Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

24.06.2011

Platinum Bank carries out educational campaign on environmental protection on the Constitution Day



On the 28th of June, the Constitution Day and the final stage of the Ukrainian championship in sailing for residents and visitors to the regatta Nikolaev Platinum Bank provides educational events of environmental protection providing practical advice on natural resources saving and setting the garbage boxes on the quay and in the park near the Yacht Club of Nikolayev Region.

This competition combines sports championship contest and Sergey Shapovalov ecological regatta, attracting public attention to the issue of environmental protection, promotes sailing in Ukraine and regional landscape park "Kinburn Spit". Platinum Bank decided to support the regatta organizers according to the development of its social responsibility and environmental protection.

"We believe that sailing is not just one of the most spectator kinds of sport, but also the most environmentally friendly and healthy that is fully consistent with the principles of our CSR activities. That is why the sailing regattas have become traditional, long-awaited events in the life of our bank. For example, just this year we are involved in seven regattas in Kiev, Odessa, Nikolayev and Odessa. Sergey Shapovalov regatta correctly named ecological, which allows drawing public attention to environmental issues. I am very pleased that on the 28 of June, the Constitution Day, we can provide Nikolaev citizens with the events on nature protection and install the garbage boxes", commented Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank.

The first "Kinburn Spit Cup" regatta was held in 1994. Its inspirer and organizer was the prominent yachtsman, associate professor of Nikolayev Shipbuilding Institute, director of the Southern Branch of the Ecology Institute SEC of Ukraine Sergey Shapovalov.

Information:

Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) is a specialized retail bank founded in 2005 which provides deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and customer service offices throughout Ukraine. On January 1, 2010, Platinum Bank's consolidated assets totaled 1.5 billion UAH. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are Investment Fund Horizon Capital, and other leading international funds, such as: East Capital Financials Fund and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank). Platinum Bank has received a professional award “Ukrainian Financial Olympus” in nomination “Qualified management of international standard” (according to the results of 2010).

Follow us in social networks:

FacebookTwitter



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

24.06.2011

Platinum Bank ко Дню Конституции проводит образовательные акции по защите окружающей среды



28 июня ко Дню Конституции и финальному этапу чемпионата Украины по парусному спорту Platinum Bank для жителей Николаева и гостей регаты проведет образовательные акции по защите окружающей среды, предоставив практические рекомендации по экономии природных ресурсов, и установив урны на береговой линии и в парке возле Николаевского областного яхт-клуба.

Эта гонка соединяет в себе спортивный чемпионат и экологическую регату им. Сергея Шаповалова, привлекая внимание общества к проблеме охраны окружающей среды, популяризирует парусный спорт в Украине и региональный ландшафтный парк «Кинбурнской косы». Platinum Bank принял решение поддержать организаторов регаты в рамках развития своей социальной ответственности и защиты окружающей среды.

«Мы считаем, что парусный спорт – не просто один из самых зрелищных видов спорта, но также и самый экологически чистый и здоровый, что полностью соответствует принципам нашей КСО деятельности. Именно поэтому парусные регаты стали традиционными, долгожданными событиями в жизни нашего банка. Например, только в этом году мы участвуем в 7 регатах в Киеве, Одессе, Николаеве и Запорожье. Регата им. Шаповалова по достоинству получила название экологической, что позволяет привлечь внимание общественности к проблемам экологии. Мне особенно приятно, что 28 июня, в день Конституции, мы сможем подарить жителям Николаева акции по защите природы и установить урны для сбора мусора», комментирует Грег Краснов, Генеральный директор Platinum Bank.

Первая регата на «Кубок Кинбурнской косы» была проведена в 1994 году. Ее вдохновителем и организатором стал известный яхтсмен, доцент Николаевского кораблестроительного института, директор Южного филиала института экологии НЭЦ Украины Сергей Шаповалов.

Справка: Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка). Platinum Bank получил профессиональную Премию «Украинский Финансовый Олимп» в номинации «Квалифицированный менеджмент международного образца» (по результатам 2010 года).

Присоединяйтесь к нам в социальных сетях:

ВконтактеFacebookTwitter



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг