Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

24.11.2011

Platinum Bank presented its first Sustainable Development Report



Platinum Bank has prepared its first Sustainable Development Report named "Business with Human Face", in accordance with the international standard for non-financial reporting “Global Reporting Initiative” (GRI), under its obligations to the UN Global Compact.

The Report provides the information about the values ​​and the Bank's strategy, policies and programs for corporate responsibility, staff development, social and environmental projects.

"The Sustainability Report of Platinum Bank is a logical and expected step in the development of the bank in Ukraine. Our bank is a responsible bank and for our customers to get a clear proof of that, we have prepared our first Report. The report demonstrates how our bank introduces and develops a policy of responsible attitude not only to clients but also to society and environment. That's why we chose the name of the report as "Business with Human Face" that best reflects our strategy, which is an integral part of corporate social responsibility" commented Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank.

"For us, the Sustainable Development Report has become a kind of test, because we first described all our CSR activities in detail. In the process of the report preparation we have involved various departments and professionals from different fields. One of the novelties of our report is the comments of external experts in the CSR area, who expressed their views on the meaning and structural content of the report. We believe that the authoritative opinion of those experts is a proof that the data presented in the report are true, and the report fully discloses all aspects of the bank’s activities" commented Victoria Mykhno, Head of Public Relations of Platinum Bank.

 

A specialized company ASM Consulting acted as the consultant in preparing the first social report of Platinum Bank. The report has also successfully passed a peer review of the Centre for Interaction of Business and Society.

 

"In Ukraine, only a few leading companies are preparing reports based on the most difficult non-financial reporting standard of GRI, which requires a comprehensive approach and a high degree of information disclosure. The report of Platinum Bank is an unprecedented example of transparency in the banking sector not only in Ukraine but also in the CIS – the disclosed economic indicators show the readiness of the bank to openly discuss its plans, strategies, products, and to contribute to the sustainable development of society as a whole. In addition, the bank’s report has successfully passed the examination at the Center for Interaction of Business and Society that also indicates the high quality content of the report and its compliance with leading international standards for non-financial reporting" said Rostislav Kurinko, Managing Partner of ASM Consulting.

Taking into account the policy of Go Green for environmental protection, the bank decided not to publish a printed version of the report. All the stakeholders have the opportunity to read the electronic version on the website of the UN Global Compact or on the bank's corporate website: http://en.platinumbank.com.ua/view.social_responsibility/

 

Reference:
The Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) - specialized retail bank, which since 2005 provides deposit and loan products to individuals and small and medium-sized businesses through its branch network and customer service outlets throughout Ukraine. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the Bank's management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

The Platinum Bank is awarded with the professional award "Ukrainian Financial Olympus" in nomination "Qualified Management of International Standard" (based on 2010 outcomes).

Join us in social networks:
• OpenID: http://vkontakte.ru/club18410532
• Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/platinumbankua
• Twitter: http://twitter.com/ #! / PlatinumBankUA

Contact information:
Victoria Mikhno
Head of Public Relations of the Platinum Bank
Tel.: 8 (044) 492 90 98
Cell.: 8 (050) 440 99 86
E-mail: pr@platinumbank.com.ua
www.platinumbank.com.ua

 



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

24.11.2011

Platinum Bank представил первый отчет об устойчивом развитии



Platinum Bank подготовил первый отчет об устойчивом развитии «Бизнес с человеческим лицом» в соответствии с международным стандартом нефинансовой отчетности Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) в рамках обязательств перед Глобальным договором ООН.

В отчете представлена информация о ценностях и стратегии банка, политике и программах корпоративной ответственности, развитии персонала, социальных и экологических проектах.

«Отчет об устойчивом развитии Platinum Bank является логичным и ожидаемым шагом в развитии банка на рынке Украины. Наш банк – ответственный банк, и чтобы наши клиенты могли получить очевидные доказательства, мы подготовили свой первый отчет. Отчет демонстрирует, как наш банк внедряет и развивает политику ответственного отношения не только к клиентам, но также к обществу и окружающей среде. Именно поэтому мы выбрали название «Бизнес с человеческим лицом», которое наиболее полно отображает нашу стратегию развития, неотъемлемой частью которой является корпоративная социальная ответственность», комментирует Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank.

«Для нас отчет об устойчивом развитии стал своеобразным испытанием, т.к. мы впервые детально описали все наши КСО активности. В процессе подготовки отчета были задействованы различные департаменты и привлечены специалисты разных сфер. Одним из нововведением нашего отчета стали комментарии внешних экспертов в сфере КСО, которые выразили свое мнение относительно смысловой и структурной наполненности отчета. Мы считаем, что авторитетное мнение экспертов является свидетельством того, что представленные в отчете данные являются достоверными, а сам отчет в полной мере раскрывает все аспекты деятельности банка», комментирует Виктория Михно, начальник отдела по связям с общественностью Platinum Bank.

Консультантом в процессе подготовки первого социального отчета Platinum Bank выступила специализированная компания ASM Consulting. Отчет также успешно прошел экспертную оценку Центра взаимодействия бизнеса и общества.

«В Украине лишь несколько компаний-лидеров готовят отчеты по наиболее сложному стандарту нефинансовой отчетности GRI, требующему комплексности и высокой степени раскрытия информации. Отчет Platinum Bank является беспрецедентным примером прозрачности в банковской сфере не только Украины, но и СНГ - раскрытые экономические индикаторы свидетельствуют о готовности банка открыто обсуждать свои планы, стратегию, продукты и вклад в устойчивое развитие общества в целом. Кроме того, отчет банка успешно прошел экспертизу в Центре взаимодействия бизнеса и общества, что также говорит о высоком качестве содержания отчета и соответствии ведущим международным стандартам подготовки нефинансовой отчетности», заметил Ростислав Куринько, управляющий партнер компании ASM Consulting.

Принимая во внимание политику Go Green по защите окружающей среды, банк принял решение не выпускать печатную версию отчета. Все заинтересованные лица могут ознакомиться с электронной версией на сайте Глобального договора ООН или корпоративном сайте банка: www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.social_responsibility

Справка:

Platinum Bank – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank получил профессиональную Премию «Украинский Финансовый Олимп» в номинации «Квалифицированный менеджмент международного образца» (по результатам 2010 года).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг