Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
06.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.20
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

06.12.2010

Platinum Bank signs an agreement to acquire Home Credit Bank Ukraine



Platinum Bank and Home Credit B. V. are pleased to announce they have agreed on a transaction according to which Platinum Bank shall acquire and Home Credit B.V. shall sell a 100% stake in PJSC “Home Credit Bank” (Ukraine) headquartered in Dnipropetrovsk. The transaction that the two parties signed is subject to regulatory approvals in Ukraine.

Platinum Bank’s main shareholders are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital, and IFC, a World Bank company. Platinum Bank provides its services to more than 500,000 clients throughout Ukraine.

Home Credit B.V., an umbrella structure holding stakes in leading providers of consumer finance & retail banking in emerging markets, is fully controlled by PPF Group N.V., the largest privately held investment and financial group in Central & Eastern Europe. Home Credit companies are present in six markets of the CEE region including Russia, as well as in China and Vietnam and serve over 19 million customers across geographies.

Greg Krasnov, CEO of Platinum Bank,
commented: „In the course of 2010 Platinum Bank extended its network to 50 branches. We have also continued to consider various opportunities to grow through acquisitions of other banks. The acquisition of PJSC “Home Credit Bank” will provide us with significant synergies related to accelerating our growth in Ukraine. We are sure that both banks’ clients will discover that the co-operation brings tangible benefits for them.”

Alexander Labak, Chairman and CEO, Home Credit Group, commented: “We have entered into the agreement with Platinum Bank, which is subject to approval by market regulators in Ukraine, foreseeing a mutually beneficial solution for our clients as well as our shareholders. The transaction signed by both parties combines the strengths of both banks, and allows them to provide their clients with stability and lots of synergies, such as extended banking network & product range. I am convinced that the clients of both Platinum Bank and PJSC “Home Credit Bank” will, when a transaction is approved by the regulators, experience a dynamic development of the new entity and appreciate the positives arising from such a solution”.

Platinum Bank will pursue its further development by strengthening its positions in key regions in Ukraine. Home Credit B.V., as the owner of PJSC “Home Credit Bank” (Ukraine), intends to fully support Home Credit Bank Ukraine during the transition period. All offices of both banks are to provide their services to customers as usual, with no change in working hours or locations.

Background: Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – is a specialized retail bank, which since 2005 has been offering deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and points of sale across Ukraine. As of 1.1.10, the consolidated assets of Platinum Bank comprised UAH 1.5 billion. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international investment funds Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, Management and IFC (a World Bank company).

Home Credit B.V. (www.homecredit.net) is one of the leading providers of consumer finance in Central and Eastern Europe and Central Asia. In selected CEE countries Home Credit has successfully developed retail banking franchises. Over 15,600 employees serve 4.6 million Home Credit’s active customers (as of 30 June 2010) across countries where the companies operate: the Czech Republic (since 1997), Slovakia (since 1999), the Russian Federation (since 2002), Kazakhstan (since 2005, a minority stake), Ukraine (since 2006) and Belarus (since 2007).

Contacts:
Platinum Bank  
Viktoria Mykhno
Mobile:  +380 50 440 99 86
Email: pr@platinumbank.com.ua
www.platinumbank.com.ua

Home Credit B.V.
David Sahula
Tel: +420 224 174 485
Mobile: + 420 725 779 934
E-mail: sahula@ppf.cz

Home Credit Bank (Ukraine)
Viktor Pashula
Tel: + 380 961 330 515
E-mail: viktor.pashula@homecreditbank.ua



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

06.12.2010

Platinum Bank подписал договор на приобретение «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина)



Platinum Bank и Home Credit B.V. объявляют о достижении соглашения о сделке, в рамках которой Platinum Bank приобретет у Home Credit B.V. 100% акций ПАО «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) с головным офисом в Днепропетровске. Сделка, подписанная двумя сторонами, станет действительной после получения регуляторных разрешений в Украине.

Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (IFC), компания Мирового Банка. Platinum Bank предоставляет свои услуги более чем 500 000 клиентам по всей территории Украины. 

Home Credit B.V. является холдинговой структурой, владеющей долями в лидирующих компаниях в сфере потребительского кредитования и розничных банковских услуг на развивающихся рынках. Контролирующим акционером холдинга является PPF Group N.V., крупнейшая негосударственная инвестиционная и финансовая группа в Центральной и Восточной Европе. Компании группы Home Credit присутствуют в шести странах региона Центральной и Восточной Европы, включая Российскую Федерацию, а также в Китае и Вьетнаме, и обслуживают более 19 миллионов клиентов. 

Грег Краснов, Генеральный Директор Platinum Bank, прокомментировал: «На протяжении 2010 года Platinum Bank расширил свою банковскую сеть до 50 отделений.  Также мы продолжали рассматривать различные возможности роста за счет приобретения других банков. Покупка ПАО «Хоум Кредит Банк» предоставит нам возможность реализовать значительную синергию, связанную с ускорением нашего роста в Украине. Мы уверены, что клиенты обоих банков оценят ощутимые достоинства планируемого сотрудничества». 

Алексанр Лабак, Председатель Правления и Генеральный Директор Группы Хоум Кредит, прокомментировал:  «Мы подписали договор с Platinum Bank, который станет действительным после получения разрешения регуляторов рынка. Этот договор принесет взаимные выгоды как нашим клиентам, так и нашим акционерам. Сделка, подписанная между нашими организациями, объединяет сильные стороны обоих банков, и обеспечит их клиентам стабильность и существенные синергии, а также расширение банковской сети и продуктовой линейки. Я убежден, что после получения разрешения регуляторов, клиенты Platinum Bank и ПАО «Хоум Кредит Банк» почувствуют динамическое развитие объединенной структуры, и оценят достоинства данного решения».

Platinum Bank будет продолжать свое развитие путем усиления своих позиций в ключевых регионах Украины.  Home Credit B.V., как владелец ПАО «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина), планирует полностью поддерживать «Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина) во время переходного периода. Все офисы обоих банков будут предоставлять услуги клиентам в текущем режиме, без изменений графика работы и месторасположения.

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физичских лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины.  На 01.01.2010, консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1.5 млрд грн.  Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital, и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (IFC), компания Мирового Банка. 

Home Credit B.V.
(www.homecredit.net) – один из лидеров в сфере потребительского кредитования в Центрально-Восточной Европе и Центральной Азии.  В избранных странах региона, Home Credit успешно развил розничные банковские операции.  На 30.06.2010, более 15,600 сотрудников обслуживало 4.6 миллиона активных клиентов Home Credit в Чешской Республике (с 1997 г.), Словакии (с 1999 г.), Российской Федерации (с 2002 г.), Казахстане (с 2005 г., миноритарный пакет), Украине (с 2006 г.) и Беларуси (с 2007 г.)

Контактная информация:

Platinum Bank 
Виктория Михно
Моб.:  +380 50 440 99 86
Email: pr@platinumbank.com.ua
www.platinumbank.com.ua
 
Home Credit B.V
Давид Сахула
Тел.: +420 224 174 485
Моб.: + 420 725 779 934
E-mail: sahula@ppf.cz

«Хоум Кредит Банк» (Украина)
Виктор Пашула

Тел.: + 380 961 330 515
E-mail: viktor.pashula@homecreditbank.ua



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг