Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

27.09.2011

Sailing accesible to everybody



Sailing regatta «Dobryi spomyn» («Good memories») in commemoration of the late Ukrainian yachtsmen and sailing managers was held on September 24, 2011, near Kyiv. This year's regatta is aimed not only to carry on the competitions but to hold the activities debunking common myths of this sport. One of the most popular of those is that sailing is an elite sport available only for the rich. One more mission for the organizers was the promotion of yachting in Ukraine which means bringing to life the sharpest problems of the sport and looking for solutions.

'Many people’s concern is that sailing is a sport for the rich and famous. But they are wrong. We all know that sailing has been successfully exercised in the USSR when the ‘rich class’ did not exist at all. I would say that everything depends on how you personally treat the sport. For sure if you compare sailing with basketball, the latter is available to more people than sailing. The main reason is that you can play basketball everywhere but you need at least water to sail. But the fact is that sailing is becoming more and more popular attracting more people. Besides, you not necessary need a yacht to start sailing' says Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank.

So, where to start? Ukrainian experts on yachting assure it is no need for owing a yacht whose price usually averages a middle class car cost. You may just join the nearest yacht club and become a part of an active team. Besides at the moment teams actually welcome not only adults but also children. “I started going in for yachting when I was 13 or 14. I’ve gone through a variety of certification levels and finally achieved the highest standard of yachting master in the Royal Yachting Association in the United Kingdom. Since that time I’ve been racing. I used to kiddingly say that if I blew my shot in financial sector, I could settle on Caribbean and work as a yacht captain” – jokes Greg Krasnov. And he adds that the best beginning after all is just visiting some competitions and being a spectator to find out what are the teams, the regattas in your country, the clubs etc. “Enter this exciting world step by step, be a part of it and you’ll certainly come across people who think the same way. It will probably take you a short time to become a member of a team. Start low and you can achieve howling success” – says Mr. Krasnov.

To start low the organizers of “Good memories-2011” taught a yachting master class where the participants could watch the basic elements of yacht navigating. “This master class makes the participants realize that the sailing does not require special skills or complicated training” – tells Sergei Polishchuk, the First Deputy Head of the Organizing Committee of “Dobryi Spomyn”.

As he also says the venue for the regatta, Yachting Club “Junior” located on so called the Kievan Sea, happened to be a reasonable choice. “The Kievan Sea is the place where prominent European and world champions namely Sergei Pichugin, Rodion Louka, Georgiy Leonchuk gained their experience. They won their titles in the time of Ukraine’s independence. That is an obvious reason to speak of Ukraine as one of leaders in yachting. None of post-socialist European countries could equal our achievements” – emphasized Mr. Polishchuk.

Information:

Regatta «Dobryi Spomyn» is a tribute to the memory of yachtsmen and sailors who are no longer with us. It was set up by pupils of sailing class in Kiev Pioneer Palace. The regatta has been held since 1990 annually. Since 2009 Platinum Bank has been the title partner of the competition. “Sailing is based on a huge team effort. Like in banking success depends on every single employer from a branch bank manager to the Managing Director” – says Greg Krasnov, the Managing Director of Platinum Bank.

Last year over 80 yachts of different types and classes participated in the regatta along with the best yachtsmen of Kiev and Kiev region.

Platinum Bank is a specialized retail bank providing deposit and loan products to individuals, small and medium-sized business through a network of outlets and customer service centers all over Ukraine since 2005. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, the senior management of the Bank and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank)

In 2010 Platinum Bank was awarded a “Ukrainian Financial Olympus” prize as the winner in «Qualified international standard management» nomination.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

27.09.2011

Парусный спорт доступен всем



24 сентября 2011 года в 21 раз в Украине проходит парусная регата «Добрый Спомин», посвященная памяти тех яхтсменов и деятелей парусного спорта, которых с нами уже нет. В этом году целью регаты, помимо самих соревнований, являются мероприятия по развенчанию основных мифов, окружающих этот древний вид спорта. В частности о том, что парусный спорт – удел избранных и доступен лишь очень состоятельным людям. Также организаторы регаты «Добрий Спомин» ставят перед собой задачу по популяризации украинского яхтинга, что подразумевает выявление наиболее актуальных проблем, мешающих полноценному развитию данного вида спорта и предложение вариантов их решения.

«Многие убеждены, что парсуной спорт – это привилегия богатых и знаменитых, но это далеко не так. Ведь парусный спорт существовал и активно развивался в советские времена, когда такого класса как «состоятельные люди» не существовало в принципе. Поэтому, я думаю, что все дело здесь в отношении самого человека. Конечно, если сравнивать парусный вид спорта с баскетболом, то последний значительно доступнее для всех. Но в то же время это объясняется тем, что в баскетбол вы можете играть, где угодно, а вот «ходить под парусом» - только на воде. К тому же, этот спорт только начинает приобретать свою популярность и все больше людей им увлекаются. И для того, чтобы заниматься спортом не обязательно иметь свою яхту», - рассказывает Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank.

С чего же нужно начать? Украинские специалисты по яхтингу заверяют, что для начала вовсе не обязательно покупать собственную яхту, средняя стоимость которой, не превышает стоимости автомобиля среднего класса. Можно просто прийти в ближайший яхт-клуб и записаться в одну из действующих команд. Более того, в члены команды сегодня принимают не только взрослых, но и детей! «Я сам начал заниматься парусным спортом лет 13-14 назад. С того времени за несколько лет прошел все возможные уровни сертификации, дошел до самого высокого уровня «яхт-мастер» в Королевской ассоциации яхтинга в Англии. И с тех пор гоняюсь. Я иногда шучу, что если карьера в финансовом секторе не сложится, то всегда могу уехать на Карибские острова и стать капитаном яхты» - смеется Грег Краснов. И добавляет, что для начала желательно посетить несколько соревнований в качестве зрителя, узнать, какие существуют команды, какие регаты проводятся в стране, какие существуют клубы и т.д. «Постепенно проникайте в этот захватывающий мир, становитесь его частью, а единомышленники всегда найдутся. И, возможно, уже скоро вы станете членом команды. Начните с «малого» – и вы достигнете небывалых результатов!», - отмечает г-н Краснов.

В качестве «малого» организаторы «Добрый Спомин – 2011» проведут мастер-класс по яхтингу, в ходе которого будут продемонстрированы азы управления парусной яхтой. «Данный мастер-класс дает его участникам понимание того, что для хождения под парусом не нужно иметь специальную подготовку или сложные навыки» - рассказывает Сергей Полищук, первый заместитель главы оргкомитета соревнований «Добрий Спомин».

Также, по его словам, место проведения регаты, а именно – яхт-клуб «Юниор», расположенный на киевском море, выбрано совсем не случайно. «Киевское море – это место, где приобрели в свое время опыт известные чемпионы Европы и мира: Сергей Пичугин, Родион Лука, Георгий Леончук. Эти титулы были добыты ими уже во времена независимости Украины. Поэтому с полной уверенностью можно говорить о том, что наша страна - одна из ведущих в олимпийском яхтинге. И ни одна из постсоветских и стран постсоциалистической Европы не имеет таких достижений», - отмечает г-н Полищук.

Для справки:

«Добрий Спомин» – регата памяти яхтсменов и моряков, которых нет с нами, учреждена воспитанниками парусной секции Киевского Дворца пионеров. Мероприятие проводится с 1990 года и является ежегодным. С 2009 года генеральным партнером регаты является Platinum Bank. «Парусный спорт – это огромный командный труд, где от каждого члена команды зависит победа и результат. Так и в банковском деле – успех зависит от каждого сотрудника – от менеджера в отделении до генерального директора», - комментирует Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank.

В регате прошлого года приняли участие более 80 яхт различных типов и классов во главе с лучшими яхтсменами столицы и Киевской области.

Platinum Bank – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка).

Platinum Bank получил профессиональную Премию «Украинский Финансовый Олимп» в номинации «Квалифицированный менеджмент международного образца» (по результатам 2010 года).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг