Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

16.11.2011

Financial literacy from Platinum Bank is one the Top-3 CSR projects



On October 21, 2011, Platinum Bank participated in the corporate social responsibility exhibition projects - CSR Fair. For the contest, the Bank presented its Project "Platinum Sittings", which are meetings for children from 7 to 14 years old on development of financial literacy where every child can learn what money is, where it comes from, and what is the role of banks in adult life. As a result of voting, the Project "Platinum Sittings" from the Platinum Bank took the third position. In general, 28 leading international and Ukrainian organizations presented their projects at the Fair.

The CSR Fair was organized by the Centre "Development of corporate social responsibility" under the "Unite for reform (UNITER)”, which is performed by Pact and funded by the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID). The CSR Fair is also supported by the Global Compact.

It is the second time for Platinum Bank to participate in the Contest of CSR projects in Ukraine. This year we introduced our Financial Literacy Project for children which is called "Platinum Sittings." For us, it is important that future generations of Ukrainians would be financially literate, as the latest research of USAID shows that only 40% of Ukrainians may be deemed as those with satisfactory and good knowledge of the financial sector, and, unfortunately, this figure is low. So we decided that we should influence the situation by holding meetings for the children. We are very pleased that our Platinum Sittings were appreciated by visitors of the Fair, and they saw the true value of our project. Thanks to everyone who voted for us. For us, these reviews are another proof that our Project is a great social contribution to development of our future generation"Todd Esposito, Chief Financial Officer and Chairman of Platinum Bank CSR Committee, commented.

The Project "Platinum Sittings" is implemented by the Bank’s employees who voluntarily arrange and conduct meetings with children. During the Project implementation, 500 meetings were arranged and over 6,000 children across the country attended those Platinum Sittings.

Reference:

The Platinum Bank - specialized retail bank, which since 2005 provides deposit and loan products to individuals and small and medium-sized businesses through its branch network and customer service outlets throughout Ukraine. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the Bank's management and IFC (World Bank subsidiary).

The Platinum Bank is awarded with the professional award "Ukrainian Financial Olympus" in nomination "Qualified Management of International Standard" (based on 2010 outcomes).



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
07.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

16.11.2011

Финансовая грамотность от Platinum Bank входит в топ-3 КСО проектов



21 октября 2011 Platinum Bank принял участие в выставке проектов корпоративной социальной ответственности - CSR Market Place. Банк представим вниманию конкурса проект «Платинум Посиделки» - встречи по развитию финансовой грамотности для детей от 7 до 14 лет, где каждый ребенок может узнать, что такое деньги, откуда они берутся, и какая роль банков в жизни взрослых. По итогам голосования проект «Платинум Посиделки» от Platinum Bank занял третье место. Всего в выставке представляли свои проекты 28 лидирующих международных и украинских организаций.

Выставка проектов CSR Market Place была организована Центром «Развития корпоративной социальной ответственности» в рамках Проекта «Объединяемся ради реформ (UNITER)», который выполняется Pact и финансируется Агентством США по международному развитию (USAID). Глобальный Договор ООН также поддержал проведение CSR Market place.

«Platinum Bank уже второй раз принимает участие в конкурсе КСО проектов в Украине. В этом году мы представили наш проект финансовой грамотности для детей «Платинум Посиделки». Для нас очень важно, чтобы будущее поколение украинцев было финансово грамотным, ведь по последним исследованиям USAID только 40% украинцев показывают удовлетворительные и хорошие знания в финансовой сфере, и, к сожалению, этот показатель достаточно низкий. Поэтому мы решили, что должны повлиять на ситуацию, проводя встречи для детей. Нам очень приятно, что наши Платинум Посиделки понравились посетителям выставки, и они по достоинству оценили наш проект. Спасибо всем, кто голосовал за нас. Для нас такие отзывы – это еще одно доказательство, что мы наш проект несет большой социальный вклад в разитие нашего будущего поколения», комментирует Тодд Эспосито, финансовый директор, председатель КСО комитета Platinum Bank.

Проект «Платинум Посиделки» реализуется сотрудниками банка, которые на добровольной основе организуют и проводят встречи c детьми. За время действия проекта уже проведено 500 встреч и более 6 000 детей во всей стране посетили Платинум Посиделки.

Справка:

Platinum Bank – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank получил профессиональную Премию «Украинский Финансовый Олимп» в номинации «Квалифицированный менеджмент международного образца» (по результатам 2010 года).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг