Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

23.07.2009

Platinum Bank Has Come Back to its Precrisis Period of Loan Portfolio Quality



Platinum Bank says that it has come back to its precrisis period of mortgage loan portfolio quality. It was March 2009 that became the peak period for delinquencies for mortgage loans this being caused by acute fluctuation in the rate of exchange. Thanks to work-out tools developed in December 2008, the delinquency indicator (30+ days) for Q2’2009 improved by 61% as compared with Q1and came back to the precrisis period level.

In mortgage lending, loan performance quality has reached the precrisis period’s level this evidencing a previous effective assessment of customers’ capabilities and a significant assistance rendered by the Bank to the existing mortgage loan customers in the form of work-out (restructuring) tools called for. Upon economy stabilization and a stable foreign exchange rate, the portfolio quality indicators will demonstrate a stable positive trend.

Peter Barcak, Chief Risk and IT Officer of Platinum Bank, confirmed: “Of course, the existing mortgage loan portfolio has a strong influence on the loan portfolio of our bank as a whole. This is an important indicator which demonstrates the effectiveness of tools developed previously to help the existing mortgage loan customers to reduce a loan load. I am glad that, thanks to complex measures to prevent risks, we now are in the precrisis period.”

Natalia Matsievska, Deputy Risk Manager, Lending Policy Manager of Platinum Bank, noted: “The work-out tools developed as early as in the previous year have proved their effectiveness in practice. We met, thus, our customers half-way extending a helping hand to them in an unlucky situation. Currently, we have already restructured 10% of all of our mortgage loan customers who have taken advantage of the restructuring tools proposed and now repay successfully their loans.”

A correct risk management policy, an active implementation of joint projects of Platinum Bank with First Credit Bureau of Ukraine and Information Judicial Systems, Public Enterprise of the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine provide the Bank with a good loan portfolio.

Bank Profile:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (operating formerly under such brands as IMB Group, International Mortgage Bank, and Family Credit) offers deposits and loan products to individuals through its network of outlets and points of sales throughout Ukraine. As at January 01, 2009, Platinum Bank’s consolidated assets were UAH1.4 billion. Platinum Bank ranks the first among the Ukrainian banks in terms of capitalization (the consolidated share capital / assets ratio) and the 34th in terms of consolidated share capital. The main shareholders of Platinum Bank include international management companies Horizon Capital, East Capital and IFC (a member of the World Bank Group).

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

23.07.2009

Platinum Bank вернулся в докризисный период качества кредитного портфеля



Platinum Bank констатирует докризисный уровень качества кредитного портфеля в ипотечном кредитовании. Пиковым периодом для просрочки по ипотечному кредитованию стал март 2009 года, что было вызвано резкими колебаниями курса валют. Благодаря разработанным в декабре 2008 года инструментам work-out (реструктуризации), показатель просрочки (30+ дней) за 2-ой квартал 2009 года по сравнению с 1-ым кварталом улучшился на 61% и вышел на докризисный период.

В ипотечном кредитовании качество кредитного портфеля достигло уровня докризисного периода, что показывает предыдущую эффективную оценку возможностей клиентов и оказанную банком значительную помощь существующим ипотечным клиентам в виде востребованных инструментов work-out (реструктуризации). При стабилизации экономики и устойчивом курсе валют показатели качества портфеля будут демонстрировать устойчивый положительный тренд.

Петер Барчак, директор по рискам и IT, член Правления Platinum Bank подтвердил: «Безусловно, существующий ипотечный портфель имеет сильное влияние на качество кредитного портфеля нашего банка в целом. Это важный показатель, который демонстрирует эффективность ранее разработанных инструментов помощи ипотечным клиентам по снижению нагрузки по кредиту. Я рад, что благодаря комплексным мерам по предупреждению рисков, сейчас мы находимся в докризисном периоде».

Наталья Мациевская, заместитель директора департамента рисков, начальник управления кредитной политики Platinum Bank, отметила: «Разработанные еще в прошлом году инструменты work-out доказали свою эффективность на практике. Таким образом, мы пошли навстречу нашим клиентам, протянув им руку помощи в тяжелую ситуацию. Уже сейчас мы реструктуризировали 10% всех наших ипотечных клиентов, которые воспользовались предложенными инструментами реструктуризации, и успешно выплачивают свои кредиты».

Правильная политика риск-менеджмента, активная реализация совместных проектов Platinum Bank c ЗАО «Первое Всеукраинское бюро кредитных историй» и Государственным предприятием Министерства юстиции Украины «Информационные судовые системы» обеспечивает банку качественный кредитный портфель.

Справка:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital и IFC (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг