Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
09.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.70 27.00
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

14.09.2009

Platinum Bank chooses the reliability of Microsoft Forefront.



Complex information system, based on Microsoft Forefront, has reliably protected Platinum Bank and its clients against threats of information security.

As a result of implementing the project for modernization of IT infrastructure, Platinum Bank uses the modern message system Microsoft Exchange Server 2007 and Microsoft Forefront – protection system against spam and malicious software. Such complex solution provides the bank with comfortable communication tools, reliably protected against information vulnerabilities.

“At present moment there are a lot of solutions, which allow protecting mail server. Such choice was, in first turn, stipulated by the fact that the solution turned out to be the most profitable due to relation of price/functionality. Off-line operation of all modules of Microsoft Forefront Security for Exchange Server program allows not wasting the valuable time, hereby saving the money, - tells Peter Barchak, director on risks and IT, a member of Board of Directors at Platinum Bank.

Platinum Bank has received a number of economic advantages from implementation of the system: the efficiency of the equipment was increased at the expense of absence in downtime due to viruses; the time of the employees, who will not have to delete the spam in manual mode, is saved; the autonomy of Microsoft Forefront decreases the load on IT personnel.

“Thanks to Microsoft Forefront, the data and communications of Platinum Bank are under reliable protection. Using this efficient and easy solution, the bank will be able quickly to react to any threats to information security. It will allow making the operation of the bank more effective and reliable for clients”, states Victor Tsykunov, manager of the branch on work with corporative clients in the department of small and middle business “Microsoft Ukraine”.

Reference:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly International Mortgage Bank and Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of branches and points of sales throughout Ukraine. As of January, 1, 2009 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank were approximately 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank is first among large Ukrainian banks by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity/assets) and 34th among consolidated shareholders' equity. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies such as Horizon Capital, East Capital and IFC (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

14.09.2009

Platinum Bank выбирает надежность Microsoft Forefront



Комплексная информационная система на базе Microsoft Forefront надежно защитила Platinum Bank и его клиентов от угроз информационной безопасности.

В результате реализации проекта по модернизации ИТ-инфраструктуры Platinum Bank использует современную систему обмена сообщениями Microsoft Exchange Server 2007 и Microsoft Forefront – систему защиты от спама и вредоносного программного обеспечения. Такое комплексное решение обеспечивает банк удобными инструментами коммуникаций, надежно защищенными от информационных уязвимостей.

«На сегодняшний день существует множество решений, которые позволяют защитить почтовый сервер. Данный выбор был в первую очередь обусловлен тем, что решение оказалось самым выгодным по соотношению цена/функциональность. Автономная работа всех модулей программы Microsoft Forefront Security for Exchange Server позволяет не тратить драгоценное время сотрудников, экономя при этом деньги», – рассказывает Петер Барчак, директор по рискам и IT, член Правления Platinum Bank.

Platinum Bank получил ряд экономических преимуществ от внедрения системы: увеличена эффективность использования оборудования за счет отсутствия простоев из-за вирусов; экономится время сотрудников, которым больше не приходится вручную удалять спам; автономность Microsoft Forefront уменьшает нагрузку на ИТ-персонал.

«Благодаря Microsoft Forefront данные и коммуникации Platinum Bank находятся под надежной защитой. С помощью этого эффективного и удобного решения в банке смогут быстро реагировать на любые угрозы информационной безопасности. Это позволит сделать работу банка более продуктивной и надежной для клиентов», – утверждает Виктор Цикунов, руководитель направления по работе с корпоративными заказчиками департамента малого и среднего бизнеса «Майкрософт Украина».

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

Корпорация Microsoft
, основанная в 1975 году, является признанным мировым лидером в разработке программного обеспечения, а также в предоставлении услуг и решений, которые помогают людям и компаниям полностью реализовать свой потенциал. С 2003 года в Украине работает компания «Майкрософт Украина», в задачи которой входит развитие рынка программного обеспечения, а также внедрение и локализация новейших технологий на территории Украины. Дополнительную информацию о компании и продуктах Microsoft можно найти на веб-сервере Microsoft: www.microsoft.ua. Microsoft является охраняемым товарным знаком Microsoft Corporation в США и/или других странах. Другие названия продуктов и компаний, упоминаемые в данном документе, могут являться товарными знаками соответствующих владельцев.


Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг