Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

04.12.2009

Put In Your Two Cent Worth



Within its programs for raising quality of services at branches. Platinum Bank launched the Project “Put In Your Two Cent Worth”, in which every client may tell his/her wishes, comments as well as proposals as to the performance of Platinum Bank and its service quality at branches.

Coming to the bank, a client is filling out a questionnaire for improvement of Platinum Bank’s operations. After that, the filled out questionnaires should be dropped in a special box at the branch In addition, there is an option for you to write down your ideas to the e-mail address 5k@platinumbank.com.ua. All comments and suggestions are subject to consideration, and the best of them are taken into account for further improvement of customer care service.

Yelena Frankovskaya, Sales Director, Board Member of Platinum Bank pointed out: “For us, it is important to evaluate a level of service at branches by eyes of our clients, realize what needs to be improved or modified, receive new and interesting ideas from visitors of our branches. Interim outputs of the project implementation show that 89% of our clients received understandable answers to their questions, 91% of clients were served within 30 minutes and 39% of our clients were so proactive that provided their interesting proposals as to optimization of the bank’s operations. We are very happy to have such outcomes, and we at the same time understand we have some areas for improvement”.

 

Reference:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly International Mortgage Bank and Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of branches and points of sales throughout Ukraine. As of January, 1, 2009 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank were approximately 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank is first among large Ukrainian banks by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity/assets) and 34th among consolidated shareholders' equity. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies such as Horizon Capital, East Capital and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
09.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

04.12.2009

Вставьте свои 5 копеек в Platinum Bank



Platinum Bank в рамках программы повышения качества обслуживания в отделениях запустил проект «Вставь свои 5 копеек». Проект дает возможность каждому клиенту высказать свои пожелания, замечания, а так же предложения относительно работы банка и уровня обслуживания в отделениях.

Клиент, посетив отделение банка, заполняет анкету по улучшению работы Platinum Bank. После заполнения анкету необходимо бросить в специальный бокс в отделении. К тому же, предусмотрена возможность написать свои идеи по электронному адресу 5k@platinumbank.com.ua. Все комментарии и предложения рассматриваются в обязательном порядке, а лучшие предложения принимаются во внимание для усовершенствования процесса обслуживания клиентов.

Елена Франковская, директор по продажам, член правления Platinum Bank отметила: «Для нас важно оценить уровень обслуживания на отделениях глазами наших клиентов, понять, что необходимо улучшить или доработать, получить какие-то свежие и интересные идеи от посетителей отделений. Промежуточные результаты проекта показывают, что 89% наших клиентов получили понятные ответы на свои вопросы, 91% клиентов были оперативно обслужены в течение 30 минут, а 39% наших клиентов настолько активны, что высказали интересные предложения по оптимизации работы банка. Такие результаты, конечно же, нас радуют, но мы также понимаем, что у нас есть направлении для улучшения».

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг