Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

08.12.2011

Platinum Bank Won International Contest for Effective Advertising EFFIE AWARDS UKRAINE 2011



On December 2, the International Contest for EFFIE AWARDS UKRAINE has awarded a prize to the creative idea of the Platinum Bank developed by the Agency for Promotion Technologies in the category of banking, financial and insurance services. The idea of "Loans without Paper Monsters" and its embodiment in life has allowed the Bank to show high performance in its first national campaign.

The idea of the campaign emerged from the analysis of consumer needs and concerns, as well as certain stereotypes in the perception of people lending in Ukraine. People often have doubts before taking a credit because their experience with banks scares them in respect of those bureaucratic procedures and the complexity of the process of a loan issue. As a result, paper monsters became an embodiment of all the bureaucratic red tapes and unnecessary paperwork that prevent people from getting a cash loan.

Thus, the most important attribute of a loan from the Platinum Bank is its simple receipt, that is, obtaining loans without paper monsters. The Bank has implemented an integrated approach in preparing for that national campaign. We have used the channels such as TV, radio ads, a radio contest, outdoor advertising, Internet, print advertising in shopping centers, leafleting on the street, ambient, advertising in the subway and contests in social networks. Those frustrated paper monsters with the sign "I was kicked out of the Platinum Bank» wandered around near each branch. Their sad fellows walked through the parks of the capital, and they attracted unusually high attention of people to such financial services as cash loans from the Platinum Bank.

Andrzej Olejnik who is the Director of Marketing and Product Development of the Platinum Bank said "We are very pleased that our first national campaign of this product was not only creative and enjoyable for customers, but it became effective – it has convinced customers that the products of the Platinum Bank deserve their attention. By kicking a paper monster out of our bank as a sign of bureaucracy and complexity, we show our customers that our cash loans are simple and clear. Thus, comparing our results at the start and at end of the campaign, we saw that our loan portfolio has grown by 367% and the number of signed contracts - by 545%. For our team. it is a great honor to receive the international prize of such level. Effie is even of more importance to us, as it is a proof that we have done the most difficult thing in marketing. We do not just make a nice ad but we have presented our idea creatively and clearly, in the right place and at the right time, and that was the result of such efficiency".

"It is great to shoot an interesting movie, but it is much better to get a prestigious award for that. Effie is a good sign for us as it confirms the well-chosen strategy of the 360⁰ Agency. The paper monsters did a great job, and the Agency has made a new step in its development, creating a successful and integrated campaign. I want to congratulate the Project Team and the Client with that important achievement", Konstantin Sobol the Creative Director of Promotion Technologies said.

Reference:

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank)

In 2010 Platinum Bank was awarded a “Ukrainian Financial Olympus” prize as the winner in «Qualified international standard management» nomination.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

08.12.2011

Platinum Bank стал лауреатом международного конкурса эффективности в рекламе EFFIE AWARDS UKRAINE 2011



2 декабря на международном конкурсе EFFIE AWARDS UKRAINE 2011 креативная идея Platinum Bank, разработанная агентством Promotion Technologies, получила приз в категории банковские, финансовые и страховые услуги. Идея «Кредиты без бумажных монстров» и ее воплощение в жизнь позволила банку показать высокие показатели эффективности в своей первой национальной кампании.

Идея кампании возникла из анализа нужд потребителей и их опасений, а также определенных стереотипов сложившихся в восприятии кредитования населением Украины. Люди часто испытывают сомнения перед тем, как взять кредит, поскольку их опыт общения с банками внушает им страх перед бюрократическими процедурами и сложностью процесса оформления кредита. В итоге бумажные монстры стали воплощением всех бюрократических барьеров и лишних бумажек, которые мешают людям получить кредит наличными.

Таким образом, самым важным атрибутом кредита от Platinum Bank стала простота его получения, то есть получение кредитов без бумажных монстров. Банк внедрил интегрированный подход в подготовке к национальной кампании. Были задействованы такие каналы, как: ТВ, радио реклама, радио-конкурс, наружка, Интернет, пресса, реклама в ТЦ, лифлетинг на улице, эмбиент, реклама в метро и конкурс в социальных сетях. Грустные бумажные монстры с табличкой «Меня выгнали из Platinum Bank» бродили возле каждого отделения банка. Их печальные собратья гуляли по паркам столицы, чем привлекли необычайно высокое как для финансовой услуги внимание к кредитам наличными от Platinum Bank.

Анджей Олейник, директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов Platinum Bank, отметил: «Мы очень рады, что наша первая национальная кампания этого продукта была не только креативной и понравилась клиентам, а стала эффективной – убедила клиентов, что продукты Platinum Bank заслуживают их внимания. Выгоняя из нашего банка бумажного монстра, как образ бюрократии и сложности, мы показали клиентам, что наши кредиты наличными простые и понятные. Так, сравнивая наши показатели до старта и после окончания рекламной кампании, мы увидели, что рост нашего кредитного портфеля по сумме увеличился на 367%, а по количеству заключенных договоров – на 545%. Для нашей команды является большой честью получить международный приз такого уровня. Эффи тем ценнее для нас, что он доказывает, что удалось самое сложное в маркетинге. Мы не просто сделали красивую рекламу, a еще и преподнесли идею креативно и понятно; в правильном месте и в правильное время, что и стало результатом такой эффективности».

«Здорово снять интересный ролик, а еще лучше – получить за него престижную награду. Effie для нас - добрый знак, подтверждающий правильность выбранной агентством стратегии 360⁰. Бумажные монстры отлично поработали, а агентство сделало новый шаг в развитии, создав успешную интегрированную кампанию. Хочу поздравить всю проектную команду и Клиента с этим важным достижением», - Константин Соболь, креативный директор Promotion Technologies.

Справка:

Platinum Bank – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank получил профессиональную Премию «Украинский Финансовый Олимп» в номинации «Квалифицированный менеджмент международного образца» (по результатам 2010 года).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг