Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
08.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Press-releases

25.02.2009

Platinum Bank and the Fund for Eastern Europe opens computer world to orphans



At February 25, 2009 Platinum Bank (formerly JSC «International Mortgage Bank») and the Fund for Eastern Europe open two computer classrooms, Kryviy Rig.The representatives of Platinum Bank and the Fund for Eastern Europe transfer to ownership the equipment, which was used by bank, to home-school number 1 and the social organization «Shelter».

Each of the computer classrooms will be equipped with a 15 computers with educating software and developing discs and necessary furniture. The first computer class will be placed in home-school 1, where school pupils will be able to obtain computer skills. A second computer classroom from Platinum Bank will be located in the premises of the social organization «Shelter», where computers will be available for social orphans and children from poor families from the city of Kryviy Rig. Every child will be able to visit this class and staff of «Shelter» will help him learn to work with a computer.

«Opening of computer classes for orphans - this is urgent for our city. Computer training will help them keep pace with the time.We are grateful to Platinum Bank and the Fund for Eastern Europe for this assistance», - commented Andrei Voronin, the director of charitable and HIV-service organizations «Chance», Kryviy Rig.

Gregory Krasnov, General Director of Platinum Bank (formerly JSC «International Mortgage Bank»), said: «The social responsibility for Platinum Bank - it is an integral part of business, which has wide support among our staff.It is they who have initiated the selection direction of our responsibility - helping children from poor families. Unfortunately, not all children have the opportunity to learn the computer, although computer skills are a prerequisite for employment and the key to further development.Therefore, on the recommendation of the Fund Eastern Europe, we decided to open two computer classrooms home-school #1 and the social organization «Shelter» in city of Kryviy Rig to social orphans and children from poor families. We believe that perhaps it is these 30 computers which will help children acquire new skills and find their way into the adult world».

This is not the first charity event of Platinum Bank. In December 2008, together with the clinic «Nadiya» was set up a computer class for children in Tetievsky orphanage «Nadia», 150 km. from Kiev for 27 children from 4 to 13 years old. At January 19, 2009 computer classroom with the necessary equipment, that were used by the bank, was opened in the orphanage «Svitanok», Berezan, Kyiv Oblast, where 30 children live and are taught.

Fund Eastern Europe helped Platinum Bank to find partners among social organizations and relevant institutions, where there are facilities and expertise to teach children basic elements of work with a computer.

«For the children these machines are priceless gift, and I hope that they will help for their personal development. I am very pleased that Platinum Bank has supported this initiative», - said Victor Liakh, executive director of the Fund to Eastern Europe.

Information:
Platinum Bank
(www.platinumbank.com.ua) (formerly operated under brands IMB Group, «International Mortgage Bank», Family Credit) provides deposit and loan products to individuals through a network of offices and points of customer service throughout the territory of Ukraine. At 1.1.09 consolidated assets of Platinum Bank amounted to 1,4 billion UAH. Platinum Bank took 1 st place among the big Ukrainian banks in market by capitalization (the ratio of consolidated shareholders' equity / assets) and 34 th place in the rating of Ukrainian banks by the level of consolidated shareholders' equity.The main shareholders of Platinum Bank are international management companies of Horizon Capital, East Capital, Warburg Pincus and the International Finance Corporation (a subsidiary of the World Bank).

Fund Eastern Europe - an international charity organization, that is supported by the United States Agency for International Development through the Eurasia Foundation and other donors - government, foundations, corporations and private donors. Since January of 2008 FEE program contributed to civilian, social and economic development of Ukraine, mobilizes resources, fostering community and encouraging a partnership of communities, government and business. More detailed information about the Fund: www.eef.org.ua.

For Your Reference:
Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.
One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.
Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.
At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.
Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

For Your Reference:

Platinum Bank is one of the biggest players in the national banking system. It belongs to the 1st Group of Banks according to the rating of the National Bank of Ukraine (over 0.5% of assets of the Banking System of Ukraine). Its regional network includes 69 branches and 1080 points of sales in various regions of Ukraine.

One of the top strategic priorities of Platinum Bank is transactional business. In 2016 Platinum Bank became one of the leaders in crediting for individuals among Ukrainian banks. It is also one of the annual leaders on the market in consumer credit segment.

Also, Platinum Bank is actively working on its Digital Bank project. Among others, it actively develops its pay.ptclick.com.ua platform and Platinum Lab – a lab of financial innovations.

At the same time Platinum Bank actively engages more and more corporate clients, first and foremost in distribution and IT business.

Follow Platinum Bank on Facebook

to list

Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
платежные карты
08.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.80 27.10
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Пресс-релизы

25.02.2009

Platinum Bank и Фонд Восточная Европа открывают детям-сиротам компьютерный мир



25 февраля 2009 года Platinum Bank (ранее ЗАО «Международный Ипотечный Банк») и Фонд Восточная Европа открывают два компьютерные классы, г. Кривой Рог. Представители Platinum Bank и Фонд Восточная Европа передают оборудование, которое использовалось банком, Интернат-школе №1 и общественной организации «Шелтер».

Каждый из компьютерных классов будет оснащен 15-ью компьютерами с программным обеспечением и развивающими дисками, и необходимой мебелью. Первый компьютерной класс будет размещен в Интернат-школе №1, где воспитанники Интерната смогут овладеть навыками работы с компьютерами. Второй компьютерный класс от Platinum Bank будет находиться в помещении общественной организации «Шелтер», где компьютеры будут доступны для социальных сирот и детей из малообеспеченных семей города Кривого Рога. Данный класс сможет посетить каждый ребенок и работники организации «Шелтер» помогут ему научиться работать на компьютере.

«Открытия компьютерных классов для детей-сирот – это актуально для нашего города. Компьютерное обучение поможет им идти в ногу со временем. Мы благодарны Platinum Bank и Фонду Восточная Европа за эту помощь», - прокомментировал Андрей Воронин, директор благотворительной ВИЛ-сервисной организации «Шанс», г. Кривой Рог.

Грегори Краснов, Генеральный директор Platinum Bank (ранее ЗАО «Международный Ипотечный Банк»), сказал: «Социальная ответственность для Platinum Bank – это неотъемлемая часть бизнеса, которая имеет широкую поддержку среди нашего персонала. Именно они стали инициаторами выбора направления нашей ответственности – помощь детям из малообеспеченных семей. К сожалению, не все дети имеют возможность изучать компьютер, хотя компьютерные знания являются необходимым условием получения работы и залогом дальнейшего развития. Поэтому, по рекомендации, Фонду Восточная Европа, мы решили открыть два компьютерных класса в Интернат-школе №1 и общественной организации «Шелтер» города Кривого Рога для социальных сирот и детей из малообеспеченных семей. Мы уверены, что, возможно, именно эти 30 компьютеров помогут детям получить новые знания и найти свой путь во взрослый мир».

Это уже не первая благотворительная акция Platinum Bank. В декабре 2008 года совместно с клиникой «Надия» был создан компьютерный класс для детей Тетиевского детского дома «Надия», 150 км. от Киева для 27 детей возрастом от 4 до 13 лет. А 19 января 2009 года компьютерный класс с необходимым оборудованием, что использовалось банком, был открыт в детском доме «Світанок», г. Березань, Киевская область, где обучаются и живут 30 детей.

Фонд Восточной Европы помогал Platinum Bank найти необходимых партнеров среди общественных организаций и соответствующие учебные заведения, где есть условия и специалисты для обучения детей азам работы с компьютером.

«Для детей эти компьютеры – просто бесценный подарок, надеюсь, что они помогут их личному развитию. Я очень рад, что Platinum Bank поддержал эту инициативу»,- сказал Виктор Лях, исполнительный директор Фонду Восточная Европа.

Справка:
Platinum Bank (www.platinumbank.com.ua) (ранее оперировавший под брендами IMB Group, «Международный Ипотечный Банк», Family Credit) предоставляет депозитные и кредитные продукты для физических лиц через сеть отделений и пунктов обслуживания клиентов по всей территории Украины. На 1.1.09 консолидированные активы Platinum Bank составили 1,4 млрд. грн. Platinum Bank занимает 1-е место среди крупных украинских банков по капитализации (соотношение консолидированного акционерного капитала/активов) и 34-е место в рейтинге украинских банков по уровню консолидированного акционерного капитала. Основными акционерами Platinum Bank являются международные управляющие компании Horizon Capital, East Capital, и Международная Финансовая Корпорация (дочерняя структура Мирового Банка).

Фонд Восточная Европа — международная благотворительная организация, поддержка которой осуществляется Агентством США по международному развитию через Фонд Евразия и другими донорами – государством, фондами, корпорациями и частными донорами. С января 2008г. программы ФСЕ способствуют гражданскому, социальному и экономическому развитию Украины, мобилизируя ресурсы, укрепляя сообщества и поддерживая партнерство сообществ, власти и бизнеса. Более детально о Фонде: www.eef.org.ua.



Для справки:

Platinum Bank – один из крупнейших участников отечественной банковской системы. Относится к І группе банков согласно рейтингу НБУ (на долю Platinum Bank приходится более 0,5% активов банковской системы Украины). Региональная сеть насчитывает 69 отделений и 1080 пунктов продаж в различных регионах Украины. 

Один из текущих стратегических приоритетов развития Platinum Bank – это транзакционный бизнес. В 2016 году банк неоднократно занимал топовые позиции в рейтингах кредитования физических лиц среди украинских банков. Ежегодно входит в группу лидеров рынка в сегменте потребительского кредитования. 

Также банк активно работает над проектом Digital Bank. В частности, активно развивает платформу pay.ptclick.com.ua и лабораторию финансовых инноваций Platinum Lab.

Одновременно Platinum Bank активно расширяет пул корпоративных клиентов – прежде всего, из числа представителей дистрибьюторского бизнеса и IT-индустрии.

Следите за новостями на странице Platinum Bank в Facebook

к списку

Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг