Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

01.02.2011

Platinum Bank completed the acquisition of Home Credit Bank (Ukraine)



Platinum Bank and Home Credit B. V. announce that the acquisition of PJSC “Home Credit Bank” (Ukraine) from Home Credit B.V. has been closed. All regulatory approvals from the National Bank of Ukraine and the Ukrainian antimonopoly office had been received.

Through this transaction Platinum Bank continues to pursue the development of its retail and SME businesses in Ukraine. Platinum Bank currently provides its services to more than 500,000 clients throughout Ukraine and after a process of integration Home Credit’s Ukrainian operations will be incorporated into Platinum Bank.

Platinum Bank will offer Home Credit’s retail clients a broad range of products and services as well as an extensive, high quality branch network. After the integration process, all retail services will be provided under the brand of Platinum Bank while the Home Credit brand will withdraw from the Ukrainian market.

Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank, commented: “This acquisition will provide us with significant synergies and will accelerate our growth in Ukraine. It will also consolidate our position in the market, benefiting both shareholders and customers. In the upcoming months we will be focusing our efforts on making the integration process short and efficient, in order to provide our new clients with the highest quality products and service in the newly acquired branches as soon as it is possible.”  

Alexander Labak, CEO and Chairman of the Board, Home Credit Group, commented: “This transaction provides a mutually beneficial solution for our clients as well as our shareholders. I am convinced that Home Credit clients will benefit from a banking network that has greater scale and a wider product range as the business will become part of a Platinum holding that is committed on expanding in the Ukrainian market. As we withdraw the local market I would like to thank clients for their high loyalty and Home Credit employees for their commitment, hard work and creativity which always helped us to exceed our clients´ expectations. Home Credit is continuing to focus its efforts in emerging markets of CEE, CIS, Asia and is ready to enter Middle East countries where there are opportunities for growth.”

Home Credit companies remain being present in five markets of the CEE / CIS regions including
Russia, as well as in China and Vietnam and have served over 19 million customers across geographies. Home Credit will continue to build on its market-leading positions in consumer finance in each market in which it operates.

NOTES TO EDITORS:
Platinum Bank
www.platinumbank.com.ua – is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine.  As of 1 Devember 2010, the consolidated assets of Platinum Bank comprised UAH 1.7 billion.  The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, Management and IFC (a World Bank company).

Home Credit Group www.homecredit.net is one of the leading providers of consumer finance in Central and Eastern Europe and Asia with over 15,600 employees serve 4.6 million Home Credit’s active customers (as of 30 June 2010).

Home Credit B.V., fully controlled by PPF Group N.V., is the holding company of the Home Credit’s CEE and CIS subsidiaries which operate in the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan (a minority stake) and Ukraine (up to now).

Home Credit’s Chinese operations are controlled through a holding company HC Asia N.V. (fully owned by PPF Group N.V.),  Home Credit's brand in Vietnam is represented by PPF Vietnam Finance Company Ltd. (fully owned by PPF Group N.V.).

CONTACTS:

Platinum Bank 
Viktoria Mykhno
Head of PR
Mobile:  +380 50 440 99 86
Email: pr@platinumbank.com.ua
www.platinumbank.com.ua

Home Credit B.V.
David Sahula
Group Communications Manager
Tel: +420 224 174 485
Mobile: + 420 725 779 934
E-mail: david.sahula@homecredit.eu
www.homecredit.net



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

01.02.2011

Platinum Bank завершил сделку по приобретению «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина)



Platinum Bank и Home Credit BV объявляют о завершении сделки по приобретению «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина). Получены все необходимые разрешения со стороны Национального Банка Украины и Антимонопольного Комитета Украины.

Благодаря этой сделке Platinum Bank продолжит развитие услуг розничного и малого и среднего банковского бизнеса (МСБ) в Украине. Platinum Bank предоставляет свои услуги более чем 500.000 клиентам по всей территории Украины, и по завершению процесса интеграции все банковские операции «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) будут переведены в Platinum Bank.

Platinum Bank предложит клиентам «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) широкий спектр продуктов и услуг, а также обширную сеть отделений с высококвалифицированным персоналом. После процесса интеграции все розничные услуги будут представлены под брендом Platinum Bank, в то время как бренд «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) покинет украинский рынок.

Грег Краснов, Генеральный директор Platinum Bank, отметил: "Это приобретение обеспечит нам существенную синергию и позволит значительно ускорить наш рост в Украине. Кроме этого, сделка также укрепит наши позиции на рынке, что в свою очередь принесет пользу акционерам и клиентам. В ближайшее время мы сосредоточим свои усилия на том, чтобы сделать процесс интеграции наиболее быстрым и эффективным для предоставления новым клиентам продуктов и услуг наивысшего качества в приобретенных отделениях».

Алекс Лабак, Председатель Правления и Генеральный Директор Группы Home Credit Group, сказал: "Эта сделка является взаимовыгодным решением как для наших клиентов, так и для акционеров. Я убежден, что клиенты «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) ощутят все преимущества сделки, получив доступ к разветвленной банковской сети и расширенной продуктовой линейке, поскольку бизнес станет частью холдинга Platinum, который намерен расширять свое присутствие на рынке Украины. Так как мы покидаем местный рынок, я бы хотел выразить благодарность нашим клиентам за их высокую лояльность, а также поблагодарить сотрудников «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) за преданность, тяжелую работу и креативность, которые всегда помогали нам превзойти ожидания наших клиентов. Home Credit сосредоточит свою деятельность на развивающихся рынках Центральной и Восточной Европы, СНГ, Азии и готовится к выходу на рынки стран Ближнего Востока, где существуют возможности для роста».

Компании Home Credit присутствует на пяти рынках ЦВЕ и СНГ, включая Россию, как и в Китае и во Вьетнаме, предоставляя услуги более чем 19 миллионам клиентов. Home Credit будет продолжать укреплять свои лидирующие позиции в потребительском кредитовании на всех рынках своего присутствия.

Cправочная информация:
Platinum Bank
www.platinumbank.com.ua – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины.  На 01.12.2010, консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1.7 млрд. грн.  Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital, и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (IFC), компания Мирового Банка. 

Home Credit Group www.homecredit.net является одним из лидеров рынка потребительского кредитования в Центральной и Восточной Европе, а также в Азии с более чем 15 600 сотрудников, обслуживающих 4.6 млн. активных клиентов Home Credit (на 30 июня 2010).

Home Credit BV полностью контролируется PPF Group NV, которая является холдинговой компанией дочернего представительства Home Credit в ЦВЕ и СНГ. Home Credit BV оперирует в Чешской Республике, Словакии, России, Беларуси, Казахстане (миноритарный пакет акций) и Украине (до сих пор).

Представительство Home Credit в Китае находится под контролем холдинговой компании HC Asia NV (полностью принадлежит PPF Group NV). Бренд Home Credit во Вьетнаме представляет PPF Vietnam Finance Company Ltd. (полностью принадлежит PPF Group NV).


Контактная информация:

Platinum Bank 
Виктория Михно
Моб.:  +380 50 440 99 86
Email: pr@platinumbank.com.ua
www.platinumbank.com.ua

Home Credit B.V.
Давид Сахула
Тел.: +420 224 174 485
Моб.: + 420 725 779 934
E-mail: sahula@ppf.cz

 



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг