Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

12.03.2009

JSC International Mortgage Bank becomes OJSC Platinum Bank



At March 11, 2009 in accordance with the requirements of the new edition of the Law of Ukraine «On banks and Banking» CJSC «International Mortgage Bank» was registered as OJSC «Platinum Bank» in a single register of enterprises and institutions of Ukraine.In compliance with regulatory requirements of current legislation of Ukraine to the legal form of the bank coincided with the beginning of the process of rebranding CJSC «MIB». Thus, a shift to a new legal form and consolidate a new bank brand - Platinum Bank took place.

OJSC «Platinum Bank» is the legal successor of all rights and obligations of CJSC «International Mortgage Bank».

Greg Krasnov, General Director of Platinum Bank noted: «Registration of our bank under the new organizational and legal form - an expression of our principles of transparency and a clear correspondence to Ukrainian legislation. This event for us has a dual meaning, because we have not only been transformed into open joint stock company, but we have a new brand - a brand Platinum Bank, which aims to give our clients the «reliability of the highest sample» at such a difficult time with the economic and financial point of view».

As previously reported, Platinum Bank will continue its operations under the new strategy of development - a retail bank with a focus on the development of short-term loans to individuals, including consumer loans, cash loans, credit cards, and attract deposits. In a new strategy the mortgage loans ended.

Information:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly operated under brands IMB Group, «International Mortgage Bank», Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of offices and points of customer service throughout the territory of Ukraine. At 1.1.09 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank amounted to 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank took 1 st place among the big Ukrainian banks in market by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity / assets) and 34 th place in the rating of Ukrainian banks by the level of consolidated shareholders' equity.The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies of Horizon Capital, East Capital, Warburg Pincus and the International Finance Corporation (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

12.03.2009

ЗАО «Международный Ипотечный Банк» становится ОАО «Платинум Банк»



11 марта 2009 года в соответствии с требованиями новой редакции Закона Украины «О банках и банковской деятельности» состоялась регистрация ЗАО «Международный Ипотечный Банк» в ОАО «Платинум Банк» в едином реестре предприятий и учреждений Украины. Выполнение нормативных требований действующего законодательства Украины к организационно-правовой форме банка совпало с началом процесса ребрендинга ЗАО «МИБ». Таким образом, произошел переход в новую правовую форму и закрепление нового бренда банка – Platinum Bank.

ОАО «Платинум Банк» является правопреемником всех прав и обязанностей ЗАО «Международный Ипотечный Банк».


Грег Краснов, Генеральный Директор Platinum Bank отметил: «Регистрация нашего банка под новой организационно-правовой формой – это отражение наших принципов прозрачности и четкого соответствия украинским законодательным нормам. Это событие для нас имеет двойное значение, поскольку мы не только трансформировались в ОАО, но мы стали новым брендом – брендом Platinum Bank, который призван предоставить нашим клиентам «надежность высшей пробы» в столь сложные времена с экономической и финансовой точки зрения».

Как ранее сообщалось, Platinum Bank будет продолжать свое оперирование согласно новой стратегии развития – розничный банк с акцентом на развитии краткосрочного кредитования физических лиц, включая потребительское кредитование, наличные кредиты, кредитные карты и привлечение депозитов. В рамках новой стратегии осуществилось прекращение ипотечного кредитования.

Справка:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital, и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг