Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

12.04.2011

PT Platinum Public Limited reports 2010 Consolidated IFRS Results



PT Platinum Public Limited (hereafter Platinum Bank) ended the financial year 2010 with a consolidated net profit of $10.7 million. End of year 2010 Capital Adequacy Ratio (CAR) stood at 55% and Return on Equity (ROE) reached 12%. Platinum Bank’s unsecured portfolio increased by 21%.

Following last year’s record results (90% Capital Adequacy and 9% ROE), Platinum Bank’s 2010 results confirmed once again its’ reputation of a strong, safe institution with an ability to grow and manage risk at the same time. 2010 outstanding performance allowed Platinum Bank to post a significant profit and related ROE.

Greg Krasnov, Platinum Bank CEO, noted: "2010 for us was a year of growth. We significantly expanded our Branch network (33 branches), signed a deal to acquire Home Credit Bank (Ukraine) and increased our loan portfolio by more than 20%. These results are unprecedented compared with other banks operating in Ukraine."

Todd Esposito, Platinum Bank CFO, added: "Strong underlying fundamentals positioned us for another outstanding performance in 2010 and provided a further base for continued solid results in the future. We continue our focus on financial stability and responsibility in all areas of retail and SME banking. While 2008-2010 were the years of entrenchment and net losses for the banking industry worldwide, Platinum Bank showed that it is possible to grow profitability when you have a proper business model.”
The complete 2010 IFRS financial statements are available at our corporate web-site at: http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.auditfs/

NOTES TO EDITORS:
Platinum Bank – is a specialized Retail/SME bank, which has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals and small businesses through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine since 2005.  The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, Management and IFC (a World Bank company).


For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

12.04.2011

Platinum Bank представляет консолидированные IFRS результаты за 2010 год



Platinum Bank закончил 2010 финансовый год с консолидированной чистой прибылью в размере 10,7 миллионов долларов США. По итогам 2010 года адекватность капитала Platinum Bank составила 55%, а доходность на капитал (ROE) достигла 12%. Прирост портфеля потребительских кредитов составил 21%.

Как и результаты 2009 года (90% капитальной адекватности и 9% доходности на капитал), результаты Platinum Bank за 2010 год в очередной раз подтверждают репутацию сильного и надежного банка, способного расти и управлять рисками одновременно. Выдающиеся результаты 2010 года позволяют банку декларировать значительную прибыль и связанную с ней доходность на капитал.

Грег Краснов, Генеральный директор Platinum Bank, отметил: «2010 год был для нас годом развития и роста. Мы значительно увеличили сеть наших отделений (на 33 отделения), подписали договор покупки акций Home Credit Bank (Украина) и нарастили наш портфель розничных кредитов более чем на 20%. Это беспрецедентная цифра для других банков, работающих в Украине».

Тодд Эспосито, Финансовый директор Platinum Bank, добавил: «Заложенный крепкий фундамент нашего бизнеса отражается в выдающихся результатах за 2010 год и дает нам возможность показывать еще лучшие результаты в будущем. Мы продолжаем фокусировать наше внимание на финансовой стабильности и ответственности во всех сферах нашего бизнеса – рознице и малом и среднем бизнесе. В то время как 2008-2010 года для большинства банков во всем мире были связаны с убытками и сворачиванием активностей, Platinum Bank показал, что рост доходности возможен и в кризис, если вы работаете по правильной бизнес модели».
Подробный финансовый отчет за 2010 год (IFRS) можно найти на корпоративном сайте банка по ссылке: http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.auditfs

Справка: 
Platinum Bank
– специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц и малого и среднего бизнеса через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, руководство банка и IFC (дочерняя компания Мирового Банка). 


Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг