Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Payment cards
01.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Press-releases

24.04.2009

Platinum Bank is an active member of CJSC First All-Ukrainian Bureau of Credit Histories



In April 22, 2009 a general shareholders meeting of JSC «First All-Ukrainian Bureau of Credit Histories» took place. Platinum Bank is one of the shareholders of the Bureau. At the meeting Platinum Bank has been the most active participant in working with the Bureau in the transfer of credit information to the database of the Bureau, making queries to credit histories, as well as maximizing the use of other instruments of Credit Bureau in order to minimize credit risks, with this encouraging other market players to do likewise.

FABCH provides range of services - credit history of individuals and legal entities, the assessment of credit reports, monitoring of changes in credit histories, verification of data on the basis of lost passports database of Ministry of Internal Affairs and other services. At the moment the database CJSC «First All-Ukrainian Bureau of Credit Histories» contains 1 300 000 credit histories. Bureau assosiates the principal banks of Ukraine, which cover more than 70% of the loan market.

Antonina Palamarchuk, Chairman of the CJSC «First All-Ukrainian Bureau of Credit Histories» stressed that: «The current situation requires banks to build a modern risk management systems, that is possible only in cooperation with the Bureau of Credit Histories, which provides services to the market, aimed at reducing the risk of credit activities. Those banks that belong to the demanding quality of its loan portfolio, use our products at all stages of work with borrowers. These banks include Platinum Bank, which has built an effective system of risk management at the bank, and is actively working with the Bureau».

Andrey Ignatov, Head of operational risk department of Platinum Bank noted that: «For the risk-management of Platinum Bank the main priority always was a balanced approach to assessing the solvency of a potential client. A professional approach of the Credit Bureau to introduction of innovative for our market tools best meet these requirements, and in fact provides the reliable verification of customer information, that allows to achieve high-quality loan portfolio of Platinum Bank. In addition, Western experience shows that the exchange of information among financial market players through the Credit Bureau is healing banking market as a whole, because it helps to curb fraud, discipline borrowers, allows screening of insolvent persons».

Credit Bureau provides information and solutions for credit risk management to cover all over Ukraine. In 2008, the technical conditions were created for the processing of information on credit histories, taking into account the needs of the banking system, providing banks with a large range of services on-line.

Information:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly operated under brands IMB Group, «International Mortgage Bank», Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of offices and points of customer service throughout the territory of Ukraine. At 1.1.09 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank amounted to 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank took 1 st place among the big Ukrainian banks in market by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity / assets) and 34 th place in the rating of Ukrainian banks by the level of consolidated shareholders' equity.The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies of Horizon Capital, East Capital, Warburg Pincus and the International Finance Corporation (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

CJSC «First All-Ukrainian Bureau of Credit Histories»
(http://www.pvbki.com/) Is founded by banking system of Ukraine in July 2005 in order to reduce the risk of credit activities. The Bureau provides information and solutions for credit risk management, working in the on-line, and enjoys the confidence of the market. Regional coverage - all of Ukraine. Partners of Bureau are 51 bank, including the bigest systemic banks of Ukraine as «UkrSibbank», «Raiffeisen bank Aval», «Ukrsotsbank», «UkrEximbank» and others, insurance and leasing companies, credit unions. Database of Bureau reflects information on all banking credit products - consumer loans, mortgages, auto loans, credit for small business and legal entities.

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Пресс-релизы

24.04.2009

Platinum Bank - активный участник ЗАО «Первое Всеукраинское Бюро Кредитных Историй»



22 апреля 2009 года состоялось общее собрание акционеров ЗАО «Первое всеукраинское бюро кредитных историй», акционером которого является Platinum Bank. На собрании Platinum Bank был отмечен как наиболее активный участник работы с Бюро в части передачи кредитных историй в базу данных Бюро, осуществления запросов к кредитным историям, а также максимального использования других инструментов Кредитного Бюро с целью минимизации кредитных рисков, чем стимулирует других участников рынка к аналогичным действиям.

ПВБКИ предоставляет комплекс услуг - кредитные истории физических и юридических лиц, оценку кредитного отчета, мониторинг изменений кредитных историй, проверку данных по базе МВД утерянных паспортов и другие услуги. На данный момент база данных ЗАО «Первое Всеукраинское Бюро Кредитных Историй» составляет 1 300 000 кредитных историй. Бюро объединяет основные банки Украины, на долю которых приходится более 70% кредитного рынка.

Антонина Паламарчук, Председатель правления ЗАО «Первое всеукраинское бюро кредитных историй» подчеркнула, что: «Нынешняя ситуация требует от банков построения современных систем управления рисками, что возможно только в сотрудничестве с Бюро кредитных историй, которое предоставляет рынку услуги, направленные на снижение рисков кредитной деятельности. Те банки, которые требовательно относятся к качеству своего кредитного портфеля, используют наши продукты на всех стадиях работы с заемщиками. К таким банкам относится и Platinum Bank, который построил эффективную систему управления рисками в банке, и активно работает с бюро».

Андрей Игнатов, Начальник управления операционных рисков Platinum Bank отметил, что: «Для риск-менеджмента Platinum Bank всегда основным приоритетом был сбалансированный подход к оценке платежеспособности потенциального клиента. Профессиональный подход Кредитного Бюро к внедрению инновационных для нашего рынка инструментов наиболее полно отвечает этим требованиям, и на практике обеспечивает максимально достоверную верификацию информации о клиенте, что и позволяет добиваться высокого качества кредитного портфеля Platinum Bank. К тому же, западная практика показывает, что обмен информацией между игроками финансового рынка посредством кредитных бюро значительно оздоровляет банковский рынок в целом, поскольку способствует пресечению мошенничества, дисциплинирует заемщиков, позволяет отсеиваеть неплатежеспособных лиц».

Кредитное Бюро предоставляет информацию и решения для управления кредитными рисками с покрытием по всей Украине. В 2008 году были созданы технические условия для обработки информации по кредитным историям с учетом потребностей банковской системы, с предоставлением банкам большого спектра услуг в режиме on-line.

Справка:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital, Warburg Pincus и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

ЗАО «Первое Всеукраинское Бюро Кредитных Историй» (http://www.pvbki.com/) создано банковской системой Украины в июле 2005 года с целью снижения рисков кредитной деятельности. Бюро предоставляет информацию и решения для управления кредитными рисками, работает в режиме on-line, и пользуется доверием рынка. Региональное покрытие – вся Украина. Партнерами Бюро являются 51 банк, в том числе наибольшие системные банки Украины АКИБ «УкрСиббанк», ОАО «Райффайзен Банк Аваль», АКБ «Укрсоцбанк», ОАО «Укрэксимбанк» и другие; страховые и лизинговые компании, кредитные союзы. База данных Бюро отражает информацию по всем кредитным продуктам банковского сектора – потребительскому кредитованию, ипотеке, автокредитованию, кредитованию МСБ и юридических лиц.

Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг