд, что профессиональная команда нашего банка в 2011 году не только успешно закончила процесс интеграции после приобретения бывшего «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина), но и успешно закрыла сделку по продаже банка».

С 01.01.11 по 01.10.11 депозитный портфель Platinum Bank прирос на 243%, а кредитный – на 155%. Благодаря этому развитию, на 1.10.11 Platinum Bank стал 12-м самым крупным банком в стране по кредитованию населения в национальной валюте, и 33-м по розничным депозитам. На 31.10.11 сеть представительств банка насчитывала более 1,600 пунктов присутствия, включая классические банковские отделения (Platinum Branch), центры обслуживания в ТЦ (Platinum Light) и пункты потребительского кредитования (Platinum Express). Консолидированный возврат на капитале Platinum Bank по результатам 3-х кварталов по МСФО составил 12%.

Справка:

Platinum Bank – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank получил профессиональную Премию «Украинский Финансовый Олимп» в номинации «Квалифицированный менеджмент международного образца» (по результатам 2010 года).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг