Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

05.08.2010

Platinum Bank presents the consolidated IFRS results for the first half of 2010



Platinum Bank presents its unaudited financial results under IFRS standards for the first half of 2010. As for the bank report the net income makes up 43.7 million UAH (annualized ROE 11%) against the first half of the last year, when the net profit totaled 26.2 million UAH. The net portfolio of consumer loans and cash loans increased by 28,5% and 72% in annual terms.

«Platinum Bank continues to show very strong results in the midst of the worst crisis of our times. The results continue to show our focus on growth with strong controls over risk and operating expenses. In addition, in the second half of 2010 the bank is planning to expand its branch network to 50 branches throughout Ukraine, and increase lending, mortgage lending is running for mortgages and loans for small and medium businesses", explained Todd Esposito, Chief Financial Officer, Board Member of Platinum Bank.

Consolidated business performance under IFRS standards you can found on the corporate website of the bank following: http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.factsheet/

Information:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) is a specialized retail bank founded in 2005 which provides deposit and loan products for individuals through a network of branches and customer service offices throughout Ukraine. On January 1, 2010, Platinum Bank's consolidated assets totaled 1.5 billion UAH. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are Investment Fund Horizon Capital, and other leading international funds, such as: East Capital Financials Fund and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

05.08.2010

Platinum Bank представляет консолидированные IFRS результаты за первое полугодие 2010 года



Platinum Bank представляет консолидированные IFRS результаты за первое полугодие 2010 года
Platinum Bank представляет неаудированные финансовые результаты по IFRS стандартам за первое полугодие 2010 года. Согласно отчетности банка чистая прибыль составила 43,7 млн. гривен (в годовом исчислении ROE 11%) против первого полугодия прошлого года, когда чистая прибыль составила 26,2 млн. гривен. Чистый портфель по потребительскому кредитованию и кредитам наличными увеличился соответственно на 28,5% и 72% в годовом исчислении.

«Platinum Bank по-прежнему продолжает показывать хорошие результаты в условиях кризисного и посткризисного времени. Такие результаты демонстрируют наш фокус на развитие с сильным контролем риск показателей и операционных расходов. В дополнение во второй половине 2010 года банк планирует расширить филиальную сеть до 50 отделений по всей Украине и увеличить объемы кредитования, запустив ипотечное кредитование под залог недвижимости и кредитование для малого и среднего бизнеса», пояснил Тодд Эспосито, финансовый директор, член Правления Platinum Bank.

Консолидированные бизнес показатели по IFRS стандартам вы можете найти на корпоративном сайте банка по ссылке: http://www.platinumbank.com.ua/view.factsheet/

Справка: 
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.10 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,5 млрд. грн. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, Менеджмент и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг