Calls to 0800308308 from all phone operators of Ukraine are free of charge. For calls to 3080 the cost of 1 minute of the call accordingly is: Kyivstar – 1 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.27 UAH; MTS – 0 UAH/min, connection fee – 1 UAH; lifecell – 1.5 UAH/min, connection fee – 0.5 UAH. Tariffs are indicated in UAH including VAT.
The Pension Fund fee in the amount of 7.5% of the cost of the service is charged additionally excluding VAT. Tariffication is per second, starting from the 13th second. The service is provided to the adults only.

Call us
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55








Currency rates
Currency rates
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Payment cards
07.12.2016
Currency Bid Ask
USD 26.90 27.30
EUR 28.20 29.30
Google+

Give joy of play to a special child

On the 31st of May 2010 with the support of Platinum Bank Kharkov Centre of Rehabilitation of Young Disabled and Members of Their Families “Pravo Vybora” conducted an event “Give Joy of Play to a Special Child” dedicated to the International Day for Protection of Children.

During the event a playground of future sensor “Garden of Sensations” for little Kharkov kids, who have sever health abnormalities was opened. Garden of sensations is a specially designed space that includes playing, researching and sensor sites where the children during playing can familiarize themselves with the environment and to learn how to orientate on the area.

The employees of Platinum Bank presented to the sensor garden a gaming complex “Happy Train” that allows the children to develop their abilities and to experience the world in a new way.

 


Cash Loans | Deposits | Deposit Guarantee Fund | Payment Cards | Credit Card | Online Banking

Звонки по номеру 0800308308 с номеров всех операторов связи Украины бесплатные. Для звонков по номеру 3080 стоимость минуты разговора соответственно: Киевстар - 1 грн / мин, соединение - 0,27 грн; МТС - 0 грн / мин, соединение - 1 грн; lifecell - 1,5 грн / мин , соединение - 0,5 грн. Тарифы приведены с учетом НДС.
Дополнительно начисляется 7,5% от стоимости услуг без НДС в Пенсионный фонд. Тарификация посекундная с 13 секунды. Услуга предоставляется только совершеннолетним.

Напишите нам
Zapros@platinumbank.com.ua
Позвоните нам
0 800 308 308, 044 495 60 55







Иностранный банк с международными инвестициями

Курсы валют
Курсы валют
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
платежные карты
01.12.2016
Валюта Покупкa Продажа
USD 26.50 27.10
EUR 27.80 28.80
Google+

Подари радость игры особому ребенку

31 мая 2010 при поддержке Platinum Bank к Международному дню защиты детей Харьковский центр реабилитации молодых инвалидов и членов их семей «Право выбора» провел праздник «Подари радость игры особенному ребенку».

Во время праздника состоялось открытие игровой площадки будущего сенсорного «Сада ощущений» для маленьких харьковчан, которые имеют тяжелые нарушения здоровья. Сенсорный сад - это специально структурированное пространство, включающее игровые, исследовательские, сенсорные площадки, где малыши смогут во время игры знакомиться с окружающей средой, учиться ориентироваться в пространстве.

Сотрудники Platinum Bank подарили для сенсорного сада игровой комплекс «Веселый поезд», который позволит детям развивать свои способности и познавать мир по-новому.


Кредиты наличными | Депозиты | Фонд гарантирования вкладов | Платежные карты | Кредитная карта | Интернет-банкинг