Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

10.11.2009

Loan Office Instruments Protect from Loan Defaults



On November 2009, the Seminar “Effective Risk Evaluation and Debt Management” at which the banking market participants shared their experience in using loan office instruments was held. Among the participants, there was the Head of Transaction Risk Management Andrey Ignatov. He presented advantages of using loan office products.

Platinum Bank started its cooperation with CJSC “First Ukrainian Office of Credit Histories” in 2006. During the period of cooperation with the office, the bank introduced an automated check of credit histories through the office, an on-line check of passports through the database of Ministry of Internal Affairs and a verification of enterprises for insolvency through databases of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. A conservative evaluation of risks in combination with the set of those measures provides a quality bank portfolio.

Andrey Ignatov Head of Transaction Risk Management of Platinum Bank gave his comments: “Effective instruments for evaluation of loan office and a correctly structured work of Risk Department allow us to speak about a real saving of bank funds. Due to checks of details from the credit history database the bank secured about 3 mln. hrn. , about 400 000 hrn due to verification of enterprises for insolvency and more than 200 000 hrn – due to lost passports databases. These figures speak for themselves”.

Antonina Palamarchuk, Board Chair of CJSC “First Ukrainian Office of Credit Histories” stressed: “In current situation, those banks are winning which actively use products of Credit History Offices to reduce credit operations risk. Platinum Bank is one of the most progressive banks in cooperation with FUOCH and derives a real economic effect from our cooperation”.



For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

10.11.2009

Инструменты кредитного бюро защищают от невозвратов



6 ноября 2009 года состоялся семинар «Эффективная оценка рисков и управления задолженностью», на котором участники банковского рынка делились опытом использования инструментов кредитного бюро. В семинаре принял участие Андрей Игнатов, начальник управления операционных рисков Platinum Bank, рассказав о практических преимуществах использования продуктов кредитного бюро.

Platinum Bank начал свое сотрудничество с ЗАО «Первое всеукраинское бюро кредитных историй» в 2006 году. За время сотрудничества с бюро банк внедрил автоматическую проверку кредитных историй через бюро, он-лайн проверку паспортов через базу МВД и верификацию предприятий на банкротство по базам Министерства Юстиций Украины. Консервативная система оценки рисков в сочетании с комплексом данных действий обеспечивает качественный портфель банка.

Андрей Игнатов, начальник управления операционных рисков Platinum Bank прокомментировал: «Эффективные инструменты оценки кредитного бюро и правильно выстроенная работа департамента рисков позволяет говорить о реальной экономии средств банка. По результатам проверки данных из базы кредитных историй банк сохранил около 3 млн. гривен, около 400 000 гривен на основании проверки предприятий на банкротство и более 200 000 гривен - по базам утерянных паспортов. Такие цифры говорят сами за себя».

Антонина Паламарчук, Председатель правления ЗАО «Первое всеукраинское бюро кредитных историй» подчеркнула: «В нынешней ситуации выигрывают банки, которые активно используют продукты Бюро кредитных историй для снижения рисков кредитной деятельности. Platinum Bank входит в число наиболее прогрессивных банков в работе с ПВБКИ и получает реальный экономический эффект от нашего сотрудничества».

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг