Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

22.04.2010

Platinum Bank summarizing the year 2009 and planning for 2010



On April 22, 2010 a press briefing named “Platinum Bank summarizing the year 2009 and planning for 2010” was held. Within the framework of this event they officially inaugurated a new Head Office of the bank and Kiev branch in 12 Amosova str. (business-center ‘Gorizont Park’). The press conference was attended by: Mr. Gregory Krasnov, Director General of Platinum Bank, Mr. Todd Esposito, Chief Financial Officer and Board Member of Platinum Bank; Mr. Peter Barcak, Chief Risks Officer and Board Member of Platinum Bank; Ms. Elena Frankovskaya, Chief Sales Officer and Board Member of Platinum Bank; Mr. Denis Brodsky, HR Officer and Board Member of Platinum Bank; Ms. Elena Petrenko, Chief Compliance Officer and Board Observer of Platinum Bank; Mr. Andrzej Olejnik, Marketing and Product Development Officer and Board Observer of Platinum Bank.

This press briefing witnessed the summing up of the year 2009 and planning for 2010 in all business directions. The official inauguration of the Head Office involved a launch of the joint promotion with Sport Life complex for the deposit clients named ‘Do sport, while your money do work’

Gregory Krasnov, Director General of Platinum Bank, pointed out: ‘The year 2009 tested our durability. We decided to make rebranding and proved it possible. We provided loans and invited deposits, our deposit portfolio multiplied 3,7 times at the end of 2009. In 2010 our main objective is to develop the network seamlessly: 50 branches with discovering new regions – Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhie; substantial expansion of the loan and deposit portfolio – by 52% and 205% respectively. And to the end of 2013 we want to enter top-20 banks list on individuals deposit portfolio.

Todd Esposito, Platinum Bank Financial director and member of the Board, commented: “We reached record performance in profitability in the crisis year – 9% ROE. Such results allow us to move forward and implement two key objectives: profitability and responsibility. Last year witnessed establishing some of our pilot charity projects which in this year grew into a strategy on social responsibility in business with four vectors: corporate management, personnel, environment and community. I'm extremely happy that all our projects are supported by both management and staff.

Peter Barcak, Chief Risk Officer, Board Member of Platinum Bank, emphasized: «Conservative policy of risk assessment and active cooperation with the Credit Bureau proved to be successful. The figures tell their own story: at the end of 2009 we restructured only 19% of our mortgage portfolio; delay level of mortgage credits is 5% (decreased by 20% in comparison with December 2008), and delay level of consumer credits is 8% (decreased by 40% in comparison with December 2008). These indices show a return to the pre-depression quality indices of portfolio».

Elena Frankovskaya, Chief Sales Officer, Board Member of Platinum Bank, informed: «A complex management of the bank allows us not only to offer our clients any wanted products (credits and deposits), but also to extend on a large scale its presence in all the regions of Ukraine for a larger availability to the clients. In 2010 we are going to open 44 new branches and eventually we will have 50 branches in large (million) cities. In addition, we are going to increase by 50% a network of our points for customer credits. We are glad to initiate with the Sport Life Complex an interesting promotion for our clients in Kyiv, it will give our clients the opportunity to go in for sports on more beneficial terms».

Aleksandr Molodukha, Vice-President of the Sport Life - Group of Companies explained: «Our joint promotion will offer the deposit clients of Platinum Bank the opportunity to go in for sports in our sport complex in Kyiv on special terms. The promotion will be from 22 April to 22 July 2010. Within this promotion the clients of the bank can receive a discount certificate (up to 150 conventional units). We are sure, this promotion will succeed and, undoubtedly, do good for the bank clients».

Denis Brodsky, HR Officer, Board Member of Platinum Bank, emphasized: «As a new member of the Platinum Bank’s Team, I think that my main task is to create a developmental atmosphere, which shall encourage the personal and invoke pride for its bank. I think that it is important to establish the internal communication so that the corporate culture of the bank could become an integral part of the employee’s behaviour, and the values of the bank, namely: allegiance to any idea, reliability, commutability, efficiency, sincerity and innovation could integrate in a daily work of the team».

Elena Petrenko, Chief Compliance Officer, Board Observer of Platinum Bank, pointed out: «Platinum Bank adheres in its activity to the principles of transparency and compliance with the regulator’s requirements. At the moment the Bank is changing its legal form from open joint stock company to a public joint stock company in accordance with the requirements of the Law of Ukraine "On joint stock companies". It is a logic step for us that shows our complete openness to a client».

Andrzej Olejnik, Chief Marketing and Product Development Officer, Board Observer of Platinum Bank, informed: «It seemed to many that the rebranding in 2009 is a challenge. But the work of our team showed the soundness of this decision. In 2010 we have much more ambitious tasks, we are going not only to offer the new products (cards, loan secured on real estate), but also to develop the new business directions – small & medium business; on-line services – Internet banking and a proper network of ATMs. I am sure, we can show a client the device of our brand “the first class reliability”, namely a good quality of service, in all our products».

Reference information:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) is a specialised retail bank, which grants any deposit and credit products for natural persons through its network of branches and points of customers’ service in the whole territory of Ukraine since 2005. As on April 1, 2010 the consolidated assets of Platinum Bank is UAH 1,5 milliard. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are the international investment funds: Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, Management and IFC (daughter structure of the World Bank).



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

22.04.2010

Platinum Bank представляет итоги 2009 года и планы 2010 года



22 апреля 2010 года состоялся пресс-брифинг «Platinum Bank представляет итоги 2009 года и планы 2010 года», в рамках которого прошло официальное открытие нового Главного офиса банка и отделения в Киеве по адресу ул. Амосова, 12 (бизнес-центр «Горизонт Парк»). В пресс-конференции приняли участие: Грег Краснов, Генеральный директор Platinum Bank; Тодд Эспосито, Финансовый директор, член Правления Platinum Bank; Питер Барчак, Директор по рискам, член Правления Platinum Bank; Елена Франковская, Директор по продажам, член Правления Platinum Bank; Денис Бродский, HR директор, член Правления Platinum Bank; Елена Петренко, Директор по комплайанс, наблюдатель Правления Platinum Bank; Анджей Олейник, Директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов, наблюдатель Правления Platinum Bank.

На пресс-брифинге были подведены результаты 2009 года и представлены планы на 2010 года по всем бизнес направления. В ходе официального открытия отделения банка была запущена совместная акция «Занимайтесь спортом, пока ваши деньги работают» со спорт комплексом Sport Life для депозитных клиентов банка.

Грег Краснов, Генеральный Директор Platinum Bank, отметил: «2009 год стал хорошей проверкой на прочность. Мы приняли решение сделать ребрендинг и на деле показали, что это возможно. Мы выдавали кредиты и привлекали депозиты, наш депозитный портфель на конец 2009 года увеличился в 3,7 раза. В 2010 году нашей задачей является органическое развитие сети: 50 отделений с открытием новых регионов – Днепропетровск, Запорожье; значительное увеличение кредитных и депозитных портфелей – на 52% и 205% соответственно. А к 2013 году мы хотим войти в топ-20 банков по депозитному портфелю физических лиц».

Тодд Эспосито, Финансовый директор, член Правления Platinum Bank, прокомментировал: «Мы достигли рекордных показателей доходности в кризисный год – 9% ROE. Такие показатели позволяют нам развиваться и реализовывать две основные задачи: доходность и ответственность. В прошлом году мы провели несколько пилотных благотворительных проектов, которые в этом году выросли в стратегию по социальной ответственности бизнеса с 4-мя направлениями: корпоративное управление, сотрудники, окружающая среда и сообщество. Я безумно рад, что все наши проекты находят поддержку как среди руководства, так и среди сотрудников».

Питер Барчак, Директор по рискам, член Правления Platinum Bank, подчеркнул: «Консервативная политика оценки рисков и активное сотрудничество с Кредитным Бюро на практике показывают свою успешность. За нас говорят цифры: на конец 2009 года мы реструктуризировали всего лишь 19% нашего ипотечного портфеля; уровень просрочки по ипотечным кредитам составил 5% (снизился на 20% по сравнению с декабрем 2008 года), а уровень просрочки по потребительским кредитам – 8% (снизился на 40% по сравнению с декабрем 2008 года). Эти показатель свидетельствуют о возврате к докризисным показателям качества портфеля».

Елена Франковская, директор по продажам, член Правления Platinum Bank, сообщила: «Комплексное управления банком позволяет нам не только предлагать клиентам востребованные продукты (кредиты и депозиты), но и активно расширять свое присутствие во всех регионах Украины для большей доступности клиентам. В 2010 году мы открываем 44 новых отделения, что в итоге составит 50 отделений в городах-миллионниках. К тому же, мы планируем увеличить сеть наших пунктов выдач потребительских кредитов на 50%. Мы рады запустить в Киеве для наших клиентов интересную акцию совместно со спорт комплексом Sport Life, которая подарит возможность клиентам заниматься спортом на более выгодных условиях».

Александр Молодуха, вице-президент Группы компаний Sport Life пояснил: «Наша совместная акция подарит депозитным клиентам Platinum Bank возможность заниматься фитнесом в наших спорт комплексах в Киеве на специальных условиях. Акция будет проходить с 22 апреля по 22 июля 2010 года. В рамках данной акции клиенты банка смогут получить сертификат на скидку до 150 у.е. Мы уверены, что данная акция будет иметь успех и, безусловно, принесет пользу клиентам банка».

Денис Бродский, HR директор, член Правления Platinum Bank, подчеркнул: «Как новый член команды Platinum Bank я вижу для себя основную задачу – создать развивающую атмосферу, которая будет способствовать воодушевлению персонала и формировать гордость за свой банк. Для меня важно наладить внутреннюю коммуникацию так, чтобы корпоративная культура банка стала неотъемлемой частью поведения сотрудника. А ценности банка – преданность идее, надежность, коммуникабельность, эффективность, честность и инновационность – интегрировались в ежедневную работу коллектива».

Елена Петренко, Директор по комплайанс, наблюдатель Правления Platinum Bank, отметила: «Platinum Bank в своей деятельности придерживается принципов прозрачности и соответствия требованиям регулятора. Согласно требованиям Закона Украины "Об акционерных обществах" на данный момент банк находится на стадии изменения организационно-правовой формы с Открытого акционерного общества в Публичное акционерное общество. Для нас это логичный шаг, который показывает нашу полную открытость к клиенту».

Анджей Олейник, Директор по маркетингу и развитию продуктов, наблюдатель Правления Platinum Bank, сообщил: «Многим казалось, что ребрендинг в 2009 году – это вызов. Но работа нашей команды показала правильность данного решения. В 2010 году перед нами стоят еще более амбициозные задачи – мы выводим не только новые продукты (карты, кредиты под залог недвижимости), но и развивает новые бизнес направления – Средний и малый бизнес; он-лайн услуги – Internet banking и собственную сеть банкоматов. Уверен, что во всех наших продуктах мы сможем донести клиенту обещание нашего бренда – надежность высшей пробы, то есть хорошее качество обслуживания».

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) – специализированный розничный банк, который с 2005 года предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.10 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,5 млрд. грн. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные инвестиционные фонды Horizon Capital, East Capital Financials Fund, Менеджмент и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг