Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

24.12.2009

Bank is giving New Year Miracles to children



On December 18, 2009 implemented the Saint Nicholas Day Project, under which employees raised money to buy gifts for Saint Nicholas Day to children children’s homes. The children from the Lubotin Monther and Child Home in Kharkiv Oblast and the Kyiv Oblast Center “Mother and Child Together” in Fastov and Boyarka were presented evolutive toys and warm clothing.

Platinum Bank is continuing its corporate volunteering program among its employees. For the Saint Nicholas Day, the bank employees gathered money for congratulation of children with the Saint Nicholas Day in three cities of Ukraine – Kharkiv, Boyarka and Fastov. 82 children who reside in those institutions received long-expected gifts from Platinum Bank. Eastern Europe Fund and Ukrainian National Public Volunteer Center joined the congratulations of the bank, and also passed their new year handsels to those centers. In addition, the bank congratulated the large family of Giptenko L.N. who are raising 5 children in Kyiv.

Viktoria Mikhno Head of Public Relations Department of Bank pointed out: «Platinum Bank is implementing social responsibility projects in three areas such as Environmental Program «Go Green», corporate volunteering and educational programs. The corporate volunteering program is greatly supported by the management and employees of the bank. We are glad indeed that common efforts of our employees were able to present their new year smiles to children from children’s homes ».

«I believe that all children should have gifts for the Saint Nicholas Day. Especially this relate to children deprived of parental warmth and care. In partnership with Platinum Bank, our Fund has repeatedly held actions for children’s homes, boarding schools and other specialized facilities. I am sure that every day routine should not make adults forgetting to make holidays for children», - commented by Viktor Luakh the Executive Officer of the Eastern Europe Fund.

Dmitriy Doroshok - Director of Ukrainian National Volunteer Public Center added: «Our center is working with children and for the well-being of children, therefore we make use of any opportunity to make children hoping for miracle and being in good mood. And it is important not only on holidays but on usual routine days. Apart from the above activity, volunteers of our organization put their initiatives into practice on the basis of oncohematological departments of child hospitals in Kyiv, helping children who undergo a long-term treatment in their evolution and making their psychoemotional state better. Children who are fighting with cancer need everyday support, belief in miracle and fairy-tale like no other, especially on the eve of new year miraculous holidays. So we call all who are not indifferent to join us and become magicians. It is really easy to help».

Reference:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly International Mortgage Bank and Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of branches and points of sales throughout Ukraine. As of January, 1, 2009 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank were approximately 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank is first among large Ukrainian banks by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity/assets) and 34th among consolidated shareholders' equity. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies such as Horizon Capital, East Capital and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

24.12.2009

Platinum Bank дарит детям новогодние чудеса



18 декабря 2009 года Platinum Bank реализовал проект «День Святого Николая», в рамках которого на собранные сотрудниками средства были куплены детям детских домов подарки ко дню Святого Николая. Дети в Харьковском областном Люботинском доме матери и ребенка, Киевском областном центре «Мати та дитина разом» в городе Фастове и Боярском специализированном доме ребенка получили развивающие игрушки и теплую одежду.

Platinum Bank продолжает реализовывать программу корпоративного волонтерства среди сотрудников банка. Ко дню Святого Николая сотрудники банка собрали средства для поздравления детей с праздником в трех городах Украины - Харьков, Боярка и Фастов. 82 ребенка, проживающие в данных учреждениях, получили долгожданные подарки от Platinum Bank. Фонд Восточная Европа и Всеукраинский общественный центр «Волонтер» присоединились к поздравлениям банка, и также передали новогодние подарки в данные центры. К тому же, банк поздравил многодетную семью Гиптенко Л.Н., которая воспитывает 5 детей в городе Киев.

Виктория Михно, начальник отдела по связям с общественностью Platinum Bank отметила: «Platinum Bank реализует социально-ответственные проекты в трех направлениях: экологическая программа «Go Green», корпоративное волонтерство и образовательные программы. Программа корпоративного волонтерства имеет большую поддержку среди руководства и сотрудников банка. Мы искренне рады, что общими усилиями наших сотрудников смогли подарить новогодние улыбки детям из детских домов».

«Мне кажется, что в день Святого Николая подарки должны получить все дети, особенно ярким этот день должен быть для деток, лишенных родительского тепла и заботы. В партнерстве с Platinum Bank наш Фонд уже неоднократно проводил акции для детских домов, интернатов и других специализированных заведений. Я считаю, что взрослые за своей повседневной работой не должны забывать дарить детям праздник», - прокомментировал Виктор Лях, исполнительный директор Фонда Восточная Европа.

Дмитрий Дорошок, директор Всеукраинского общественного центра «Волонтер», подтвердил: «Наш Центр работает вместе с детьми и для благополучия детей, поэтому мы при любой возможности стараемся дарить детям веру в чудо и создавать хорошее настроение. И это важно не только по праздникам, а и в обычные будние дни. Кроме вышеуказанной деятельности, волонтеры нашей организации реализуют свои инициативы на базе онкогематологических отделений детских больниц Киева, помагая деткам, находящимся на длительном лечении, в их развитии, а также улучшении психоэмоционального состояния. Дети, которые борятся с раком, как и их родители, нуждаются в ежедневной поддержке, в вере в чудо, в сказку, как никто другой, особенно в канун новогодних волшебных праздников, поэтому призываем всех неравнодушных присоединяться к нам и становиться волшебниками. Ведь помогать - легко».

Справка:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 30.10.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,5 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг