Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

21.09.2009

Platinum Bank presents cruising yacht regatta Dobryy spomyn 2009



On 25th of September 2009 at 12.00 the parade – opening of the first stage of cruising yacht regatta “Dobryy spomyn 2009” will be held. The general sponsor of the action is Platinum Bank. More than 50 yachts of different types and classes will take part in the regatta, at the head of the best yachtsmen in the capital and Kiev region. The chairperson of regatta committee is Shcherbakov Sergey, referee of national category, acting as a president of sailing sport federation of Ukraine, the head coach of Ukrainian team on sailing sport.

Greg Krasnov, general director of Platinum Bank, mentioned: “For us it is a great pleasure to have the possibility to be a sponsor of cruising yacht regatta. Yachting sport is a symbol of freedom, which provides with exact knowledge that allows determining the safe route, getting around the mountains and shoals. And here the similarity of sailing sport and banking market lies; these are the spheres, which require the knowledge, experience and flexibility in the analysis of current situations. I am sure that the banking market of Ukraine will get from the economic race as a winner as the participants of regatta, who will receive the maximal energy and inspiration from participation in it”.

The cruising yacht regatta “Dobryy spomyn 2009” will be held on 26th-27th of September:
• On 26th of September the regatta starts at 13.00 in Kiev Sea.
• On 27th of September at 9.30 there will be held the spectacular crossing of yachts from Kiev Sea to Dnepr.

At 13.00-13.30 the residents of Kiev and guests of the capital will be able to enjoy the yachts in Obolon harbor (Obolon quay) and the regatta of more than 50 yachts across Riverside station and under bridges of Kiev: Moskovskiy Bridge, Bridge metro, Pedestrian Bridge and Paton Bridge.

Reference:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly International Mortgage Bank and Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of branches and points of sales throughout Ukraine. As of January, 1, 2009 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank were approximately 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank is first among large Ukrainian banks by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity/assets) and 34th among consolidated shareholders' equity. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies such as Horizon Capital, East Capital and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
платежные карты
05.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.40 27.05
EUR 27.80 28.90
Google+

Пресс-релизы

21.09.2009

Platinum Bank представляет парусные гонки крейсерских яхт «Добрий спомин 2009»



26 сентября 2009 года в 12.00 состоится парад-открытие первого этапа парусных гонок крейсерских яхт «Добрий спомин 2009». Генеральным спонсором мероприятия выступает Platinum Bank. В регате примут участие более 50 яхт различных типов и классов во главе с лучшими яхтсменами столицы и Киевской области. Председателем гоночного комитета выступит Щербаков Сергей, судья национальной категории, исполняющий обязанности президента федерации парусного спорта Украины, главный тренер сборной Украины по парусному спорту.

Грег Краснов, генеральный директор Platinum Bank, отметил: «Для нас большая радость иметь возможность выступать спонсором парусных гонок крейсерских яхт. Яхт спорт – это символ свободы, которая обеспечивается точными знаниями, позволяющими определить безопасные маршрут, обойти горы и мели. И в этом схожесть парусного спорта и банковского рынка, это те сферы, которые требуют знаний, опыта и гибкости в анализе сложившихся ситуаций. Уверен, что банковский рынок Украины выйдет из экономической гонки победителем, как и участники гонки, которые получат максимальную энергию и вдохновение от участия в регате».

Парусная гонка крейсерских яхт «Добрий спомин 2009» пройдет с 26 по 27 сентября: 
         • 26 сентября в 13.00 гонка стартует на Киевском море. 
         • 27 сентября в 9.30 состоится зрелищный переход яхт из Киевского моря в Днепр. 
В 13.00-13.30 жители Киева и гости столицы смогут насладиться яхтами в Оболонской гавани (Оболонская набережная) и гонкой более 50 яхт через Речной вокзал и мосты Киева: Московский, Мост метро, Пешеходный и мост Патона.

Контактная информация для обязательной аккредитации журналистов:
Виктория Михно
Начальник отдела по связям с общественностью
Platinum Bank
Тел.: 8 (044) 492 90 98
Моб.: 8 (050) 440 99 86
E-mail: pr@platinumbank.com.ua

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг